Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Evenflo Evenflo - Compact Fold High Chair, Marianna

Evenflo Evenflo - Compact Fold High Chair, Marianna

Average Customer Rating:
4.389 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation92%33 out of 36reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 39 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Evenflo - Compact Fold High Chair, Marianna

needs a 5pt harness

11/21/2012
By ,
buffalo, ny
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This states newborn+...however, my lil girl is a great supported sitter, she got this chair at about 4 months and 2 weeks old. It was super easy to put together which is a big ++, and yes, the back of the chair sits straight...VERY straight. I really wish there was a 5pt harness for this, not 3pt. Mind you, she is tiny, she had her check up right before getting this and was 12lb 12oz and 24.25"...but that shouldn't matter if it's for newborn +, right? needless to say, thank goodness it folds cuz it's stored away for another month or so. The age range on this should really be 6mo+, the baby has to be able to sit up very well on their own...not so great for supported sitters, or their heads...BOINK! I would only recommend this to a friend if their baby was 6+ months, OR...they added a 5pt harness.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Evenflo - Compact Fold High Chair, Marianna

Great High Chair at a Great Price

07/05/2013
By ,
Deridder, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this high chair! It's a light, simple and sturdy design.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Evenflo - Compact Fold High Chair, Marianna

Great Product!

11/24/2013
By ,
Moreno Valley, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it, it's cute, folds easily and stores and is easy to clean. Great buy!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Evenflo - Compact Fold High Chair, Marianna
11/30/2012
By ,
Missouri
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this online and had it delivered site to store at no charge for shipping. It is adorable and very girly. The online picture accurately shows the design and colors of the chair. I wanted an inexpensive high chair that stored away easily when needed. It does fold very flat. I also love the removable pink tray for easier clean up after use. Things to consider that I didn't think of: The height of the chair is perfect for a standard height table and chairs. However, I have a counter height table and chairs and this chair does not adjust so makes it a little more difficult to sit down and feed your child. Also be aware that the seat back does not adjust though my daughter seems comfortable in the seat as it is.
The one thing I do not like about the chair is how the tray has to slide to be attached to the chair. It is a very tight fit to get the "tracks" aligned in order to get the tray on the chair. Taking the tray off is not a problem at all. It slides right off but a very fit going on. I'm going to practice a little more to see if I just need to get the hang of it.
Overall a good chair especially for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Evenflo - Compact Fold High Chair, Marianna

Great for Grandma

11/02/2012
By ,
Peoria, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with this high chair. It was very easy to assemble, folds flat easily and the tray slides into different positions easily. Bought this because I am a new grandma and I needed something to store and operate. Also the back sits up straight for the baby. I had purchased another chair from another store first, ended up returning it because it was very hard to fold up, the back did not sit up straight. and the tray was very hard to operate. I would recommend this chair to all grandmas who do not want to spend a fortune on a high chair. VERY GOOD VALUE!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Evenflo - Compact Fold High Chair, Marianna
08/29/2012
By ,
Port Orange,Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this high chair for our 5 month old granddaughter & absolutely LOVE it! The price is very affordable.. The ease of use is awesome..I can hold the baby & open the high chair up for use with one hand! The material on the chair cleans up easily, I love the removable top tray..The baby can make a mess, & you can pop it right off for easy clean up. I wish they had high chairs this when our kids were little. I would recommend this chair to anyone.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Evenflo - Compact Fold High Chair, Marianna

Evenflo-Compact Fold High Chair, Marianna.

09/12/2012
By ,
Jersey City Nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this product. It delivered on all it said it would in the product description. Easy assembly, light weight, safe and to top it off extremely stylish. You won't be disappointed.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Evenflo - Compact Fold High Chair, Marianna

slightly misleading

04/11/2014
By ,
Okc, OK
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
In the description is says "Three seat positions", however it's referring to the tray. The actual seat doesn't move. That was one of the main features I was looking for. However the seat doesn't lean back as far as others I've seen, so I think this will work for us. If I had known the actual seat didn't move, I would have gone with a different high chair.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Evenflo - Compact Fold High Chair, Marianna

Serves its purpose

01/07/2014
By ,
Columbia,SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Its a very cute high chair. My baby is 11 months and she slouches in it even though she can sit up straight on her own. Theres no adjustments on the back rest. Highchair legs stick out pretty far, no height adjustment. I like the double tray. She doesn't seem to mind it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Evenflo - Compact Fold High Chair, Marianna

Love

04/11/2014
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This highchair is just perfect! Love the added tray and the wheels make it perfect to move around. My niece loves it too! :)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Evenflo - Compact Fold High Chair, Marianna

Easy to assemble

03/23/2014
By ,
La Porte, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I thought this high chair would come in a lot of pieces to be assembled, but to my surprise it didn't. For the most part it was put together and ready to go. Looks nice and seems to be very sturdy for the price. Very happy with my purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Evenflo - Compact Fold High Chair, Marianna

Love it!

03/08/2014
By ,
Birmingham Al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this high chair!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Evenflo - Compact Fold High Chair, Marianna

Excellent for my daughter

03/03/2014
By ,
El Paso, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We simply love it, easy to store and clean.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Evenflo - Compact Fold High Chair, Marianna

great high chair

02/27/2014
By ,
Detroit. Mi
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
compact . great for Bbay Gia
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Evenflo - Compact Fold High Chair, Marianna

space saver

01/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The reason this got four stars from me is because of the fold down. I love the patterns and the set up, but it is a little stiff on the take down. Great for saving space in a tight kitchen area.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Evenflo - Compact Fold High Chair, Marianna
01/17/2013
By ,
mn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great high chair simple and easy folds flat for easy storage wiuld buy again.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Evenflo - Compact Fold High Chair, Marianna

Awesome for the price!

12/25/2013
By ,
Sacramento,CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Really cute i love the tray I gave it a 4 because I think it's a little bit smaller then most high chairs but it's great it's too cute the seat does sit up pretty straight so I recommend this for a child that can sit up pretty well but I would by again great price :)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Evenflo - Compact Fold High Chair, Marianna

Looks good

11/06/2013
By ,
Chicago IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this was a gift and I selected it from my friend's baby gift registry and had it sent directly to her house. She call to say it is lovely and she likes it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Evenflo - Compact Fold High Chair, Marianna

good

11/07/2013
By ,
ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SUPER EASY TO SET UP
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Evenflo - Compact Fold High Chair, Marianna

NOt Happy

04/15/2013
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I read all the great reviews, thought getting a great bang for buck. Not the case, very cheaply made, and the comment with one hand is soooooooooo not true. It looks old and only had two weeks, not something my 4 mo old can use now, because its suppose to be infant, but the seat doesn't recline at all and no 5 point harness like it said.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1 2 Next