Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Straight Talk Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy Proclaim Prepaid Cell Phone

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Straight Talk Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy Proclaim Prepaid Cell Phone

The Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy Proclaim Prepaid Cell Phone features fast, intuitive navigation with the Android 2.3 operating system and a 1GHz processor. With access to over 450,000 apps on Google Play, the Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy gives you endless ways to customize your phone — and you can see it all on the 3.5" touchscreen. If you like to multi-task, the Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy Phone, Proclaim Prepaid has instant messaging and "speech to text" capability, so you can say what you need to say quickly. Plus, the "tilt and shake" function allows you to change options on your phone, with just a flick of your wrists. The camera and video recorder lets you capture all of your memories and store it on the 1GZ processor.
Average Customer Rating:
4.173 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(1165 Reviews) 968
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
643
4 stars
322
3 stars
60
2 stars
38
1 star
102
Customer Recommendation87%1,011 out of 1,165reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
643
4 stars
322
3 stars
60
2 stars
38
1 star
102
Customer Reviews
Review 121 for Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy Proclaim Prepaid Cell Phone

Works good on the "can you hear me now?" network

01/19/2013
By ,
Richmond, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works with america's best network and I have signal at my house in the boondocks. A few little modifications and this little phone works great. DOES NOT SUPPORT WIFI TETHER MODE. Unless your are a very techy person, you will not be able to tether your laptop or tablet to this phone via WiFi to share the 3g data connection. (you can share it via bluetooth or USB simple enough). It took me awhile to figure out how to gain root and administrative rights which allowed me to open up wifi tether functionality and a little more system control (my phone now can go 24hrs between charges as long as I am not tethering).
Anyhow, over all a very good phone after you work some bugs out.
BTW, will you please fix the advertisement Wal-Mart
"The camera and video recorder lets you capture all of your memories and store it on the 1GZ processor. "
Just cut and paste.
"The camera and video recorder lets you capture all of your memories and store it on the 1GB Internal Memory"
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 122 for Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy Proclaim Prepaid Cell Phone

Good Value

03/28/2013
By ,
TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is a great phone for the money, but it lacks a few features that I had on my other phone. THIS REVIEW IS JUST MY OPINION.
I like to store "quick texts" so I don't have to type them every time, and if it has this feature, I can't find it. I have not seen anything about it in the manual so I guess it doesn't.
Also, it is hard to push the letters and numbers with your finger when texting. I make way too many mistakes, but it can be set for automatic corrections. It knows what you may type next and gives suggestions. When you do make a mistake, you have to use your finger to put the curser on the word(s) you are trying to correct, and if you are not real careful, it will bring up a menu instead of putting the curser on the word. It is VERY SENSITIVE to the touch. A little too sensitive in my opinion. But enough with my negative opinions. You can't find a phone with these features for the price. Over all, I recommend it, but plan on spending some time to learn how to use it efficiently. Here is a great link that has an excellent VISUAL tutorial. http://tracfone.deviceanywhere.com/straighttalk/home.seam?locale=en_US&deviceId=852&cid=776102 . Just copy it and paste and you may learn some things.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 123 for Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy Proclaim Prepaid Cell Phone

Phone is terrible!

10/07/2013
By ,
Morrisville, NC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
After having Verizon service for 20 years, my husband and I switched to ST. I have not been happy. We both have had reception issues. We live in a metro area, so there are many towers around. The reception issues have to do with the phone. I contacted ST and they had me send in my phone for a replacement. They had to receive my phone before they would send me another one. So, I did not have a phone for a week. This phone is no better. Plus, it was labeled as a refurbished phone. I often have to cut my conversations short because of the bad reception. I've been told that I sound like I am rattling rocks in a tin can, talking in a tunnel, etc. Very annoying to me and to the person I am talking to. Bottom line: phone is cheaply made - go ahead and spend a little more money and get a better phone. Also, not so impressed with ST customer service, either. If I had it do over, I would've stuck with Verizon.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 124 for Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy Proclaim Prepaid Cell Phone

Carry a long extension cord

06/18/2012
By ,
Texas -Yee Haw
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was excited to see that I could finally get a "smart" phone that would work on Verizon, as they are the only carrier that works where I live.
I upgraded from the $30 plan, which you have to time right because Straight Talk does not have the capability to "upgrade" your plan and just charge you the difference, and if your on auto-pay like I was, you have to cancel it and re-sign up once you upgrade to the pricier plan. If Straight Talk would upgrade their sub-par customer service, the sky would be the limit for them, but that is another subject.
I switch my number using their website, worked fine one day, then quit working. Had to call, sigh. They got it reset, of course I lost my voicemail and had to set it up, and it has worked since.
The phone is pretty good, I wish I could put my ring tones for notification of text message, you have to choose from the phones list. A couple of other small quirks, but like any phone it seems like they never consult the people who use them when they design them.
I would have rated this phone 5 stars except for its enormous appetite for power. I have to charge it EVERY DAY! I could understand if I talked all the time, but even sitting on my counter for a day, and maybe checking about 5 times if I got a text, not making a phone call the phone is beeping about 24 hours later and wants to be plugged in. The booklet suggests that you turn off the WiFi, Data and dim your screen so you can't read it to save power. Get real, why did I buy a smart phone to make it a dumb phone? Owning this phone reminds me of those old cars that I used to drive, the ones where you always looking for a gas station, with this phone, your always looking for a plug!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+63points
Read Comments (4)
Read Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
i know
Posted 11/26/2012
I have the same problem with every phone I have ever owned, I too have to charge every day ! What a pain. jk (-: I have an Iphone 3gs with straight talk (at&t service- boooo) and charge it constantly, wish it was every 24 hours. Iphone is worse, just plug it in @ the house, probably costs pennies a year
0points
Customer Avatar
Michigan
Try using Juice Defender
Posted 11/17/2012
Try to avoid a task killer like the other commenter suggested, those always cause problems. This phone is on Android 2.3.6 it is able to close apps by itself. The biggest drain is actually the cell radios, you normally don't need those on all the time so JuiceDefender turns them off and re-enables them when you need them. It makes the battery last incredibly long. I had the same problem until i found this app.
+2points
Customer Avatar
Posted 07/26/2012
You need to download the Advanced Task Killer, Android phones run like a computer, the applications never shut down, they constantly run, Draining your battery. Using this app will shut them down and keep your battery life way up!
+2points
Customer Avatar
WI
Don't all smart phones use a lot of battery?
Posted 06/19/2012
I personally thought maybe to be fair you should have given a 5 star since the review is on the phone itself. I think most customers know a smart phone is a battery hog, we want to know how it perfroms :o) Thanks for the input!
+5points
Read Comments (4)
Read Comments (4)
Review 125 for Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy Proclaim Prepaid Cell Phone

My 1st smart phone, I bought 2 of these

02/21/2013
By ,
Wisconsin
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Over all both phones work pretty well except when the screen won't go upright from being on it's side. I have to tap the phone a lot to get it to go the right direction. I bought 32 GB (class 10) memory cards for them so I can put MP3s on the phones. It's easy to transfer the music files from my PC to the phone. It plays the music pretty well so it's like a portable MP3 player too. I have to charge it at least twice daily even when not using the phone so don't believe what they tell you about how many standby hours it gives you. I found some nice, free apps on Google Play including a free virus scanner which I advise you to get. Get yourself a better charger than the one that comes with the phone. I found one on eBay for a couple bucks. I am however able to charge this phone with the supplied charger cord by plugging it in my USB port on my PC. That's also how I transfer music files.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 126 for Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy Proclaim Prepaid Cell Phone

Great Bargin

09/29/2013
By ,
Atlanta, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great entry level smart phone. I had this phone for a little over a year. It is user friendly. It works off of Verizon towers so the service is great! At one point I lived in a rural area and had no problems with service. If you like to add a decent amount of apps you might want to upgrade the memory card. I didn't do that and the phone did freeze up at times and some apps didn't run properly because the memory was almost full. Especially YouTube. I had to re start the phone sometimes to get it to run. The battery went after about 10 months but if you buy the protection plan they will replace it. Other than those issues the phone was good. The only reason I am replacing this phone is because the charging port went bad. If it hadn't I would still be using it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 127 for Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy Proclaim Prepaid Cell Phone

Awesome!!!!

01/24/2013
By ,
woodville,fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought one of these phone for my husband and when wegot my daughter loved it also and she went and bought her onee. Our biggest thing isit run off of verizon towers has most of straight talks phone run off of AT&T which doesn't get service in our area . But love the phone would recommend it :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 128 for Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy Proclaim Prepaid Cell Phone

Best phone I've ever had.

07/06/2012
By ,
Sioux Falls, SD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my first smartphone, easy to set up, easy to use, great sound clarity, very good download speeds, what more could one want? Go to the android store and start setting up the apps you may need, it is compatible with the vast majority of apps there, and they make the phone far more palatable. I've adjusted how I pick up calls, downloaded a different keyboard, have dozens of apps ranging from camera apps to Office apps (you can open any office document on this phone), to adobe, to youtube... the list goes on and on.. I can download a book from project gutenberg for free, and start reading it in minutes. This is one heck of a device, and it performs nearly flawlessly. Get a car charger, and get an additional charger for your office, battery life is mediocre, but can readily be lived with... Also, buy a screen protector, everything is on the touch screen, and it will scratch up fairly fast without it. Finally, I purchased a 32GB SD card, so I can install anything I want on the phone... with all the apps, I can open 100% of the files I have on my primary computer drive, so the large SD card is essential to make this phone fly... Love it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 129 for Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy Proclaim Prepaid Cell Phone

Love this phone.

09/06/2012
By ,
Anderson, SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The reception is GREAT!! I love that it works off the Verizon Towers. My last phone was the LG Optimus Q and I loved it except I didn't get good reception because it used the Sprint towers. I had to get used to not having a slide out keyboard for the Proclaim but love, love, love it. I found a Black Silicone Skin Case CASE-SAMS720BKS For Samsung illusion /i110, Galaxy Proclaim /
s720c from cellphoneshop.net for only $2.99.
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 130 for Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy Proclaim Prepaid Cell Phone

Lemon

09/24/2012
By ,
Redding, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I had my phone for two months and suddenly one morning it restarted itself and it stopped getting service. I was one the phone with customer care for an hour the second time I called and it was the same, ma'am dial *22890 or *22891 and it just kept saying programming failed. I probably took the battery out 10-12 times for him! Finally he had me factory reset which made me lose all my pictures, etc. The phone still didn't work. He told me I would have to g to Walmart and get a replacement. I still have yet to get new one since Walmart is 2 hours away from me. I guess I paid $45 for service that I'm not even receiving. :(
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+19points
Review 131 for Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy Proclaim Prepaid Cell Phone

Good entry level droid

10/20/2012
By ,
Earth
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Has the features one would expect with android phone. Lots of apps. Decent build quality, but terrible battery life if using it more than just talking/texting. Will not last more than 4 hrs if used online very much. Using Verizon network seems OK. A basic feature missing is a visual in a blinking icon or light that you have a missed call, or text. After I purchased they rolled the price back 30 bux a couple of weeks past the 7 day price match. I think Walmart should have a better price protection than 7 days !
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Review 132 for Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy Proclaim Prepaid Cell Phone

Decent Phone for What It Is

01/10/2014
By ,
FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My spouse and I have both had this model for a little over a year. Neither of us had ever had a smartphone before so we didn't have grandiose expectations as to what it would do. On the whole we've been pleased with both the service and the phones. But if you are coming from a contract carrier and have had an iPhone or uber fancy Andriod phone before, you might be disappointed in this phone. It's not the newest technology on the block. But you are getting what you pay for in this case.
We've each had a few issues with our phones. Sometimes my husband's phone overheats and shuts off. I think that it is because he as a silicone cover for it. Silicone is an insulator which means that traps heat on one side. So the heat of the phone isn't being dissipated like it is designed to do. My theory is that the phone is designed to shut off when the temperature reaches a certain point.
While I'm talking about temperature, I should note that the phone seems to run kind of hot when the 3G is turned on. But 3G also sucks your battery life, so it should be shut off when not in use anyway. I suspect that when my husband's phone randomly shuts off it is because he's left the 3G on (not that he'll admit that though).
My phone has only randomly shut off once or twice but it did randomly de-activate itself one time. I have no explanation for why that happened. In the afternoon I was gleefully chatting in Dallas, then when my flight landed at my home airport the phone had completely "forgotten" who it was (it thought it's phone number of 000-000-0000). I tried rebooting it a bunch of times but it didn't help. I finally called ST customer service who suggested that we re-activate the phone. I was talked through the procedure and suddenly my phone worked! None of my other data (apps, pics, address book, etc) was lost. The phone just forgot its phone number and what network it belonged to. Should it happen again, I'll know exactly what to do and it won't be more than a little hassle and a moderate annoyance.
Those are really the only issues we've had with these phones. They might sound like bad issues but no phone that I ever got from my old contract carrier worked right out of the box the first time either. This is the only phone I've owned in the last 12 years which I haven't had to send back at least once as a defective. That's why I probably give the phone 4 stars in spite of all the trouble we've had.
As for the functionality of the phone. It does what it does fairly well. I can basically do all the things on it that I do with my Kindle Fire or iPod Touch. I wish it had a forward facing camera and a flash for the camera. But for a sixth the price of an iPhone, I'll give up those features. I'd not use them very often anyway. As long as you have sufficient light the camera is pretty good. The call quality is pretty good, although I have had a few bad connections in the last year. The phone operates well with a touch screen protective film (that film actually saved my touch screen once!).
The phone operates on Verizon. The service is much better than when I was with AT&T plus we're getting much more service for our money.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 133 for Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy Proclaim Prepaid Cell Phone

Great Value Save Some Money

02/14/2013
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It took me a while to make the decision to buy the Samsung Galaxy Proclaim but now that I have it running I am really glad that I did. When my phone first arrived I could not get it to start up. After playing with it for a few hours (I am a male of course I did not call customer service) I was able to get it to start up by holding down the volume button and the start up button at the same time. I accepted the next screen that came up (I do not recall what it was now) and after a few minutes it started to go through start up process and it has been running ever since.
I would not hesitate to recommend this to anyone who is interested, I am glad I have mine and really use the e-mail features it has and younger kids love all the games you can download.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 134 for Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy Proclaim Prepaid Cell Phone

Great Phone for Great Price!

09/08/2012
By ,
Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this phone, to see if I would like to switch from verizon to straight talk. The answer? YES! This phone is amazing, and it goes off verizon towers so it gets service everywhere they do! It even works off the verizon network extender if you have one of those. The phone never freezes and is very fluent, no jagged scrolling. The screen is really bright and crystal clear. The touch sensitive buttons make its seem that much nicer. The internet is really fast and the call quality is superb. BUY IT!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 135 for Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy Proclaim Prepaid Cell Phone

Great beginner smart phone

01/10/2014
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am very pleased with the phone. It was easy to learn and the website tutorials are excellent. I am a senior citizen so saying it is easy to learn is a big deal. I like the choices in tones for the texts coming in and the phone ringing. I don't care to get on the internet on my phone but if I have to, it works. Also, it is easy to pair with your car with the blue tooth. Has the capability of making notes to myself and the alphabetic/numeric keys are large enough so I don't stumble over the keys.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 136 for Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy Proclaim Prepaid Cell Phone

Good Deal

02/15/2013
By ,
Marietta, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The phone is very easy to set up and figure out. Just takes playing around with it for a while. I had to order it online because every store within like 50 miles was 'out of stock' in store. It's a nice phone for the price. The only thing I don't like about this phone is the camera. It doesn't take the best of pictures in low light, and it has no flash.. or front facing camera.. but, that's okay. :) It's easy to connect to Wifi and the 3G is pretty quick. I live out in the sticks in upstate SC. Verizon is THE only service that picks up out here. It's not the "top of the line", but it's still very nice and I love it. :) Very pleased. God Bless Y'all & Go Clemson!! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 137 for Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy Proclaim Prepaid Cell Phone

If you want an average Android phone...

10/06/2013
By ,
Columbia, SC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
If you want an average (adequate) android phone, this might be your answer. (I paid 149.00; it's now dropped to 99.00, so that is good.) WHAT THE PHONE DOES WELL: Good verizon coverage. Good call quality. Email is quick. Text sending and receiving are good. WHAT KILLS IT FOR ME: Keyboard is subpar. Digits are inconsistent to the touch. Sometimes my phone knows I'm pressing one digit to dial a pre-programmed number. Other times, it just loads that one digit. I rarely succeed at dialing a 10 digit number from the keypad on the first try. I usually have to back up and S L O W L Y press each digit to get the full number loaded. In short, the keyboard keeps this phone from being, well....a phone Would I buy again? I would not. If a phone can work well as a phone, it's of no use to me, despite the extras of internet, music player, etc. Sadly, I bought the Proclaim based on the many good reviews on this site. If you want low price and excellent service plan, this is your phone. If you want to make phone calls, I recommend another phone.
Thanks.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 138 for Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy Proclaim Prepaid Cell Phone

Great Phone! Would recommend

01/23/2013
By ,
knoxville,TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had a Straight Talk Galaxy Precedent phone and was pleased with it but unfortunately I lost the phone a few days ago. Decided to try another phone just in case the old phone does show up and I don't have two of the same kind. So far, I have only had this phone two days but am delighted with
my purchase. This phone uses Verizon cell towers and so far I have have very good reception.
Very few Straight Talk phones uses Verizon--many use Sprint towers. I would recommend this phone. Check what carriers are predominate in the area in which you will use phone the most.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 139 for Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy Proclaim Prepaid Cell Phone

Great phone

02/05/2013
By ,
Michigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is my first android and I love it. I'm used to the slider keyboard and thought I wouldn't like the touch screen but got used to it quick. I'm really impressed with the voice texting and how accurate it is. I'm really happy with Straight Talk too. I've been with Verizon for years and decided to switch over because they wouldn't give me a deal plus I have friends with straight talk and no problems. This phone still uses the Verizon towers (Sprint not so great I hear) and I'm saving $40 a month which makes up the cost of the phone in a few months.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 140 for Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy Proclaim Prepaid Cell Phone

Great Deal!

09/28/2012
By ,
Asheboro, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have been paying 160 a month for myself and my husband with one smart phone and one dummy phone thru verizon wireless. Now we have 2 smart phones and pay 45 a piece a month (90 together) with 2 smart phones and this particular phone runs off verizon service. I live literally in the middle of no where and can still make a call, have 3G and text as much as I would like. You cant beat this deal. I love the android service and this phone is great! Def a keeper!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
121-140 of 969 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  5 6 7 8 9  ...  49 Next