Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Straight Talk Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy Proclaim Prepaid Cell Phone

Straight Talk Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy Proclaim Prepaid Cell Phone

The Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy Proclaim Prepaid Cell Phone features fast, intuitive navigation with the Android 2.3 operating system and a 1GHz processor. With access to over 450,000 apps on Google Play, the Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy gives you endless ways to customize your phone — and you can see it all on the 3.5" touchscreen. If you like to multi-task, the Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy Phone, Proclaim Prepaid has instant messaging and "speech to text" capability, so you can say what you need to say quickly. Plus, the "tilt and shake" function allows you to change options on your phone, with just a flick of your wrists. The camera and video recorder lets you capture all of your memories and store it on the 1GZ processor.
Average Customer Rating:
4.172 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(1166 Reviews) 969
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
643
4 stars
322
3 stars
61
2 stars
38
1 star
102
Customer Recommendation87%1,012 out of 1,166reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
961 Questions | 2,334 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
643
4 stars
322
3 stars
61
2 stars
38
1 star
102
Customer Reviews
Review 81 for Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy Proclaim Prepaid Cell Phone

Excellent phone in the VZ net @ 1/2 the cost

08/04/2012
By ,
East side of Columbus, Ohio suburb
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Let me start by saying that this is the first "smart" phone that I have owned.
The phone is an EXCELLENT VALUE!!!
You get the Verizion Network and if you buy the $45.00 per month plan with unlimited talk, text and web you get the the same service and network at 1/2 the price Verizion charges. My wife and I just left Verizion after being a loyal customer since 2001.
With trial and error I have learned how to use most of the features of the phone, but, with out a doubt the best feature is the "talk to text" feature. You can speak what you want to text and the voice recognition feature on the phone will type the text for you.
The functions are easy to use. The battery life seems to be good depending on how many applications are open. The camera and "sharing" of pics to text or email is easy to use and the clarity of the photos is good as well.
Customer service at Straight Talk is a bit slow, but, my momma said patience is a virtue. Once I got through to CS they are very helpful and resolved any ?'s I had.
The phone was not available in my home town and I drove nearly 100 miles (round trip) to purchase the phone and am happy i did.
I would VERY HIGHLY recommend this phone !!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Indiana
post doesn't make sense
Posted 10/30/2012
it you love this ph so much then why only rated one star????? confused here!
+16points
Customer Avatar
Clarksville, TN
Great Review but why one star?
Posted 08/15/2012
Great review but why one star?
+27points
Customer Avatar
Jacksonville, FL
One Star?
Posted 08/06/2012
If you like and recommend it as an excellent value, then why did you only give it one star?
+27points
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Review 82 for Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy Proclaim Prepaid Cell Phone

Wonderful 'Droid for any smartphone user

08/04/2012
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This phone works seamlessly with almost anything. It's intuitive and very fast. Sometimes I only have two bars, but still works great! My husband bought one first. He set it up, set the auto payment up in Straightalk with no problem. I got one a couple weeks later. The screen is bright enough, the text is sharp and easy-to-read. It comes with many apps pre-installed. Samsung phones are my favorite. Kudos to Samsung, Tracfone, and Walmart for getting together on this.
DS, Spencer, NC
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 83 for Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy Proclaim Prepaid Cell Phone

Superb Value for a Prepaid Android Phone

08/07/2012
By ,
Hemet, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great phone from Samsung for the Straight Talk serve. Unlike all the other Straight Talk Android phones which run on a patchy limited network, this Samsung Galaxy is on the Verizon network and has excellent coverage. The phone itself is easy to use and has all the features I wanted but could never get on Straight Talk. Excellent value for the money!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 84 for Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy Proclaim Prepaid Cell Phone

Great phone and great service

08/08/2012
By ,
Easley, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my first Android Phone and My first time using a prepaid service. I have been on the Verizon Network for Years And was wanting to upgrade to a Smart Phone, but was not willing to pay for the pricing. When I found Out I could get the Verizon Network with this phone for only $45 a month I jumped at the offer. I have had this phone and service for a month now and I have not had any issues. I have had the same signal strength on this phone that I had on my other Verizon phone. Web works great, as well as messaging, no dropped calls yet either. When my wife and kids contracts are up I am switching them as well. My only regret is upgrading their phones and signing contracts to get their phones without researching this option first.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+89points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 85 for Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy Proclaim Prepaid Cell Phone

Love my Phone! (Samsung Galaxy Proclaim)

08/08/2012
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE this Phone!!!!!!!! I wouldnt take anything for it!! THANK YOU STRAIGHT TALK for FINALLY putting this phone out! It does EVERYTHING, and the battery last a good while. I just plug it in everyday. I love the speak to text feature and the voice messeging feature. I can voice dial and speak anything to come up on Google search. I watch You Tube, and it looks and sounds great with no distortion. This phone runs off Verizon towers and I have NO dropped calls in the rural south. The ZTE Merit runs off Att with some drops, and the LG Optimus runs off Sprint with very bad service in this area. The Commercials on this phone make me laugh because I feel richer having it!!!!!!lol I even have a friend who had the LG Optimus and did not like it. I told her to call Straight Talk and tell them she needed a Verizon Samsung Galaxy Proclaim for her area and they let her exchange it! She had Walmart find one in another town and had it sent to her local walmart and she exchanged and is very happy now. That is a GOOD thing about Straight Talk, they have a 1yr. Guanantee on their phones. My friend had her Lg Optimus for a half a yr.!!!!! Straight Talk DELIVERS!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 86 for Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy Proclaim Prepaid Cell Phone

GOOD PHONE

08/09/2012
By ,
SEVIERVILLE TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OK GOT THIS PHONE ON 8-07-2012 GOOD PHONE TEXTING IS GOOD TOUCH SCREEN GOOD JUST A GOOD ANDROID PHONE ALMOST WORKS AS GOOD AS A IPHONE
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 87 for Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy Proclaim Prepaid Cell Phone

battery life is not 16 day standby more like 24 hr

08/09/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
i called samsung about possible defective batteries. they have told me 2 separate stories. now saying cant replace batteries in my 2 phones unless i send in the old ones first. this means i will be without 2 phones for at least a month while i wait for them to receive, process and resend. dont buy samsung phones if you need any help. there online services stink, and they have no interest in helping you. if you ever need service you wont get it . dont buy there phones! i wont be anymore.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Exit browser after use...
Posted 08/26/2012
After use of browser, go to settings, then tasks, and exit the browser. This saves a lot of battery!
+2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 88 for Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy Proclaim Prepaid Cell Phone

Maybe I got a Dud??

08/13/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I will be exchanging this phone for a new one in hopes that I just got a bad one. My problems are that my phone conversations lose connection and not in the "dropped call" sense. I can hear the other person just fine, but they can only hear me cutting in and out. This gets very annoying as it seems to be happening with more frequency. I've also noticed the battery getting very hot, sometimes during charging and sometimes with mobile data. It's a little glichy with the screen during phone calls...usually it is intuitive and goes into sleep mode while in a conversation and the screen pops back up when you take it away from your ear....occasionally it doesn't do this and I am left pushing buttons and tapping the screen to no avail and unable to end the call.
Other than thaaaaaaaat... I really want to LOVE this phone. The talk to text feature is great! It's super fast, I've downloaded plenty of apps and have yet to buy a bigger sd card for it. It's been difficult to find covers and accessories for, but it seems like they only make them for iPhones now :( I am really hoping that the new phone solves my problem with the call cutting out and battery issue, because I specifically chose this phone as it uses Verizon's towers. I will update you when I get the new one!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Just push power button to toggle display...
Posted 08/26/2012
To turn the display off or on immediately, just push the power button on the right side of the phone for an instant, and it will turn the display on or off right away. This is how to save the battery by turning off the screen immediately, or back on if you want to check for missed calls, etc., or if it does not come on when you take it from your ear, or pick it up.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 89 for Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy Proclaim Prepaid Cell Phone

I'm so haapy with this phone

08/13/2012
By ,
Muskegon, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ended my contract with Sprint because they lied to me on many many occasions. I deceided to go with straight Talk. When I went to Walmart, they did not carry this phone, so I bought the Hauwei, which I was nervous about because it used Sprint towers. The whole experience was horrible. Most of the time I could only talk, text and send pics. Even tho it was an android, and I was paying the $45, all other systems were down all the time. I deceided to get this samsung based on the reviews and I'm in love with it. I've never had a problem doing anything I want with it. There has never been a problem getting a connection. I know it's due to the verizon towers and I am so thankful for that. Bye Bye Sprint...Never again...even if I had to go without a phone. And actually, having Sprint is like not having a phone. ;-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 90 for Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy Proclaim Prepaid Cell Phone

Very pleased sans a couple of problems...

08/13/2012
By ,
NH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like just about everything about this phone on the Straight Talk service. Runs Android well, calls are good (need Verizon where I am in NH). I do recommend it and would get it again. So on to the warnings:
1. battery life is shorter than it should be, it needs a charge every night or two, not too bad a problem, but the bigger problems is
2. several of the best reviewed android apps will not load on the phone: Google Goggles, Allstate Home Inventory and about 3 or 4 others I have tried to use. Oh well. I guess the problem is the old version of Android is has on it, 2.3 I think it should be running 4.1. Seems to be no upgrade. This issue of not being able to use some of the best apps causes the lose of a star (4 star rating).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 91 for Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy Proclaim Prepaid Cell Phone

Great phone!! Buy it from Wal-Mart though!!

08/20/2012
By ,
Winder GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This phone is awesome!! we 1st bought the Straight talk Galaxy Presedent and that was a huge mistake! So we ended up paying the extra $50.00 and got the Proclaim and MAN what a diffrence! this phone is quick. it has never frozen up. It uses verizon towers which is the best!! We have even had singnal where no one else does..There are hit and miss phones, this is a hit! ALWAYS buy it from walmart! Do not buy from straightalk just incase you have problems with the phone! Stay away from the samsung president and buy this one!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 92 for Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy Proclaim Prepaid Cell Phone
08/21/2012
By ,
Mid Michigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have had this phone for about a month now and can make a decent review now based on my usage. I use the phone in Mid-Michigan north of Lansing and in the areas just north of Muskegon. The voice service is on par with everything else I have used in the area. It is actually NOT as good as I would have thought considering it is on the Verizon network. I have had verizon in the past and have most recently had the gsm based Samsung Precedent prior to purchasing this one. I do not see any major difference in voice service between the gsm and cdma. The hardware is better but you can see that from the specs. The phone still has the same issues that you see and hear reported everywhere when it comes to these android phones. It does freeze up now and again. Twice now the alarm has started to go off when the phone is reaching critical battery levels. And it doesnt stop right away. Not sure why, but even taking the battery out of it didnt stop it and it was still going off when I put it back in. The 3g is handcuffed compared to other 3g speeds on my friends phones. But it is what it is when you are talking no contract walmart phone here. I stream pandora, check email, watch youtube, normal everyday phone stuff. I have also been able to teather it to my ipad and laptop without rooting or jail breaking it. Simply download the ap from the marketplace.
My opinion on the phone is this... The hardware is better than the Precedent but it is also 50.00 more expensive. If you have the Precedent and are dying for a new phone I do like it, but if you can wait, I would hope ST is going to be coming out with another VZW phone, perhaps for back to school if they were smart. One thing I can say is that I am not a huge fan of the Samsung handsets. I had always been partial to LGs when I had vzw but my last two phones, (I have had three now) ST phones have both been Samsung, the Precedent and Proclaim. Its good not great, but for the price and what you get, both the phone and the service essentially meet your expectations knowing it is not an iphone, high end android, or anything special. I like the phone, but I did have slightly higher expectations for the call quality and 3g knowing it is on the Vzw network. Not significantly better than the gsm Precedent I had been using for the prior year. It is what it is, and as long as you have reasonable expectations I think the phone is just fine for the average consumer like myself who uses their phone for everyday utilities, email, social networking, etc. Hope this helps.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 93 for Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy Proclaim Prepaid Cell Phone

Great value but some apps don't work.

08/21/2012
By ,
Vermont
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a fantastic purchase for people on a budget who want a loaded smartphone and no-contract service. The only drawback I have found so far is lack of autofocus on camera so it cannot scan QR codes and barcodes. I installed about 10 different QR code and barcodes reader apps but none worked because the camera could not autofocus to the point where the picture was crisp enough for the app to pick up the QR and barcodes. Also, the camera has no flash. Other than that it's a GREAT value and I have lots of different apps installed that work great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 94 for Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy Proclaim Prepaid Cell Phone

Good phone-great price-inexpensive service

08/23/2012
By ,
Central Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been with trac fone and straight talk for years. Moved to the Galaxy Proclaim from a great Nokia E71 (move faster Nokia, you're being left behind!!# and am pleased with the phone and Android 2.3. Ported number over in one hour with ST's web site. Better coverage with the VZW network for my area than ATT also. Have to watch the battery drain by using minimal apps #email only) while mobile. Keep a car charger handy or plug in to computer to keep battery topped up. WiFi is a lot faster than the "3G" connection and will keep you from getting spanked by ST for hogging bandwidth. Would highly recommend a skin for the screen (Zagg is the best) to minimize scratching. No problems with Android 2.3, just have to patiently learn and note limitations (very few) and various quirks. Overall no major problems and very pleased with phone & ST service.
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Central Illinois
Posted 09/10/2012
The Proclaim will allow you to group all your email accounts together and sync with the main servers.
0points
Customer Avatar
Alton, IL
Posted 08/28/2012
Hello. I also have a E71, and i love it. But, its ruined and i need a new phone. I was looking at this one and thinking about it. Does it have a way to get all your emails in one place? I have emails from yahoo, gmail, etc. Also is it hard to get used to? My husbands touch screen drives me nuts. Its touchy and opens things I didnt even touch. Just curious since you are upgrading from the same phone as me. Thanks!
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 95 for Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy Proclaim Prepaid Cell Phone

Great phone for a great price and fantastic plan

08/24/2012
By ,
East Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my first smart phone and it was so easy to start using. I love that it uses Verizon towers. Straight talk and this phone are a great combo. Verizon wanted over $100 to use a smart phone on a simple plan. Straight talk is $45 unlimited use. So glad my contract ran out with Verizon. I am saving sooo much money!!! And I have a great phone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 96 for Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy Proclaim Prepaid Cell Phone

Awesome Phone Without The Contract Headache!

08/24/2012
By ,
Panama City, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have waited and waited for this day to arrive. I purchased this phone strictly for the features and the network coverage. The phone has endless features and Samsung did a top notch job in maximizing the bells and whistles for each function. The screens are very colorful and vibrant and the customization is endless using the Google Play Store. The 1 Ghz processor is more than sufficient for the apps I have used and the 2 Gb memory card (included) is plenty of room to keep you busy for awhile before upgradig your storage. The Proclaim uses "America's Most Reliable Network" and I vouch for this statement completely. I have yet to lose signal anywhere I have gone and have full 3G coverage 90-95 percent of the time. The battery life is pretty much self explanatory in that "the more you do, the more you charge". This is to be expected with any smartphone. Bottom line...GOODBYE TO CONTRACTS!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 97 for Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy Proclaim Prepaid Cell Phone
08/26/2012
By ,
Burlington,wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My local Walmart did not stock this phone, so I had to order it and it arrived on time. So far I have had this phone for four days and had no problems. My number was ported within 15 minutes. This is my first smart phone and I am really happy with it. If your thinking about buying this phone I would say do it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 98 for Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy Proclaim Prepaid Cell Phone

1st android

08/26/2012
By ,
Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought this phone for my youngest son. he has been using a messenger phone for a while. when it was time to upgraded decide to go with straight talk. got a screen protector and a case for it. he hasnt had any problems with it todate.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 99 for Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy Proclaim Prepaid Cell Phone

Excellent phone for the money.

08/26/2012
By ,
Wytheville, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Doesn't lock up. Great phone. Handles everything I have tried on it. A++++++++++
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 100 for Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy Proclaim Prepaid Cell Phone

WOW WHAT A DEAL AND WHAT A SAVINGS.....

08/28/2012
By ,
Placerville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Me and and my wife have been with one of the top 2 carriers for years and with gas prices and food proces going up and up we looked to make budget cuts and the cell phones was one that we thought would have to go forsure, but thanks to Walmart we are still chatting and on top of that we are using the internet unlimited and using 411 unlimited and texting and talking for $45 per phone a month wow what a deal. Our phone bill with Verizon was $215 a month and that droped to $90 a month with no contract and we owned the phone we may not have a I phone but I would rather eat and pur gas in the car that play with my I phone or Droid plus the Samsung phone I have is faster than most of my friends phones most of my friends are with Straight Talk now. I asked a Verizon customer service agent about the towers from Straight Talk being Verizon and he told me that yes there were Straight Talk used Verizon towers I asked what was the difference and he said that you pay for better custormer service when you call in and that was it we left Verizon and have not looked back and now we can eat out and fill up our tank and go grocery shopping thanks to Straight Talk. Thanks for the savings STRAIGHT TALK ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
81-100 of 970 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  3 4 5 6 7  ...  49 Next