Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Munchkin Munchkin Easy Squeezy Spoon

Munchkin Munchkin Easy Squeezy Spoon

Feeding baby can be a very messy affair, and sometimes that squeezes out all the fun of introducing solid foods. Munchkin's Easy Squeezy Spoon helps contain the mess to make feeding stress- and mess-free, especially while on-the-go. Simply fill the squeezable base with pureed baby food (homemade or store-bought), and twist to lock the spoon cap in place. Then, just squeeze the food directly into the spoon and recap when feeding time is done. For busy, on-the-go moms, this is a convenient, can't-live-without-it solution for easy peasy mealtime fun.
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation89%8 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Munchkin Easy Squeezy Spoon

Great Invention!

10/26/2012
By ,
Kansas City, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product! Easy to use & clean! I love that i can feed with one hand and keep baby clean with the other!!! I was worried taking a risk for another "failed" baby product & a waste of $6, but now i would pay $10 or more for this!
The material is a super soft silicone, feels like you are decorating a cake. You just squeeze and feed. As the food gets low, you do have to start tipping it a bit, but to me that is NOT a nussance, given the freedom of your other hand.
It cleaned up easy & you can totally seperate all three parts, so you don't have to worry about residue or mold build up.
I will buy these as part of all my baby showers i go to now!
Wish i had this for my first baby!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Munchkin Easy Squeezy Spoon

MAKES FEEDING SO MUCH EASIER!

06/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I aboslutely love this thing! Now, that being said, what you put in here can't be chunky at all or it wont go through to the spoon. I pureed baby bananas with some baby oatmeal and it went through fine except where there may have been some thicker banana, which took an extra squeeze and it came out in a burst... fine for my 7.5 month old. Its less mess, and I dont have to worry about him grabbing his food and slinging it everywhere.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Munchkin Easy Squeezy Spoon

Love this

08/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this. Makes feeding with 2 babies and prego so much faster :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Munchkin Easy Squeezy Spoon

Love this spoon!

01/23/2014
By ,
Waycross, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been trying to get this spoon for a month but I could never find it in stock. Well I finally got one! It was the last one on the shelf so I got lucky! I absolutely love this spoon. It is amazing and works so easily. As others has said a little bit of food won't come out but if you do a little shaking you'll get most of it out. It's about the amount of a spoonful. I wish they would have had this product when my other two children were babies! It really does make life a little easier.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Munchkin Easy Squeezy Spoon

Squeezy Spoon

10/07/2013
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this spoon because I needed something more convenient to feed my child while out and about or even while visiting family. It is so easy to use. It does leave a bit of food as you can not get the last little bit out but I'm guessing it is only about 2 spoonfuls. For the convenience that is really not a huge issue. I find it a good idea to fill the spoon then put the cap back on and stand on end to allow all the food to get to the end before feeding. It does "spit" if there is air amongst the food near the spoon itself but a little shake helps this problem. Overall all I'm pretty satisfied. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Munchkin Easy Squeezy Spoon

nice for on the go

03/05/2013
By ,
Iowa
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This spoon is helpful for feeding on the go. You fill the bottom with baby food then squeeze to bring the food out of the spoon. It is easier than taking containers of food and spoons. You have to keep all the food in the top or it will squirt out. It wastes some food but is still nice. It comes completely apart for cleaning.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Munchkin Easy Squeezy Spoon

Awesome!

07/17/2013
By ,
Minn.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
An awesome idea brought to life! Love it! It doesn't waste as much as others say. Completely worth it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Munchkin Easy Squeezy Spoon
03/05/2013
By ,
weston,wv
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
More of a mess than feeding from a jar. After it gets down to the last lil bit it will not come out so you waste about 1/4 a jar of baby food.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
carmichaels
Munchkin 4 Ounce Easy Squeezy Spoon
Posted 07/06/2013
bought this , thinking oh well worth a try , but I love this , easy clean up and baby does great on it, nice being able to just squeeze her food out . great product.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Ratings-Only Reviews for Munchkin Easy Squeezy Spoon
Based on 1 ratings-only review
4 out of 5
4 out of 5