Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dearfoams Dearfoams Women's Sporty Mary Jane Shoes

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Dearfoams Dearfoams Women's Sporty Mary Jane Shoes

These lightweight and practical Dearfoams Women's Sporty Mary Jane Shoes can keep your feet comfortable and cool with their PU/mesh upper. Dearfoams Shoes for Women slip on and off easily and feature a poly lining. These slip-on style shoes also feature a padded foot and a TPR sole. Take these Dearfoams Shoes for Women on a trip or shopping around town. Make these Dearfoams Women's Sporty Mary Jane Shoes your go-to pair for everyday wear.
Average Customer Rating:
2.909 out of 5
2.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
0
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation64%7 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
0
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dearfoams Women's Sporty Mary Jane Shoes

nice flat shoe, comfortable for the most part

12/20/2012
By ,
Greensboro, NC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
having foot problems it is hard to find a shoe that "works" for me. This shoe comes close! The sole is nice and rubbery making it a short distance walking shoe. Only problem was the "band" across the top did not allow enough "stretch" so for someone with a high instep this might be a problem - I actually had to cut this part off the shoe in order to wear them. For an average size width it was a bit tight at the joint where the shoe bends during walking - hoping this will stretch over time and be more comfortable. Over all I would most likely buy the shoe again in the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 2 for Dearfoams Women's Sporty Mary Jane Shoes
12/10/2012
By ,
dover,DE
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
They run a whole size smaller !!
Gave them to my granddaughter who wears sz 7 .THEY WERE A SZ 8 !
ALMOST TOO SMALL FOR HER : (
THEY WERE CUTE THO....
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Review 3 for Dearfoams Women's Sporty Mary Jane Shoes

Comfortable, inexpensive shoe

01/26/2013
By ,
Chicago, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice, cute and comfortable. Inexpensive shoe, so not for long walking trips, just to store and pick kids up from school. Please order 1 size up if you have a wider foot or flat foot with minimal arch. The width fit in the size up but the back kept slipping off so I bought two grips for the bottom of the shoe and stuck them on the inside instead for $1.50 and they grip to my sock so no slipping out anymore.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Dearfoams Women's Sporty Mary Jane Shoes

Good shoe if your feet are narrow.

01/13/2013
By ,
Clarksdale, ms
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These shoes are very narrow. I can only wear them for minutes at a time and then I have to take them off due to my feet hurting. I will not buy anymore shoes online. I would wait until I can try them on in the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 5 for Dearfoams Women's Sporty Mary Jane Shoes

too small

02/13/2013
By ,
Missouri
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Do not fit. I'm a size 8, ordered an 8. BIG MISTAKE. Can't even cram my foot into shoe. Way too narrow and not long enough. These shoes are not sized right! Disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 6 for Dearfoams Women's Sporty Mary Jane Shoes

ran very small

11/15/2012
By ,
CALIFORNIA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had to return they ran very small. I wear a 71/2 so i got a 8 and they were still small. The shoes were very cute just wish they would have fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Review 7 for Dearfoams Women's Sporty Mary Jane Shoes

Shoes are cute, but size not accurate.

02/05/2013
By ,
Reseda, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I wish they fit but they didn't. I returned them to store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 8 for Dearfoams Women's Sporty Mary Jane Shoes

Good shoe for the price

12/17/2012
By ,
Ca
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I'm a size 8 and they did not fit, too tight in the front
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 9 for Dearfoams Women's Sporty Mary Jane Shoes

Cute

09/27/2012
By ,
Maumelle, AR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Don't expect to use this shoe for much more than a date-night type event.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-3points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dearfoams Women's Sporty Mary Jane Shoes
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Styling
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5