Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for DAY-TIMER Day-Timer Desk Croc Family Plus 18-Month Solution Set, Pink

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

DAY-TIMER Day-Timer Desk Croc Family Plus 18-Month Solution Set, Pink

The Day Timer Weekly Planner Desk Croc Family Plus 18-Month Solution Set is a loose-leaf planner system with a snap tab and a Croc debossed cover. This Day Timer organizer is tabbed with monthly calendars that have a shaded goal list to allow you to view your schedule for the entire month. This Day Timer planner's weekly format allows you to keep track of up to four additional family members and their own busy schedules. The Day Timer Weekly Planner also has room for appointments, journaling, meal planning and to-dos to assist you in keeping your entire life organized. Additional pages include caregiver information, favorite websites, frequently called numbers, perforated shopping lists, school information and much more.
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Day-Timer Desk Croc Family Plus 18-Month Solution Set, Pink

NO REFILLS

08/06/2012
By ,
Lexington, KY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I LOVE this planner, as a mom. It is a PERFECT guide to planning my whole family's daily/weekly activities and things to do. HOWEVER, I am reaching the end of my planner, and have discovered that no refills are available for it. In order to continue using this system, one must purchase the ENTIRE planner, binder included, all over again. Redundant if you ask me!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+28points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Mom Planner
Posted 09/12/2012
I agree. They need to make refills for this day-timer. I love it also but hate buying a new binder every year. Can't find any refills even similar to it. It's a waste of money.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Day-Timer Desk Croc Family Plus 18-Month Solution Set, Pink

Great for a momma on the move

11/02/2012
By ,
Akron, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this planner. It gives me ample space to write down multiple things that are going on, make notes for the week, add meal planning, a to do list and so much more. I "manage" a family of three, but I also have my parents that I am helping take care of and a family business that I help with. There is enough space to write it all down.
The only suggestion would be that they make the refills next year. You have to buy the whole package and I don't like being wasteful. I have a planner that I use so the pink one went to my daughter. :) She loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 3 for Day-Timer Desk Croc Family Plus 18-Month Solution Set, Pink

Great Choice

10/04/2012
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was browsing for a new planner when I found this! I am a mother of 3, and after I saw this family functioning planner, I saw none other like it so I had to get it. It has been wonderful, theres plenty of room & storage for all my notes, appointments, coupons, business cards, birthdays, and even a little slot for me to put some outgoing mail, or papers I need to send to school with my kids. It's perfect! I recommend this to any busy mom/family member, it will save you!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 4 for Day-Timer Desk Croc Family Plus 18-Month Solution Set, Pink

Great mom's Planner

01/09/2013
By ,
OK
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this planner help me keep track of everything been one of my fav planners . But I would say it's only down fall is they need to make refills for this. I am at the end of this one and have to buy a whole new Planner. But I like it so much I am willing to buy one. And Walmart seems to be the cheapest place to do so.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 5 for Day-Timer Desk Croc Family Plus 18-Month Solution Set, Pink

Found Refill for Calendar Portion

12/06/2012
By ,
Winooski, VT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saw a review where they claimed you could only buy identical in order to keep using - solution is to change out calendar only - 5 1/2 by 8 1/2 loose leaf pages - I'm getting the Two Page per Week refill - will let you know if it works.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Day-Timer Desk Croc Family Plus 18-Month Solution Set, Pink

Very nice

09/18/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was better than what I expected it to be. It is very durable and easy to keep organized.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Review 7 for Day-Timer Desk Croc Family Plus 18-Month Solution Set, Pink

Great Value

01/03/2013
By ,
Harpers Ferry, WV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Stylish and efficient. Great Christmas gift.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Day-Timer Desk Croc Family Plus 18-Month Solution Set, Pink

Great Planner

11/28/2012
By ,
Sorrento, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely love it! Especially the menu planner
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Day-Timer Desk Croc Family Plus 18-Month Solution Set, Pink
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5