Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fruit of the Loom Infant Boys' Fruit of the Loom 6 Pair White Ankle Socks

Fruit of the Loom Infant Boys' Fruit of the Loom 6 Pair White Ankle Socks

With FRUIT OF THE LOOM Everyday Basic Infant-Toddler Socks, we've thought of everything to keep your little one comfortable and happy! These socks that are made with spandex throughout for superior fit, a non-binding kick-proof top made especially for infant and toddler legs, extra reinforced cushioned sole that helps resist wear and disguise stains for those little ones that are walking, and a sure-match size on the inside of the welt to make pairing the laundered socks a breeze. These make an ideal gift for any parent, but are so affordable, you will want to stock up!
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation89%8 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Infant Boys' Fruit of the Loom 6 Pair White Ankle Socks

Great buy

01/17/2013
By ,
Spokane, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These socks were a good buy they're nice and thick and seem like they provide comfort. I took a chance and got size small which is 6months-18months or shoe size 1 1/2-4 they should include that in the description.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Infant Boys' Fruit of the Loom 6 Pair White Ankle Socks

Fruit of the Loom Socks

02/16/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They are not only cute, they are just like the real grown up socks.
Love them.
Recommend them.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Infant Boys' Fruit of the Loom 6 Pair White Ankle Socks

Decent socks

01/11/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I just received these, and the quality seems ok. I haven't washed them yet, so I'll have to see how they hold up.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Infant Boys' Fruit of the Loom 6 Pair White Ankle Socks

Toasty tootsies

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice, soft and thick socks, great for colder weather. Elastic is strong but not so strong that it leaves those little elastic mark deals on the skin. The child (4 year old) likes them and he says "I got the warm toes, mama!"
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Infant Boys' Fruit of the Loom 6 Pair White Ankle Socks

Fits great

10/28/2012
By ,
Tollhouse, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my two year old. They are a great fit and now he has socks like daddy. We also have wood floors in the house so I used puff paint to help with better traction.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Infant Boys' Fruit of the Loom 6 Pair White Ankle Socks

WRONG SIZE 2nd time

10/24/2014
By ,
NYC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This is the 2nd time I've tried to buy socks from WalMart and toddler size are sent. I need socks for my 9 month old baby boy.. Why is it so hard to find these?!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Infant Boys' Fruit of the Loom 6 Pair White Ankle Socks

Love 'em

09/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They were so cute on my lil mans feet....he's 9 months and just trying to stand and walk.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Infant Boys' Fruit of the Loom 6 Pair White Ankle Socks

Good deal

01/20/2013
By ,
Norfolk, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got these for my grandson and they are just right for him. They are also a good value for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Infant Boys' Fruit of the Loom 6 Pair White Ankle Socks
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5