Ratings and Reviews
CD (21,678)
POP DISCO (3)
ROCK OLDIES (226)
ROCK POP ROCK (4,073)
ROCK PUNK (167)
TV
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for I Just Can't Stop Loving You (Walmart Exclusive)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

I Just Can't Stop Loving You (Walmart Exclusive)

I Just Can't Stop Loving You (Walmart Exclusive)
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%27 out of 27reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for I Just Can't Stop Loving You (Walmart Exclusive)

It's Michael Jackson... need I say more?!

06/05/2012
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this demo! I wish we could hear the final song of Don't Be Messin' 'Round, but I'm just thankful that Michael left us with this. The final song would've been amazing as this demo is just incredible as it is. Also the spoken intro to I Just Can't Stop Loving You is so sweet. I melted. Michael Jackson will forever have his hand over the music world. Rest in peace, Michael. There will never be another like you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+43points
Review 2 for I Just Can't Stop Loving You (Walmart Exclusive)

Michael Mania Begins With This Release

06/06/2012
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I Just Can't Stop Loving You" is a beautiful song that is timeless and ageless, just like the worldwide devotion to Michael Jackson is for all time. The release of this song has started Michael mania. With the 25th anniversary of Bad approaching, there will be much more to come for people like me, a self-proclaimed Michael-a-holic, and millions around the world who have to have everything of Michael's, just like me, because the songs and merchandise bring great joy. I thank Walmart for carrying this cd exclusively. I will be back for more, oh so many more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Review 3 for I Just Can't Stop Loving You (Walmart Exclusive)

GREAT SINGLE!

06/06/2012
By ,
New York City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great new song by the King of Pop!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+18points
Review 4 for I Just Can't Stop Loving You (Walmart Exclusive)

U should already KNOW ;) <3

06/07/2012
By ,
Youngstown,OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anythang w MJs name onit ill buy, hes the KINGofMUSIC.....beats any song out today and its from the 80s. lol
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+13points
Review 5 for I Just Can't Stop Loving You (Walmart Exclusive)

U Already know Wats up!

06/09/2012
By ,
NL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The King is here with his music. I JUST CANT STOP LOVING YOU is a Classic and top that off with A NEW, NEVER Before released, unheard DEMO SONG? and What do you get? PERFECTION! I'm so Glad the Estate/$ony did not mess with the Demo. IT's PURE MICHAEL and his Music Making Process. EVERY Beat, rhythm, Sound effect made with his *NATURAL INSTRUMENT*….etc... YOU will see the Genius that ONLY MICHAEL IS!
I CANT Wait for the BAD25 DELUX on SEPTEMBER 18th.
I WAS a late 80's Child so I did not get to experience the MICHAEL MANIA IN FULL EFFECT!
SO! MICHAEL MANIA, HERE WE COME!!!
L.o.v.e.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 6 for I Just Can't Stop Loving You (Walmart Exclusive)

I Just Can't Stop Loving MJ

06/09/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have several "I Just Can't Stop Loving You" songs in my MJ’s different albums, but I love this new re-released song because it has an intro with Michael’s gentle and soft voice. Michael’s songs are always touching my heart, and I’ve never gotten bored of listening to his songs. They will so timeless. These days songs are just a song nothing else, and they just for the moment. So miss 70’s, 80’s, and 90’s songs!
“Don't Be Messin' 'Round” is a demo, but it’s very interesting to listen to Michael played the piano.
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Review 7 for I Just Can't Stop Loving You (Walmart Exclusive)
06/06/2012
By ,
WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the IJCSLY intro and demo of "Don't Be Messin' 'Round" is great and shows the genius of MJ. I ordered 2 more copies.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 8 for I Just Can't Stop Loving You (Walmart Exclusive)

Awesome! Michael Jackson at his best!

06/14/2012
By ,
Central MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Michael Jackson continues to amaze us even after his untimely death! This CD single remake is the best idea yet and I am glad that I purchased it! His soft voice at the beginning of "I just can't stop Loving You" sent shivers down my spine and "goosebumps" everywhere else! Michael's music continues to amaze us and now I can't wait for the remake of the "Bad" album!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for I Just Can't Stop Loving You (Walmart Exclusive)

Michael Jackson's Legacy

06/14/2012
By ,
Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's Michael Jackson! Nothing More to Say! Thank you Michael for everything you gave to the world.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 10 for I Just Can't Stop Loving You (Walmart Exclusive)

Dear Michael, I just can't stop loving you

07/31/2012
By ,
Neverland, Oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In honor of the 25th anniversary of the Bad cd and tour, there is no way I was not going to acquire this nostalgic piece of music history from the genius who was Michael Joe Jackson. I love the packaging and the song has long been one of my favorites. The B side (as if there really was one) is a gem. Highly recommended especially for true Michael Jackson fans and those who want to own a piece of the magic pie. This is it! Would not be without it. Love it. Thank you so very much. At this price, for heaven's sake, who could let it pass them by? Buy a couple extras. They'd make great gifts.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for I Just Can't Stop Loving You (Walmart Exclusive)

Love, love, love it!

09/09/2012
By ,
USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this release! "Don't Be Messin' Round is such a catchy tune and I love knowing that Michael is actually playing the piano on the song! I always have loved the spoken into to ICSLY and I am glad that they finally put it on CD instead of just the cassette and vinyl as they originally did.
I love Michael Jackson so much and I truly miss him! He was the greatest entertainer of all time!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 12 for I Just Can't Stop Loving You (Walmart Exclusive)

Beautiful Classic with spoken intro

06/14/2012
By ,
Ft. Collins, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is so wonderful to find musical jewels that were previously unreleased. "Don't Be Messin' 'Round" - Such a fun song! The ever-gorgeous "I Just Can't Stop Loving You" is even more beautiful with the intimately spoken intro - as Michael had originally released it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 13 for I Just Can't Stop Loving You (Walmart Exclusive)

amazing classic

09/17/2012
By ,
bfe, va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Michael Jackson and Seidah Garret are perfection on this classic track freedom the Bad album reunited with the original spoken verse intro is sheer perfection and beauty in its rawest form. the bonus track is excellent. Well worth having.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for I Just Can't Stop Loving You (Walmart Exclusive)

Perfect addition to your MJ collection

07/02/2012
By ,
San Antonio TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cut of "Just Can't Stop Loving You" seems to be remastered and sounds incredible. The other single "Don't be Messin Around" is wonderful listen into the creative process of a song in devleopment Sure to become a collectible.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 15 for I Just Can't Stop Loving You (Walmart Exclusive)

Good Service

06/15/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product itself is top-notch. No one beats Michael Jackson. The delivery of the CD-single was a little slower than anticipated, but it did arrive within the estimated time. Thank you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for I Just Can't Stop Loving You (Walmart Exclusive)
07/13/2012
By ,
Boise, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only 2 songs on the CD, but they are artistically amazing. One is an old favorite and the other is a fun demo with Michael's voice providing catchy beats.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for I Just Can't Stop Loving You (Walmart Exclusive)
06/16/2012
By ,
florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
walmart was the greatest... very nice mj cd... have played it 50 times all ready lol... it came number 1 on the charts.. yaaaaaaaa
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 18 for I Just Can't Stop Loving You (Walmart Exclusive)

I can;t stop loving you

06/26/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love cd of Mi chael Jackson great songs I love songs I would kept buying Michael cd to rember him Michael I ever stop love you
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 19 for I Just Can't Stop Loving You (Walmart Exclusive)

Love this

06/13/2012
By ,
Abilene, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this CD single so much I bought 2 copies. I am thinking of buying more. The demo of Don't be messin 'round is GREAT!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 20 for I Just Can't Stop Loving You (Walmart Exclusive)
07/03/2012
By ,
Memphis,Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The King Of Pop You must have in your collection the spoken intro has finally been released.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next