Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Daxx Daxx Men's Moccasin Sheepskin Slippers

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Daxx Daxx Men's Moccasin Sheepskin Slippers

Stay comfy and warm with a pair of Daxx Moccasin Sheepskin Slippers. They are comfortable enough to wear indoors; however, these men's sheepskin slippers can also be worn outside thanks to their rubber soles. Bow-lacing detail and sheepskin lining make these men's moccasin slippers an ideal way to keep feet warm while still being functional. The Daxx Moccasin Sheepskin Slippers come in assorted colors to fit your style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Daxx Men's Moccasin Sheepskin Slippers

Ahhhhhhhh

10/31/2012
By ,
VT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've never stepped on a cloud, but when I slip these on I imagine that's what it feels like. Pure heaven.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 2 for Daxx Men's Moccasin Sheepskin Slippers

Runs small

10/17/2013
By ,
Roosevelt Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My only complaint about these lovely slippers is that they run very small. I ordered them for my husband but ended up giving them to our son. They are a full size or a little more, smaller than the size says. Other then that, they are really nice :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 3 for Daxx Men's Moccasin Sheepskin Slippers
10/17/2012
By ,
Toms River N.J.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
They were a really nice slipper, but sizing was horrible. Had to return to store. I even ordered a size larger than I needed to cover the thick lining, but they were way too tight.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+6points
Review 4 for Daxx Men's Moccasin Sheepskin Slippers

A special gift

10/11/2013
By ,
Sammamish, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought two pair of these for my husband, the only thing he felt was not working for him was the fit in the front of the shoe is tight. But they look nice and are very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 5 for Daxx Men's Moccasin Sheepskin Slippers

Nice looking and comfortable

10/09/2012
By ,
St Paul
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs a little on the larger side so but with the tie you can cinch it tighter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 6 for Daxx Men's Moccasin Sheepskin Slippers

Great

09/08/2012
By ,
Grants Pass, Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these for my Husband. They are very nice, fit well and warm and comfy too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for Daxx Men's Moccasin Sheepskin Slippers

Very Comfortable

12/12/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Daxx Men's Moccasin Sheepskin Slippers

Very comfortable

10/26/2012
By ,
Fridley MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The slippers met all my expectations!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Daxx Men's Moccasin Sheepskin Slippers
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5