Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Daxx Daxx Men's Moccasin Sheepskin Slippers

Daxx Daxx Men's Moccasin Sheepskin Slippers

Stay comfy and warm with a pair of Daxx men's moccasin sheepskin slippers. Great to wear indoors but can be worn outside thanks to the rubber sole. Pick from the assorted colors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation82%9 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Daxx Men's Moccasin Sheepskin Slippers

Nice, very nice!

12/15/2012
By ,
San Francisco, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice, very nice! Exactly what I was looking for. Had purchased simular product from different vendor and size was incredibly wrong. These slippers are perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Daxx Men's Moccasin Sheepskin Slippers

Very warm

11/20/2012
By ,
Goode, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had these for about 2 weeks. I wanted something that would keep my feet warm when I walked across a cold floor and these definitely to the job. If you want to wear socks with them you might consider ordering 1/2 size larger than your regular size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Daxx Men's Moccasin Sheepskin Slippers

House shoes Only

01/05/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Purchased for a gift. Standard run of the Mill so to speak of a house shoe. The person I purchased them for says they are alright although not real thick on the bottom just about the same he has tried on elsewhere. Of course, he will not tell me what he really thinks since he is my son. He does wear them
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Daxx Men's Moccasin Sheepskin Slippers

My husband loves these!

01/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these as a gift for my husband and he loves them! They are very sturdy yet soft and cozy. He can wear them in the house and go out and check the mail without having to change shoes. Great quality for the money.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Daxx Men's Moccasin Sheepskin Slippers

Small

12/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very nice quality, would buy 1/2 size larger than shoe size.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Daxx Men's Moccasin Sheepskin Slippers

Great pair of slippers for the price!

01/10/2014
By ,
Midland, TX.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These slippers are very nice, and priced right. These slippers are very warm and comfortable. Good to have on those tile floors early in morning.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Daxx Men's Moccasin Sheepskin Slippers

They are not soft like they look

11/16/2013
By ,
Monterey, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
They size small (get a couple of sizes bigger), stitching is shoddy, the wool is not soft like you would expect. Far too expensive for what they are. The slipper rubbed my upper heel (behind ankle) raw.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Daxx Men's Moccasin Sheepskin Slippers

quality is wonderful

02/04/2013
By ,
elgin il
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice and toasty warm on the feet. quality and workmanship are very nice indeed. I did have to return and repurchase as the slipppers were too large,
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Daxx Men's Moccasin Sheepskin Slippers

better than my old pair

05/06/2014
By ,
Cameron, North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
better than my old pair
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Daxx Men's Moccasin Sheepskin Slippers
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5