Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Brinley Brinley Co Womens Graphic Print Rainboots

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Brinley Brinley Co Womens Graphic Print Rainboots

Rainy days will never be the same with a pair of these Brinley Co women's Graphic Print rain boots. Pick from one of the assorted prints and stay dry!
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation90%9 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Brinley Co Womens Graphic Print Rainboots

Getting lots of compliments

12/21/2012
By ,
Grass Valley, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've gotten a lot of compliments on these boots and I really like the look of them. The only problem I have with them is that they are really tight and I don't normally have to buy a wide shoe. But for the money I am very glad I bought them. Also, the shipping was very quick.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 2 for Brinley Co Womens Graphic Print Rainboots

Granddaughter loves them!

09/14/2012
By ,
Sewell, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these boots for my granddaughter to take back to college. She loves them, fit is perfect, delivery was on time, usually do not have problems with items bought from Walmart.com.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Review 3 for Brinley Co Womens Graphic Print Rainboots

Cute Rain Boots

01/29/2013
By ,
Starkville, Ms.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Cute & Comfortable Rain Boots the colors Black, Purple and White go together so well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+2points
Review 4 for Brinley Co Womens Graphic Print Rainboots

You should buy those

12/19/2012
By ,
miami
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE those rain boots, they look amazing, and the price is so low!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Review 5 for Brinley Co Womens Graphic Print Rainboots

good rainboot for the price

02/21/2013
By ,
atlanta
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only problem I had was the quality of shipping...one boot had an altered shape due to the way the boots were packed....the boots were not packed in a shoe box but in a package bag which didn't allow the boots to be damaged free from shipping....other than that I found it to be a great buy....I did receive compliments....lol
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 6 for Brinley Co Womens Graphic Print Rainboots

Delighted to have placed the order.

02/14/2013
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my first time placing an online order from here--usually I go to the store and check it out before I buy. The boots were exceptional for the value. Yes. I will be a return customer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Brinley Co Womens Graphic Print Rainboots

Boots are great.

02/13/2013
By ,
Fayetteville ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Boots are great! Make sure you get maybe an extra size to fit. I wear a 10 and I ordered a 10 and they were a little tight. I reorder an got size 11, feels great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Brinley Co Womens Graphic Print Rainboots
01/04/2013
By ,
Mountain Home, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered these for my 17 year old. She loves them!!! It is so hard to find things she gets excited about.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 9 for Brinley Co Womens Graphic Print Rainboots

All smiles !

12/04/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the boots! so cute and stylish and its my first pair!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 10 for Brinley Co Womens Graphic Print Rainboots
01/29/2013
By ,
woodstock,ga
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
wrong size...fit horrible
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points