Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dove Dove White Beauty Bars Soap, 3.15 oz, 6 count

Dove Dove White Beauty Bars Soap, 3.15 oz, 6 count

Enhance your everyday bathing experience with Dove White Beauty Bars Soap. This six-bar pack of dermatologist-recommended beauty bars provides you with rich, deep skin moisture. Each bar is designed to not dry out skin. This moisturizing bar is made with one-quarter moisturizing cream that will leave skin feeling clean and smooth. Dove contains one-quarter pure moisturizing cream and mild cleansers that leave skin clean, soft and smooth. Soap, on the other hand, contains drying ingredients that strip skin of its natural moisture, leaving it feeling dry and tight.
Average Customer Rating:
4.892 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(369 Reviews) 368
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
349
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation98%356 out of 364reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
349
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dove White Beauty Bars Soap, 3.15 oz, 6 count

Be Awere this is a small size bar!!!!

10/10/2014
By ,
123new york
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
They are 20% smaller than usual Dove White Beauty bars.
I ordered them online thinking that Walmart has a great price comparing its competitors, well it is not the case.
Once I put them in my med. cabinet, I realized that the boxes are much smaller!!!!
Yes, indeed! They are 20 % smaller bars than regular size!!
3.17oz. (90g) vs Regular size 4.15oz (113g)
It is the same product, however, I with they mention "Mini Size" or "Smaller Size" in the title or top of the description.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dove White Beauty Bars Soap, 3.15 oz, 6 count

great

10/05/2014
By ,
boston ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dove White Beauty Bars Soap, 3.15 oz, 6 count

Amazing

09/27/2014
By ,
New Orleans
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I always did love Dove, whether I use it on my face or take a shower, it's moisture leaves skin softer and refreshing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dove White Beauty Bars Soap, 3.15 oz, 6 count

make my skin fees soft

09/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dove White Beauty Bars Soap, 3.15 oz, 6 count

Best Soap for me

08/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love dove great for sensitive skin
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dove White Beauty Bars Soap, 3.15 oz, 6 count

Cheaper in walmart

08/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dove is good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dove White Beauty Bars Soap, 3.15 oz, 6 count

Sensitive skin

08/02/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have atopic dermatitis and this product does not dry or irritate me. I love the smell and would recommend this product if you have dry skin.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dove White Beauty Bars Soap, 3.15 oz, 6 count

Excellent soap for anyone

10/26/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
smells great
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dove White Beauty Bars Soap, 3.15 oz, 6 count

That best soap

01/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I been using the soap for 16 years is the best soap
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dove White Beauty Bars Soap, 3.15 oz, 6 count

Helps winter-dry skin

02/19/2014
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used Dove for years. I have tried other soaps and body washes but I always come back to Dove. I live on the drier side of Oregon and appreciate the moisturizing effect of this soap.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dove White Beauty Bars Soap, 3.15 oz, 6 count

best soap around

02/09/2014
By ,
levittown pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
if you like a soap that is not stiff or real flowery scent but smells clean and eeps your skin soft then you will like or love dove soap,its the best...
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dove White Beauty Bars Soap, 3.15 oz, 6 count

My family has used this for years

02/07/2013
By ,
parma, oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best soap out there if you are not a lumberjack. it washes without drying, has a barely there scent, and can be used as a hand soap without ruining your hands. I've even washed clothes with it in my poorer years when i couldn't afford woolite. That said, if you are working with grease and grime, this is NOT your soap. Everyone else, wash away!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dove White Beauty Bars Soap, 3.15 oz, 6 count

Love Dove Soap

08/29/2013
By ,
Fayetteville NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of the best soap products in the world
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dove White Beauty Bars Soap, 3.15 oz, 6 count

Love it

01/10/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just love this soap. It is on the expensive side for so little quantity but I love it. It smells good. It makes my skin feel good. It leaves you very soapy. Not good to have when you are rushing.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dove White Beauty Bars Soap, 3.15 oz, 6 count

Good value

11/08/2012
By ,
bergen county, nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A good soap for everyone in our family.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dove White Beauty Bars Soap, 3.15 oz, 6 count
Based on the average of (354) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5