Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dove Dove White Beauty Bars, 3.17 oz, 6 count

Dove Dove White Beauty Bars, 3.17 oz, 6 count

Keep your skin soft and radiant with Dove Beauty Bars. The Dove White Beauty Bar provides everyday moisture to keep skin healthy. This Bar is the number one dermatologist-recommended brand. When used daily, Dove Skin Beauty Bars help to reduce the appearance of fine lines. These Bars can help hydrate your skin, keeping it healthy and beautiful looking. Dove Beauty Bars contain one-fourth pure moisturizing cream as well as mild cleansers that leave the skin shiny and silky. This is the difference between Dove Beauty Bars and soap. Additionally, Dove will not irritate your skin and will leaving you smelling fresh every time.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(339 Reviews) 338
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
322
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation98%329 out of 336reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
322
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dove White Beauty Bars, 3.17 oz, 6 count

Best Soap for me

08/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love dove great for sensitive skin
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dove White Beauty Bars, 3.17 oz, 6 count

Cheaper in walmart

08/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dove is good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dove White Beauty Bars, 3.17 oz, 6 count

Sensitive skin

08/02/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have atopic dermatitis and this product does not dry or irritate me. I love the smell and would recommend this product if you have dry skin.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dove White Beauty Bars, 3.17 oz, 6 count

That best soap

01/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I been using the soap for 16 years is the best soap
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dove White Beauty Bars, 3.17 oz, 6 count

Helps winter-dry skin

02/19/2014
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used Dove for years. I have tried other soaps and body washes but I always come back to Dove. I live on the drier side of Oregon and appreciate the moisturizing effect of this soap.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dove White Beauty Bars, 3.17 oz, 6 count

best soap around

02/09/2014
By ,
levittown pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
if you like a soap that is not stiff or real flowery scent but smells clean and eeps your skin soft then you will like or love dove soap,its the best...
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dove White Beauty Bars, 3.17 oz, 6 count

Excellent soap for anyone

10/26/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
smells great
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dove White Beauty Bars, 3.17 oz, 6 count

Love Dove Soap

08/29/2013
By ,
Fayetteville NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of the best soap products in the world
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dove White Beauty Bars, 3.17 oz, 6 count

My family has used this for years

02/07/2013
By ,
parma, oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best soap out there if you are not a lumberjack. it washes without drying, has a barely there scent, and can be used as a hand soap without ruining your hands. I've even washed clothes with it in my poorer years when i couldn't afford woolite. That said, if you are working with grease and grime, this is NOT your soap. Everyone else, wash away!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dove White Beauty Bars, 3.17 oz, 6 count

Love it

01/10/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just love this soap. It is on the expensive side for so little quantity but I love it. It smells good. It makes my skin feel good. It leaves you very soapy. Not good to have when you are rushing.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dove White Beauty Bars, 3.17 oz, 6 count

Good value

11/08/2012
By ,
bergen county, nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A good soap for everyone in our family.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dove White Beauty Bars, 3.17 oz, 6 count
Based on the average of (328) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5