Ratings and Reviews
CD (21,674)
POP DISCO (3)
ROCK OLDIES (226)
ROCK POP ROCK (4,070)
ROCK PUNK (167)
TV
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Believe

Believe

Believe
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%17 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Believe

Best Album Ever ! C:

06/18/2012
By ,
East Palo Alto , California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Justin Has Grown Alot And This Album Shows Us All . It Has Such Great Music , No Wonder Many Teenage Girls Have Fallen For Him . Truely A Must Listen To Album , Enjoy <3 (:
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+86points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Central Texas
Believe Cd
Posted 08/30/2012
I bought the Believe CD and Someday perfume. I just love the the Cd it's the first cd I bought. And the Perfume is out of this world I like the smell and the bottle is perfect. gonna buy some more later and the new perfume Girlfriend too.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Believe
10/22/2012
By ,
nashville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i wasnt really a justin bieber fan before i got this cd.. one day i walked into my little sisters room and the song die in your arms was playing. i had no idea that it was him! his voice has changed so much since his previous albums! i love the cd! he has a wonderful voice and i would recommend this cd to anyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Believe

I really like Justin Bieber

07/03/2012
By ,
Meridian
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like Justin Bieber and I would deffinetly recomend this to a friend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Believe

this is a nice cd to listen to

08/31/2014
By ,
ann arbor, mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
believe to be a nice cd to listen that gives a dancefloor fever ...that has a feeling
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Believe
09/11/2012
By ,
Lynden, Washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was for my granddaughter and she says it is awesome!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Believe
01/02/2013
By ,
Portland OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this CD for my grand-daughter for Christmas. She loves it!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Believe
12/20/2012
By ,
pompano beach
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was nice to get to do the shopping for a discounted price and such ease. It's hard to really get time to shop for everything with such a busy schedule. This really made it easy to get what my fasmily wanted for this christmas when I hardly had the time to sleep.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Believe

Great Album

02/05/2013
By ,
Caldwell, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great album of Justin Biebers songs I deffinetly recomend it to everyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Believe

good value

01/08/2014
By ,
Council Bluffs, I.A.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Took my Grand Daughter to see this at the movies. She loved it. So with birthday just around the corner, why not get it for her. She'll be so happy. Wasn't bad to watch either.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Believe

PRESENT

12/14/2012
By ,
Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GOT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTER WO WANTS IT FOR CHRISTMAS....SHE WILL LOVE IT!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Believe
09/08/2012
By ,
hardy ar
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter was thrilled...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Believe
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5