Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Playhut Playhut 3-in-1 Sports Arcade

Playhut Playhut 3-in-1 Sports Arcade

The Playhut 3-in-1 Sports Arcade features three different kinds of fun games in one convenient play structure. Kids can play basketball, pitching and speedball-style games with a ball return feature for fast play. Made of non-woven and nylon binding materials, this arcade-style basketball game features patented twist-n-fold technology. The Arcade Basketball Game includes three balls, two basketballs, one detachable hoop and a carrying case for easy travel. Play at home or take the Playhut 3-in-1 Sports Arcade with you to a friend's house for hours of entertainment.
Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation92%12 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Playhut 3-in-1 Sports Arcade

Wonderful toy

12/10/2012
By ,
SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful toy for 4yr olds and younger. Great size and good for little ones not tall enough for other hoop basketball games such as Little Tike. Very colorful and will attract and keep the little ones attention. Balls are a good size for little hands. Foldable and easy to store in carrying case.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Playhut 3-in-1 Sports Arcade

Three in one

09/25/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's a good thing kinda light but my four year old enjoys it a bunch
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Playhut 3-in-1 Sports Arcade

Great for kids

03/26/2013
By ,
Lafayette, Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome 3 in one arcade. I bought it for a two year old and he enjoys it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Playhut 3-in-1 Sports Arcade

OK for little ones.

06/29/2014
By ,
RI
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is a cute game which will keep the little ones busy for a while. My main complaint is it closes up too easily and really works best on flat, even ground - not what my backyard is most of.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Playhut 3-in-1 Sports Arcade

Kids just love it

08/30/2013
By ,
Oakmont, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our kids are 2 up to 7 years of age. They all love this.
Lots of fun and keeps them laughing. Great product.
Folds up into a small bag for easy storage.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Playhut 3-in-1 Sports Arcade

Great value but was smalller than I had expected

05/11/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my nephew's birthday. He loves it and so does his younger brother. Their mother loves that its easily portable and lightweight, as well as can be used outside and inside. I had expected in to be taller than it was but my nephews loved it and that is really all that matters.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Playhut 3-in-1 Sports Arcade

fun indoor exercise skill toy for young children

09/03/2013
By ,
Fort Worth, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this to do indoors for movement and eye/hand coordination for grandsons two and four. They loved it. But Grandma and Grandpa loved it just as much down on the floor playing with them throwing balls! Seemed to be made well and pretty sturdy as two year old stepped on it alot getting the balls out of the holes. It works well for lefties!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Playhut 3-in-1 Sports Arcade
09/12/2013
By ,
Littleton,NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my grand daughter and she loved it ! The grown ups also had fun playing the arcade with her ! LOL
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Playhut 3-in-1 Sports Arcade

Great!

12/14/2013
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my friends children and I've been told that her boys play with this tent all of the time. She told me that when it's time for them to eat their dinner, her older son wants to practice his basketball shots while he's eating his dinner... Lol This was a great purchase!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Playhut 3-in-1 Sports Arcade

missing balls

12/25/2013
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
small and only 3 of 5 balls were included, no basketballs.. bad xmas present
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Playhut 3-in-1 Sports Arcade

Purchased as a gift

12/04/2013
By ,
Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am not able to fully review as I purchased this as a gift not yet given. From the description and reading the box, I do believe they will enjoy it and not tire of it quickly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Playhut 3-in-1 Sports Arcade

Great Gift

12/09/2013
By ,
WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 3 year old grandson. He loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Playhut 3-in-1 Sports Arcade

3-in 1 sports game

10/09/2013
By ,
Winchester N.H.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Big hit with my 4 yr. old great grandson, he loves it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.