Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Roller Derby Skate Corp Roller Derby Skate Corp AERIO Q-80 Inline Women's Skates, Purple

Roller Derby Skate Corp Roller Derby Skate Corp AERIO Q-80 Inline Women's Skates, Purple

The Roller Derby Skate Corp AERIO Q-80 Inline Women's Skates create comfort with memory foam padding for a personal fit. The cam-level buckle with a power strip retains your confidence and success of a strong secure stride. Practice and master your skates as you maneuver your skill with great control.
Average Customer Rating:
4.071 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation86%12 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Roller Derby Skate Corp AERIO Q-80 Inline Women's Skates, Purple

The best skates you could buy!

09/21/2012
By ,
Stuart, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After looking all over at local sports stores, online on Amazon and online through Walmart, these were the best deal! They seemed to look great and be very reasonable priced. I was impressed with the quick shipping. The fit is perfect, I wear a 6 and that's what I ordered. They are super comfortable and easy to glide in. I would definitely recommend these to everyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+50points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Roller Derby Skate Corp AERIO Q-80 Inline Women's Skates, Purple

Good skates

11/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought these for my 12 year old daughter for her birthday. We did purchase them a size bigger so her foot had room to grow. Easy on/off. Wasn't sure if ankle boot offered enough support, her ankles were sore after skating, but could just be because she is just starting on inline skates. She really likes them so far!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Roller Derby Skate Corp AERIO Q-80 Inline Women's Skates, Purple

High quality, nice design

11/21/2013
By ,
Chickasha, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered these for my daughter.. She loves them. Says easy to get on & off and fits true to size. Very comfortable and rollers are balanced well. I looked at others and this pair seem to have the best reviews overall... glad I read them...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Roller Derby Skate Corp AERIO Q-80 Inline Women's Skates, Purple

Sized way too big

03/24/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I hesitated before buying these because some reviews say they are sized big, but others said a 6 was a 6; since I could easily return to my local store if they didn't fit, I ordered these skates. I'd say the size 6's they sent me were about an inch too long --my foot was swimming inside. Back they went, and a smaller size isn't available so I'll have to look (for another brand) elsewhere. Obviously I can't rate for durability, but I wanted to let others thinking about ordering these to know they should order at least 1 size below their shoe size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Roller Derby Skate Corp AERIO Q-80 Inline Women's Skates, Purple

Size and shipping

06/22/2013
By ,
Faribault, mn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like these rollerblades, very nice looking and work good. The only negatives I have are that I usually wear a shoe size 8.5 or 9, but I got a size 8 because 9's were out of stock, and the 8's are big on me! Be careful of which size you order. Definitely go down in size not up! So glad I didn't order a 9. Also the shipping I used was site to store, and that took really long to get here. It arrived about a week and the half after I ordered it which I wasn't happy with but they do not carry these in my local store.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Roller Derby Skate Corp AERIO Q-80 Inline Women's Skates, Purple
10/23/2012
By ,
Port Huron, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great pair of roller blades for an experienced blader. Comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Roller Derby Skate Corp AERIO Q-80 Inline Women's Skates, Purple

Not gr8, but work!

08/01/2014
By ,
ND
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These skates are difficult to cinch up tightly for a more comfortable fit. Lot of plastic. Not totally impressed, but will keep as have had a hard time finding roller blades for my daughter. O.k. Looking, not sure yet how they are to skate on for long distances yet, but will know soon. She thinks they will be ok!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Roller Derby Skate Corp AERIO Q-80 Inline Women's Skates, Purple
05/17/2013
By ,
Santa Clarita, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sizing is super large. Disappointed and returned
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Roller Derby Skate Corp AERIO Q-80 Inline Women's Skates, Purple

Great inline skates for a 13 year old

07/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a birthday gift for my 13 year old granddaughter. Her reaction opening the package and trying them out tells me they were just perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Roller Derby Skate Corp AERIO Q-80 Inline Women's Skates, Purple

Great for speed and agility

01/29/2014
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
If you want speed and agility, this skates are it. I've always done outdoor inline skating, but I wanted more of a ride without having to do a lot of physical work, well I have had this for a week and used them 3-4 times already and they were just what I was looking for. The only thing to keep in to consideration is that the wheels are a bit bigger than standard size ones, so you will go threw some readjustment but you should be fine if you know how to skate. I'm a size 6 order that size as well the fit is good as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Roller Derby Skate Corp AERIO Q-80 Inline Women's Skates, Purple

Skates that meet the grade.

10/22/2013
By ,
Tucson, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I found it easy to use the website and found the product that I was looking for. The skates were loved by my daughterwho rreceived them for her 13th birthday. The one thing that she had a problem with was the height of them. Because the wheel is so big around it made her feel super tall and she wobbled a bit. All in all they were a great buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Roller Derby Skate Corp AERIO Q-80 Inline Women's Skates, Purple

Great product so far

09/14/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have used my blades at least 4 times now, over 2 miles each time. They have worked very well for me so far, no trouble. I usually wear a size 7/8 shoe so I ordered a 7 and they fit perfect (aside from the fact that my feet are skinny, I just have to tighten them a lot with the laces). I have already recommended them to my friend. I hope they last for a while.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Roller Derby Skate Corp AERIO Q-80 Inline Women's Skates, Purple
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5