Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Roller Derby Skate Corp Roller Derby Skate Corp AERIO Q-80 Inline Women's Skates, Purple

Roller Derby Skate Corp Roller Derby Skate Corp AERIO Q-80 Inline Women's Skates, Purple

The Roller Derby Skate Corp AERIO Q-80 Inline Women's Skates create comfort with memory foam padding for a personal fit. The cam-level buckle with a power strip retains your confidence and success of a strong secure stride. Practice and master your skates as you maneuver your skill with great control.
Average Customer Rating:
4.091 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation82%9 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Roller Derby Skate Corp AERIO Q-80 Inline Women's Skates, Purple

The best skates you could buy!

09/21/2012
By ,
Stuart, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After looking all over at local sports stores, online on Amazon and online through Walmart, these were the best deal! They seemed to look great and be very reasonable priced. I was impressed with the quick shipping. The fit is perfect, I wear a 6 and that's what I ordered. They are super comfortable and easy to glide in. I would definitely recommend these to everyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Roller Derby Skate Corp AERIO Q-80 Inline Women's Skates, Purple

Sized way too big

03/24/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I hesitated before buying these because some reviews say they are sized big, but others said a 6 was a 6; since I could easily return to my local store if they didn't fit, I ordered these skates. I'd say the size 6's they sent me were about an inch too long --my foot was swimming inside. Back they went, and a smaller size isn't available so I'll have to look (for another brand) elsewhere. Obviously I can't rate for durability, but I wanted to let others thinking about ordering these to know they should order at least 1 size below their shoe size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Roller Derby Skate Corp AERIO Q-80 Inline Women's Skates, Purple

High quality, nice design

11/21/2013
By ,
Chickasha, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered these for my daughter.. She loves them. Says easy to get on & off and fits true to size. Very comfortable and rollers are balanced well. I looked at others and this pair seem to have the best reviews overall... glad I read them...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Roller Derby Skate Corp AERIO Q-80 Inline Women's Skates, Purple

Great for speed and agility

01/29/2014
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
If you want speed and agility, this skates are it. I've always done outdoor inline skating, but I wanted more of a ride without having to do a lot of physical work, well I have had this for a week and used them 3-4 times already and they were just what I was looking for. The only thing to keep in to consideration is that the wheels are a bit bigger than standard size ones, so you will go threw some readjustment but you should be fine if you know how to skate. I'm a size 6 order that size as well the fit is good as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Roller Derby Skate Corp AERIO Q-80 Inline Women's Skates, Purple
10/23/2012
By ,
Port Huron, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great pair of roller blades for an experienced blader. Comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Roller Derby Skate Corp AERIO Q-80 Inline Women's Skates, Purple

Size and shipping

06/22/2013
By ,
Faribault, mn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like these rollerblades, very nice looking and work good. The only negatives I have are that I usually wear a shoe size 8.5 or 9, but I got a size 8 because 9's were out of stock, and the 8's are big on me! Be careful of which size you order. Definitely go down in size not up! So glad I didn't order a 9. Also the shipping I used was site to store, and that took really long to get here. It arrived about a week and the half after I ordered it which I wasn't happy with but they do not carry these in my local store.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Roller Derby Skate Corp AERIO Q-80 Inline Women's Skates, Purple
05/17/2013
By ,
Santa Clarita, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sizing is super large. Disappointed and returned
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Roller Derby Skate Corp AERIO Q-80 Inline Women's Skates, Purple

Skates that meet the grade.

10/22/2013
By ,
Tucson, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I found it easy to use the website and found the product that I was looking for. The skates were loved by my daughterwho rreceived them for her 13th birthday. The one thing that she had a problem with was the height of them. Because the wheel is so big around it made her feel super tall and she wobbled a bit. All in all they were a great buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Roller Derby Skate Corp AERIO Q-80 Inline Women's Skates, Purple

Great product so far

09/14/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have used my blades at least 4 times now, over 2 miles each time. They have worked very well for me so far, no trouble. I usually wear a size 7/8 shoe so I ordered a 7 and they fit perfect (aside from the fact that my feet are skinny, I just have to tighten them a lot with the laces). I have already recommended them to my friend. I hope they last for a while.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Roller Derby Skate Corp AERIO Q-80 Inline Women's Skates, Purple
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5