Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Hatfields & McCoys (Anamorphic Widescreen)

Hatfields & McCoys (Anamorphic Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%27 out of 27reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hatfields & McCoys (Anamorphic Widescreen)

Hatfields & McCoys

12/04/2012
By ,
Greensboro, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shopping Walmart.com made for an easy Christmas purchase. I ordered online and waited on the email to come telling me it was ready for pickup. I picked it up from the store of my choice and it could not have been simpler. Since the dvd is a gift, we have not viewed it yet so I cannot comment on the product itself.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hatfields & McCoys (Anamorphic Widescreen)

Wonderful

06/05/2012
By ,
Mount Union, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a wonderful movie. I watched this on the history chanel and can not wait until it is out on DVD so I can buy it. Very informative of some of our nations history. I feel more up to date movies like this should be made to help keep our children interested in our history. 5 stars all the way!! Great job on this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hatfields & McCoys (Anamorphic Widescreen)
08/11/2012
By ,
wayland mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we bought the blue-ray and it is missing scene. we watched it on the history channel and loved it then when we got the blue-ray we put it in and the 1st disc ends where the McCoy's boys have johnse and where going to kill him at dawn so we put in the 2nd disc and it starts where Roseanna's baby had died what happened to everything in the middle. really disappointing
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hatfields & McCoys (Anamorphic Widescreen)

Costner at his best!

09/04/2012
By ,
Allen, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for my Dad's Birthday and he LOVED it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hatfields & McCoys (Anamorphic Widescreen)

Great Valued for a Great Mini-Series

08/24/2012
By ,
Brockton
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This DVD is priced at half the cost of where you'll find it at other stores or online. The quality is just as good. If you like this mini-series, please purchase here.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hatfields & McCoys (Anamorphic Widescreen)
09/08/2012
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good movie, good acting, great story, I have no complaints.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hatfields & McCoys (Anamorphic Widescreen)

Fantastic!!!

08/23/2012
By ,
Springfield, MO.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Movie/Documentary, is Absolutely Fantastic!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hatfields & McCoys (Anamorphic Widescreen)

excellent. Very interesting

09/03/2012
By ,
Deer Park, Washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved it. I thought it very interesting.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hatfields & McCoys (Anamorphic Widescreen)
11/13/2012
By ,
Bayside, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved the movie, I knew as neighbors they didn't get along, but I didn't know how really mean they were to each other.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hatfields & McCoys (Anamorphic Widescreen)

movie is awesome

05/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
n/a
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hatfields & McCoys (Anamorphic Widescreen)

best movie ever

04/07/2014
By ,
rodessa,la
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great movie for families
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hatfields & McCoys (Anamorphic Widescreen)
01/06/2013
By ,
Conneaut, Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I did not see this one, but my Stepfather is from the South so I knew he would be interested in the story since he is from the area, he is a history buff of his area. He was happy to recieve this viedo.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hatfields & McCoys (Anamorphic Widescreen)
12/21/2012
By ,
Millry, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely wonderful movie!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hatfields & McCoys (Anamorphic Widescreen)
Based on the average of (14) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5