Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Hulu (Email Delivery) Hulu 3 Month eCard

Hulu (Email Delivery) Hulu 3 Month eCard

You will receive a confirmation email from Walmart.com within minutes of successful order placement. A second email from walmartonline@e-deliverygroup.com with access to your PIN will be delivered within 60 minutes* To view frequently asked questions about this product visit www.e-deliverygroup.com/faq There are no returns or refunds on electronically fulfilled PIN numbers.Walmart.com is not responsible for stolen or misplaced PINs. *Pins are usually delivered in minutes or, at most, within 48 hours depending on additional order validation required by Wal-Mart or your Credit Card company.
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation91%10 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for (Email Delivery) Hulu 3 Month eCard

Not what I expected, definatly not what I wanted

07/28/2012
By ,
Manhattan
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Hulu may be fine for some but was not at all what I wanted or expected. I don't blame Hulu, but it was not what I was looking for. I wanted to be able to watch TV episodes a day after airing only to find out the show I wanted to watch wasn't on the list. I also figured that updateing to hulu plus would reduce time wasted on comercials. It was a waste of 30 dollars and a valuable lesson do your homework.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for (Email Delivery) Hulu 3 Month eCard

Easy to Purchase

10/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was very easy to purchase. I had trouble with ordering online at Hulu due to they said an incorrect zip code for the bank. Bank had the correct zip, Hulu had the correct zip, long story short, Walmart had the correct zip and got the card purchase business!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for (Email Delivery) Hulu 3 Month eCard

Hulu

10/22/2014
By ,
wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the fact that I don't have to worry bout my Hulu bill for 3 Mons...I plan on ordering 2 3 mons
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for (Email Delivery) Hulu 3 Month eCard

Watch TV without a long term commitment.

08/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value. Works well and quickly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for (Email Delivery) Hulu 3 Month eCard

Hulu Plus is the best place for current TV!

07/16/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For only $7.99 per month, this service is a bargain! You can catch up on all of your favorite current season and past season TV shows. They have a ton of great content for a low price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for (Email Delivery) Hulu 3 Month eCard

Not bad....good price

03/02/2014
By ,
Louisiana
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Hubby wanted to try hulu+ to "catch-up" on previous shows/seasons. Some were on full episodes WITH commercials (well the same 2 over and over again) and some shows you could only watch 3-4 minute clips! I expected a little more, I guess. The movies are not really current and most I have never heard of.
It does have a few good variety of cartoons though. The kids like it :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for (Email Delivery) Hulu 3 Month eCard

Good value

02/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Helps me to keep my spending under control, and still enjoy entertainment.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for (Email Delivery) Hulu 3 Month eCard

Great gift for someone who wants to try Hulu

02/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
but doesn't want to put in CC info. There is a lot of episodes available and the ads are not as many as on tv.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for (Email Delivery) Hulu 3 Month eCard
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5