Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for The Twilight Saga: The Complete Film Archive: Memories, Mementos, and Other Treasures from the Creative Team Behind the Beloved Motion Pictures

The Twilight Saga: The Complete Film Archive: Memories, Mementos, and Other Treasures from the Creative Team Behind the Beloved Motion Pictures

Average Customer Rating:
4.941 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%17 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for The Twilight Saga: The Complete Film Archive: Memories, Mementos, and Other Treasures from the Creative Team Behind the Beloved Motion Pictures

A Must Buy!

11/03/2012
By ,
chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I couldn't believe all the stuff that is in the book.Posters ,photos,keepsakes.If you are a Twilight fan you gotta get this book.They even have two posters signed by the cast.stickers and movie keepsakes.There is so much stuff I don't have time to name it all.The book is hard cover.The insides cover every movie.The photos are awesome.There are envelopes with different items inside also.This book is so worth the price.get it ,you won't be disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for The Twilight Saga: The Complete Film Archive: Memories, Mementos, and Other Treasures from the Creative Team Behind the Beloved Motion Pictures
11/08/2012
By ,
Portland, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As a Twihard going back years. I love this book. Every page was something new and exciting. Getting the little pockets with the extras was so exciting. The 2nd time I went through the book I found things I missed the first time. Love, Love, Love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for The Twilight Saga: The Complete Film Archive: Memories, Mementos, and Other Treasures from the Creative Team Behind the Beloved Motion Pictures

Must have for any twilight fan

11/10/2012
By ,
House Springs, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This book is amazing! I've looked at every page and the extras that are packed in there and I love it. I've only read a few pages, but even on the pages I've read, I've learned things that I didn't know previously and I'm quite knowledgeable about the saga. This is a must have book and worth every single penny!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for The Twilight Saga: The Complete Film Archive: Memories, Mementos, and Other Treasures from the Creative Team Behind the Beloved Motion Pictures

A must buy for any Twilight Fan

10/25/2012
By ,
La Mesa, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A must buy for any Twilight fan, has insight on anything you can imagine about the movies & interviews with all cast members. Truely a keeper.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for The Twilight Saga: The Complete Film Archive: Memories, Mementos, and Other Treasures from the Creative Team Behind the Beloved Motion Pictures

Must Have for any Twilight fan!

01/16/2014
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This book is a Must Have for any Twilight fan young or old. If you've read the books, seen the movies, then you will love this book. I purchased it for my granddaughter, who still loves everything Twilight. This book is filled with so many goodies, you feel like you really were there during filming. Each page contained yet another amazing keepsake. What a value! And my granddaughter, well she was thrilled, and so was I. If you love Twilight, then you will love this book! Five Stars. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for The Twilight Saga: The Complete Film Archive: Memories, Mementos, and Other Treasures from the Creative Team Behind the Beloved Motion Pictures

Twilight Saga Mementos Book

11/25/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If anyone and there are thousands....gets involved in the Twilight Saga Movies, this is the perfect gift. I bought one for my grand daughter and it was so beautiful and illustrated I had to order one for me also. This book is really one of a kind. It will look beautiful for a coffee table book or on the shelf with other Twilight books. Thank you for the easy transaction and fast shipping. ThankYou.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for The Twilight Saga: The Complete Film Archive: Memories, Mementos, and Other Treasures from the Creative Team Behind the Beloved Motion Pictures
02/19/2013
By ,
Warwick, RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Book, Has all Kinds of memories and Pictures, if you are a twilight fan you have to get this a great buy, it's worth the money for all that you get awesome!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for The Twilight Saga: The Complete Film Archive: Memories, Mementos, and Other Treasures from the Creative Team Behind the Beloved Motion Pictures

Extraordinary book for any twilight fan

08/30/2013
By ,
Appleton, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really love the movies and get really engrossed and excited when I watch them, and when you get this book and all the extra stuff they put in it you get just as excited as watching the movies. I would recommend that if anyone is a fan of any of the movies that they get this book.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for The Twilight Saga: The Complete Film Archive: Memories, Mementos, and Other Treasures from the Creative Team Behind the Beloved Motion Pictures

great information book for twilight fans

04/26/2013
By ,
Indian Head, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The book is wonderful, it is well made and I can't stop reading it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for The Twilight Saga: The Complete Film Archive: Memories, Mementos, and Other Treasures from the Creative Team Behind the Beloved Motion Pictures

Got to me fast , price is better ordering on line

03/08/2013
By ,
Allensville, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Going to look at it on my birthday, March 11th.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for The Twilight Saga: The Complete Film Archive: Memories, Mementos, and Other Treasures from the Creative Team Behind the Beloved Motion Pictures

Love it

12/27/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This hardcover book is filled with wonderful little things that any die hard Twilight fan will love.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for The Twilight Saga: The Complete Film Archive: Memories, Mementos, and Other Treasures from the Creative Team Behind the Beloved Motion Pictures
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5