Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory Girls' Embroidery Skinny Denim Jean with Belt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Faded Glory Faded Glory Girls' Embroidery Skinny Denim Jean with Belt

Average Customer Rating:
4.518 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation93%25 out of 27reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory Girls' Embroidery Skinny Denim Jean with Belt

Perfect for my daughter!

12/19/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have bought jeans for my daughter from very store but always has problems with either size or length
but these jeans are perfect at an affordable price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 2 for Faded Glory Girls' Embroidery Skinny Denim Jean with Belt

The only style which fits my thin daughter.

03/09/2013
By ,
Sauk Rapids, Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought an additional pair of these for my 6-year-old daughter. She is thin and these are the only kind which fit her well. They are durable too -- no holes in the knees yet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Once per week
+7points
Review 3 for Faded Glory Girls' Embroidery Skinny Denim Jean with Belt

Faded glory Jeans

10/20/2012
By ,
St. Petersburg. Fl.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My granddaughter said they are a little big, but her mother likes the fit!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+4points
Review 4 for Faded Glory Girls' Embroidery Skinny Denim Jean with Belt

denim jeans

03/20/2013
By ,
evergreen park
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i purchase 3 pair of these for my 11 year old in a size 14 she has a lot of room in the waist but they have adjustable strap for skinny like girls like her so thats good i love the design on the pants the price is good so you can afford all 4 colors she wears them to school and play she like them as well good quality for price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 5 for Faded Glory Girls' Embroidery Skinny Denim Jean with Belt
08/02/2012
By ,
Davie, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love embroidery and the matching belt.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Review 6 for Faded Glory Girls' Embroidery Skinny Denim Jean with Belt
03/09/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fit, nice embroidery with bright colors which give a beautiful contrast on the black jeans. The shiny pink belt is a great addition to touch up the jeans.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 7 for Faded Glory Girls' Embroidery Skinny Denim Jean with Belt
04/29/2013
By ,
Biddeford, Maine
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I believe a 6x should be not a skinny, was looking for a husky which you can no longer find in your stores everything is for the thin kids and there's alot of oversize kids out there.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-4points
Review 8 for Faded Glory Girls' Embroidery Skinny Denim Jean with Belt
07/09/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
All of these are so cute and rich with color. My daughter is long & skinny so I bought 2 sizes the 7/8 fits great but a tad shorter than a prefer but when tucked into her boots nobody will know. LOL The 10/12 fits ok too but as I previously stated my daughter is so skinny so it is just lil bit roomy in the hips & booty area. And yes the cute belts are included !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
-1point
Review 9 for Faded Glory Girls' Embroidery Skinny Denim Jean with Belt
06/17/2013
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got these for my Grand Daugter and she loved them so much I ordered a third pair for her. perfect fit and they will not wear out so fast.. Good going Walmart for having them on sale.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 10 for Faded Glory Girls' Embroidery Skinny Denim Jean with Belt

VERY PLEASED WITH MY PIRCHASE.

05/23/2013
By ,
PORT ORANGE, FL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THE JEANS FIT PERFECTLY AND LOOK GREAT. LOVE THE ADDED EMBROIDERY.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 11 for Faded Glory Girls' Embroidery Skinny Denim Jean with Belt
04/17/2013
By ,
Kewaunee, WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
super cute on my little girl, she loves them and I loved the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for Faded Glory Girls' Embroidery Skinny Denim Jean with Belt

the perfect fit.

10/12/2012
By ,
Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The fit is perfect, not to tight. I don't like little girls in those real tight jeans and these fit my 7 yr old perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 13 for Faded Glory Girls' Embroidery Skinny Denim Jean with Belt

great jeans

01/02/2013
By ,
Wilmington, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great pair of jeans
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Faded Glory Girls' Embroidery Skinny Denim Jean with Belt
Based on the average of (14) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Styling
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5