Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory Girls' Embroidery Bootcut Denim Jean with Belt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Faded Glory Faded Glory Girls' Embroidery Bootcut Denim Jean with Belt

These Faded Glory Girls' Embroidery Bootcut Denim Jean with Belt is perfect for a summer barbeque. Just pair with a bright tee and favorite pair of sandals and she is good to go. In the fall add tennis shoes and a cardigan for an adorable back to school look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%38 out of 40reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory Girls' Embroidery Bootcut Denim Jean with Belt
10/26/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value for the money
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Review 2 for Faded Glory Girls' Embroidery Bootcut Denim Jean with Belt
01/12/2013
By ,
Minot, ND
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 6yr old wears size 8 in these jeans with is great for how they give her a little extra length as she is growing. The material is durable to a point.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 3 for Faded Glory Girls' Embroidery Bootcut Denim Jean with Belt

very cute jeans!

12/29/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these for a granddaughter and she loved them. I wish they came in adult sizes!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Review 4 for Faded Glory Girls' Embroidery Bootcut Denim Jean with Belt

Poor fit.

05/06/2013
By ,
Lynn, MA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I ordered a pair of these jeans in a size 14 for my daughter. She owns some jeans made by this brand currently which are fitting a little snug and becoming a little short these are a size 12. I decided to order her the next size up and figured they might have a little room for her to grow into. Boy how I was mistaken! She tried them on and they could have fit a teenage girl. They were long, which was alright but the waist was huge and was set way past her belly button! If she were plus size they might have been okay but shes average. These will be going back to the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 5 for Faded Glory Girls' Embroidery Bootcut Denim Jean with Belt
08/02/2012
By ,
Davie, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are very cute with the embroidery on the jeans.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-2points
Review 6 for Faded Glory Girls' Embroidery Bootcut Denim Jean with Belt
07/15/2013
By ,
Harrisburg, Ill
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These pants has a odor that can't seem to be taken away. Even thought not as bad as the other 3 pair that I purchased. I haven't been able to get the smell out of them, no matter what. I love and so wished I could get the stench out of them. Purchased these for my great-granddaughter to wear to school, but if I can't get the smell out, can't send her to school in stinking pants.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Faded Glory Girls' Embroidery Bootcut Denim Jean with Belt

Great jeans for value

06/25/2013
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered these for my 7 year old who is a little pudgy around the waist not heavy but not a slim fit. Size 7 fits perfect around the waist and can be adjusted for a little snugger fit. The length was a perfect fit too. My daughter loved these jeans so comfy and does not pull down in the back when she bends. Will be ordering more!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Faded Glory Girls' Embroidery Bootcut Denim Jean with Belt

Price was wonderful

11/29/2012
By ,
dodge city kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These jeans were just a little shorter than I had hoped but fit really well and they are a little stretchy so she can run and play and the price was awesome. I have ordered two more pair. With kids this age growing so fast its hard to spend 20 - 30 per pair and have them grow out before they wear out. My little granddaughter loved the designs and loved the fit. I would definitely recommend them. They look just as good as her $45 jeans and I think they fit better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Review 9 for Faded Glory Girls' Embroidery Bootcut Denim Jean with Belt

nice pants

07/21/2013
By ,
ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bought these for my granddaughter along with a few other pants online, for school starting next month. they're kind a thin jean, but very cute and stylish and paid only 5.00 for them so all and all great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 10 for Faded Glory Girls' Embroidery Bootcut Denim Jean with Belt

Excellent quality

08/28/2013
By ,
byram ms
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good jeans. Will last a Long time
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 11 for Faded Glory Girls' Embroidery Bootcut Denim Jean with Belt

cute

07/18/2013
By ,
Phoenix, Az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nice jeans and belt, fashion at a great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 12 for Faded Glory Girls' Embroidery Bootcut Denim Jean with Belt
07/01/2013
By ,
crestwood,il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great price , can't go wrong
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 13 for Faded Glory Girls' Embroidery Bootcut Denim Jean with Belt
03/19/2013
By ,
Idaho Falls,ID.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought these pants online & they were very cute but one leg fit much tighter around than the other. I'm returning them.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 14 for Faded Glory Girls' Embroidery Bootcut Denim Jean with Belt

A good value

12/21/2012
By ,
Suches, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was buying several items for a shelter child, & clothing was one of the things she asked for. The jeans are cute, with colorful embroidery, & appear to be well made. They were a good buy, too!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 15 for Faded Glory Girls' Embroidery Bootcut Denim Jean with Belt
04/08/2013
By ,
Queens, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent quality and great price. My daughter looks great in it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 16 for Faded Glory Girls' Embroidery Bootcut Denim Jean with Belt

Nice jeans

02/08/2013
By ,
KC,MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A little rough when you first get them but after 2 washes they softened up and are the perfect length for my tall 8 yr old- I bought size 10.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 17 for Faded Glory Girls' Embroidery Bootcut Denim Jean with Belt
02/16/2013
By ,
toledo ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i had bought two pair of the jeans . different colored belts would have been nice
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 18 for Faded Glory Girls' Embroidery Bootcut Denim Jean with Belt

looks good

12/09/2012
By ,
Springfield, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got XL and it runs a little big on the waist on my 11 yo who is 5 ft 1 inch; weighs approximately 80 lbs but fits her height perfectly
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 19 for Faded Glory Girls' Embroidery Bootcut Denim Jean with Belt

Excellent buy!

12/30/2012
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are adorable jeans and are very good quality! We love them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 20 for Faded Glory Girls' Embroidery Bootcut Denim Jean with Belt
12/26/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pant is really pretty and very quality too. I love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next