Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Quantum QUANTUM VIEW 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, QTC32A7F

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Quantum QUANTUM VIEW 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, QTC32A7F

The Quantum View 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, QTC32A7F provides amazing Full HD 1080p resolution for a great entertainment experience. The VGA port lets you connect your PC to use this TV as a huge monitor for work, streaming movies and more. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the Quantum View 32" HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade.
Average Customer Rating:
4.295 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(227 Reviews) 155
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
130
4 stars
68
3 stars
7
2 stars
10
1 star
12
Customer Recommendation89%202 out of 227reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
130
4 stars
68
3 stars
7
2 stars
10
1 star
12
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for QUANTUM VIEW 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, QTC32A7F
12/10/2012
By ,
Rindge, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value for price & has a lot of good features.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 22 for QUANTUM VIEW 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, QTC32A7F
12/09/2012
By ,
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful picture. Great for my grangaughter's dorm room.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 23 for QUANTUM VIEW 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, QTC32A7F
08/05/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was great for us...using it hooked up to an air antenna and comes in well. Great price for a decent sized tv.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+27points
Review 24 for QUANTUM VIEW 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, QTC32A7F
09/05/2012
By ,
glenwood city wi 54013
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tv has what we needed at the price we set on our budget. The picture quality is excellent, and the color at 1080 is wonderful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 25 for QUANTUM VIEW 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, QTC32A7F

great buy

11/26/2012
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was a bit skeptical about purchasing this tv, as I didn't think I'd get a good product at such a low price, not to mention that I'd never heard of Quantum View; however, this tv exceeded my expectations. It was delivered by FedEx just 2 days after I ordered it, which started things off right. I read some reviews about the sound not being that great, but I'm wondering if those reviewers really knew how to adjust the qualtiy. There are many options for the sound and picture. Also, I was pleasantly surprised that I didn't have to program my Fios remote - as soon as I connected the set box and turned on the tv, the remote worked! I highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 26 for QUANTUM VIEW 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, QTC32A7F

Excellent for PS3 or General Viewing for the price

11/26/2012
By ,
Near San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered the Quantum 32" TV on Black Friday. It's an early family Christmas gift, I just received it today. Very quick delivery and it came in excellent condition, no broken screen or dings.
My son hooked it up and started using it to play his PS3. I was amazed how clear and detailed the games look on it. So, life like with good natural coloring on the faces. I'm going to take back the TV and watch some of my favorite programs next. Hahaaa!
I'm extremely satisfied with this purchase and considering getting the 37" Quantum for our family room. Remarkable picture and sleek looking with a swivel base for adjusting TV to your preference depending on your sitting. Thumbs up! In looking at some of the comments I'm very thankful I don't have any problems. However, I did purchase the 4 yr guarantee just in case.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 27 for QUANTUM VIEW 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, QTC32A7F

Great Value for 1080p

01/01/2013
By ,
Waltham, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
To use a universal remote, use Curtis Mathes codes. I'm using it now and it works great.
This TV works great. It has 3-HDMI inputs, an RCA YRW connection, and a component connection. Image is great. I use it with my PS3. I am able to enjoy full HD movies.
The stand swivels so you can move it to different angles. That is great for my bedroom as I like to watch from different places like the bed or desk. It also comes with a remote and batteries.
The sound quality is great, but the sound volume is in the average range for an LCD TV. That shouldn't stop you from buying this set though. Because the flat-panel TVs are smaller, most of them don't have booming sound. You will see that in most LCD sets. If you are using it for something other than a small room or bedroom, I'd suggest getting a sound bar.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 28 for QUANTUM VIEW 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, QTC32A7F

Worth it.

12/09/2012
By ,
Port St Lucie, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For an unknown brand and a pretty low price, it seems liek this tv is no good. In reality it is phenomenal. I use it in my college dorm room and its perfect. The edge around the screen is a bit thick for my personal tastes (some 2in along the bottom, 1 and a half on the top and sides) but the tv works great. It's a 32" with decent speakers that fill my room well enough (10' by 13') but some nice computer speakers are a nice addition. 3 HDMI ports, Headphone output jack, great screen (definitely 1080p). It's worth. I use it a lot with my playstation 3 for games and streaming. Looks gorgeous.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 29 for QUANTUM VIEW 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, QTC32A7F
10/06/2012
By ,
Portland, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm very pleased with this purchase. I have a couple Sony HDTVs and Quantum View is every bit as good in my opinion. For the price you just can't beat it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Review 30 for QUANTUM VIEW 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, QTC32A7F

Great TV, excellent price.

10/06/2012
By ,
SpinningWheel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I only write a review for a product unless I'm extremely satisfied or extremely unsatisfied. I wanted to upgrade a set in my sun room and did not want to spend much money. I never heard of the Quantum View brand and was a little concerned, but after reading other peoples positive reviews, I thought I'd give it a shot. I have now owned the set for a month and am extremely glad I made this purchase. There are 4 other HDTV's in my house (which are all name brands) and I have to say this set is as good or better that them. The best part is the Quantum View is at least $150 less expensive than the name brands. Some other reviewers complained about the audio, but just about all the LCD or LED HDTV's on the market today do not have great sound.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Review 31 for QUANTUM VIEW 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, QTC32A7F

So glad I bought this Quantum View

10/07/2012
By ,
Tampa, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this because of the great price, didn't know what to expect. Boy was I shocked after setting it up. The picture is absolutely perfect. I really wanted to use this as a computer monitor because I watch all my TV on Windows Media Center. I was dying to see how the web browser looks on this 1080p TV. I am totally pleased and surprised at how great it is as a computer monitor. Then I started to compare all it's features to other TVs, it's blows other away. It has a swivel base, most TV don't have that. I didn't realize that it has more connection capability than most, until I started comparing other TVs. Especially love the fact that it has RCA sound output jacks so that it doesn't cut the sound on the TV if not using my external sound. The setup menu system is well laid out and easy to understand. As A TV is perfect, I use an antenna in my attic and it pulls in every station flawlessly,picture is gorgeous. I never had to check the manual, except to find out that the USB is just for diagnostics and not for connecting a thumb drive to see jpeg files. This is the exact same TV as Hiteker, and it has very good reviews as well. I wish I had bought two at the 169 bucks that I got mine for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 32 for QUANTUM VIEW 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, QTC32A7F
10/07/2012
By ,
Vale NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good value for my needs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 33 for QUANTUM VIEW 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, QTC32A7F

Best.Value.Eva!

10/07/2012
By ,
Eagan, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for dirt cheap ($169) online and had it shipped to the store. Arrived quickly. Glad I took a chance on this no-name brand, using it as a bedroom TV and it works great. Only drawback for me is that Comcast does not have any universal remote codes for this brand, so I have to use the TV remote to change the volume and turn it on/off, and the Comcast remote to change the channels. Not a big deal. Would buy this again in a heartbeat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 34 for QUANTUM VIEW 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, QTC32A7F

Nice TV for the price

10/07/2012
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Needed new tv for my bedroom and could not resist this one - size & price more than what I was looking for and I'm not a bit disappointed. I can now see the TV and never new how much I was straining to see the old 19" - only down side is my kids now want to curl up on my bed and watch TV and I have to carry them to their bed when they are asleep.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 35 for QUANTUM VIEW 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, QTC32A7F

Excellent buy so far

10/07/2012
By ,
west boylston, ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TV showed up earlier than expected, no trouble setting up, unit looks great, picture excellent, sound could be a LITTLE LOUDER (I'm a little hard of hearing), price unbelievable, extra hdmi connection (3), vga connection, great deal Walmart. I've already put my name on waiting list for another if they get them for that price again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 36 for QUANTUM VIEW 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, QTC32A7F

Great value for money!

12/09/2012
By ,
Columbia, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't know what the other reviewers were talking about not having remote. My TV did come with a remote.
This is a great product for the price, pictures look as crisp as any major brand TV and sound quality is superb.
TV stand does come separately in the box (as with most TVs), and you only need to screw in 4 screws provided to set it up. A trained monkey can do that job!
Bottom line you will not regret this purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 37 for QUANTUM VIEW 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, QTC32A7F
12/09/2012
By ,
Jamaica, NY 11433
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A very good product for the price. I have a vizio tv and the picture quality of my quantum is better. I do not like the sound, it is a little heavy. I guess that can be adjusted.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 38 for QUANTUM VIEW 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, QTC32A7F

Quantu View 32 Off Brand Name Big Name Quality

10/07/2012
By ,
USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this kind of on a whim. The price was right and we thought if it didn't meet our expectations, we would return it. We set it up, connected it to our cable and viola' it was great!
The picture was just as good as our more expensive flat panel and while I thought the sound was fine my hubby, who likes things rather LOUD hooked in some external speakers to amplify his football games. The only downside I can see is that we can't make our satelite remote connect to the TV to get rid of the extra remote. No big deal. If I would have had the extra money we would have bought about 5 of these for our christmas gift this year!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 39 for QUANTUM VIEW 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, QTC32A7F

Great Value

10/07/2012
By ,
Shawnee, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great TV that we used in an office. The TV is connected to both cable and a PC. Both TV and PC displays are very good. Couldn't be happier with the purchase and the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 40 for QUANTUM VIEW 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, QTC32A7F

Great TV!

12/11/2012
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter ordered this TV Thanksgiving Day, and it was delivered in less than a week. The picture is great and the sound is good considering I have hearing loss and usually have to turn audio devices up to "eleven". With this TV I only have to turn it up to 5 or 6. I also like the ability for hook up to my computer. I'm a classic movie buff and they look great on the big screen! I don't have cable so I use an over the air antenna. Reception is very good. I'd say my only complaint is that I can't seem to change the program description display clock setting to regular time instead of military time. I also like the fact that the base swivels and you can mount to to the wall as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
21-40 of 156 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next