Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Quantum QUANTUM VIEW 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, QTC32A7F

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Quantum QUANTUM VIEW 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, QTC32A7F

The Quantum View 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, QTC32A7F provides amazing Full HD 1080p resolution for a great entertainment experience. The VGA port lets you connect your PC to use this TV as a huge monitor for work, streaming movies and more. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the Quantum View 32" HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade.
Average Customer Rating:
4.295 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(227 Reviews) 155
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
130
4 stars
68
3 stars
7
2 stars
10
1 star
12
Customer Recommendation89%202 out of 227reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
130
4 stars
68
3 stars
7
2 stars
10
1 star
12
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for QUANTUM VIEW 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, QTC32A7F

Great deal!

12/10/2012
By ,
Yakima, Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this on a great deal (<$200 shipped!)....we're worried it would be substandard quality. However, it has exceeded our expectations!! Great sound and picture, we replaced our ancient box TV in our bedroom with it and it is a great TV. Crisp clear picture with lots of screen and sound options for preference. We are thrilled with this deal!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 22 for QUANTUM VIEW 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, QTC32A7F

Best Value - Great TV/Monitor

12/10/2012
By ,
Sandy, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We wanted to increase the size of our computer monitor (was 22" wide) and also have something that was large enough to watch TV and movies from a bit of a distance when not in front of the desk. This is perfect. We purchased it on Black Friday deal and paid only $190. The size is really nice for photo/video editing or for having multiple windows open at once. The PC input (VGA) actually has a cleaner connection than the HDMI for my PC - the HDMI was too sharp and affected text and some computer icons, although it was still very beautiful for TV and Movies via HDMI. Anyway, the picture quality, color, brightness, contrast, etc. is incredible. We are not using the built-in speakers so we cannot comment on the sound quality there. I would have liked to have an digital audio output (SPDIF coax or optical) or an HDMI out, but from what I could find in my search, this TV by far had the best value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 23 for QUANTUM VIEW 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, QTC32A7F
12/09/2012
By ,
Keeseville NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great picture very clear.Plug it in and your ready to go.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 24 for QUANTUM VIEW 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, QTC32A7F

Good bang for your buck!

12/09/2012
By ,
Calif
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1080p for this price. Great price and the TV so fat exceeds expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 25 for QUANTUM VIEW 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, QTC32A7F
12/09/2012
By ,
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful picture. Great for my grangaughter's dorm room.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 26 for QUANTUM VIEW 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, QTC32A7F

Great value for money!

12/09/2012
By ,
Columbia, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't know what the other reviewers were talking about not having remote. My TV did come with a remote.
This is a great product for the price, pictures look as crisp as any major brand TV and sound quality is superb.
TV stand does come separately in the box (as with most TVs), and you only need to screw in 4 screws provided to set it up. A trained monkey can do that job!
Bottom line you will not regret this purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 27 for QUANTUM VIEW 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, QTC32A7F

Met expectations

12/10/2012
By ,
Shamokin, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets my expectaions, Good price and quality. I am thinking about getting another one shipped to my home.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 28 for QUANTUM VIEW 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, QTC32A7F

Better than expected!!!

12/10/2012
By ,
MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wanted an inexpensive TV for the bedroom. I like to watch the nightly news before drifting off to sleep. The sound is amazing, the picture is sharp. The set up took less than 15 mins. One of the best things about buying anything on line thru Wal Mart is the return policy. There is absoutly no risk to the consumer.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 29 for QUANTUM VIEW 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, QTC32A7F
12/10/2012
By ,
Rindge, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value for price & has a lot of good features.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 30 for QUANTUM VIEW 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, QTC32A7F

Good Value

12/10/2012
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't beat it for the price. I bought this TV on Cyber Monday for $189. I have not yet experienced any problems. The picture and sound quality are very good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 31 for QUANTUM VIEW 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, QTC32A7F

great pc monitor

12/10/2012
By ,
alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i buy this tv for a pc monitor and is great love it i which walmart stores sale more 32 inch 1080p
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 32 for QUANTUM VIEW 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, QTC32A7F

Awesome!

12/11/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This TV is awesome! Played some Halo, and watched some tv. It has an awesome picture and sound! It has really blown away my expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 33 for QUANTUM VIEW 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, QTC32A7F

QUANTUM VIEW 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, QTC32A

12/10/2012
By ,
Stevens Point, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After reading 50 of the reviews on this QUANTUM VIEW 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, QTC32A7F unit I decided to buy it. I am so glad I did not hesitate because the day after black friday was the day I came across it and placed my order that day. The next day it was sold out online and it is not carried in the stores. Five days later my set arrived by FEDEX with free shipping! I must say this is just as good a set as the 55" VIZIO HDTV 1080p 120Hz set we purchased for $848 in September 2012 from Walmart! I adjusted the picture quality the same as our 55" Vizio and was surprised they look identical as far as picture quality.
I use this set on the Dishnetwork with my receiver in the living room with a light weight headset while my wife watches what she likes on the 55" VIZIO and we are both in the living room not bothering each other as to what we want to watch and not having to go to a different room of the house. It works for us!
If you are looking for a 32" set, don't hesitate, order this unit today and you won't be sorry unless you just happen to get a defective unit and then take it back to your local WalMart store and they will take care of you. For the price, there is NO BETTER 32" 1080 HDTV 60Hz available.
I would buy this TV in a heartbeat again without hesitation!
Merry Christmas to All. If WalMart doesn't sell it, YOU don't need it!
No.... I am not a WalMart employee! Just a very satisfied customer of Walmart for many many years!
Dave M in Central WI
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 34 for QUANTUM VIEW 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, QTC32A7F
11/14/2012
By ,
Hilton Head,SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We had the cable company come and install cable for this TV. The installer was so impressed by the picture quality that he wrote down the brand so he could purchase one himself.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 35 for QUANTUM VIEW 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, QTC32A7F

good for computer monitor

12/10/2012
By ,
Abilene, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this really works good for a computer monitor for those with eye sight problems.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 36 for QUANTUM VIEW 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, QTC32A7F

Best for Price

12/10/2012
By ,
Bedford, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I spent $200 and received this TV using site to store. The box was lighter than expected. I looked around and this was the most for the money for a 1080 32 inch TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 37 for QUANTUM VIEW 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, QTC32A7F

Great tv for price.

12/10/2012
By ,
Saint Paul, mn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have nicer tvs that cost a lot more but for the price you cannot beat this tv.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 38 for QUANTUM VIEW 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, QTC32A7F

recomend

12/10/2012
By ,
Houston tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great pic quality for a great price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 39 for QUANTUM VIEW 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, QTC32A7F

Great buy

10/01/2012
By ,
Western, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this tv i use it as my monitor as well. picture and sond work beautifully.
the review that said it was 1080i was wrong the tv is 1080p as advertised it does however show what your source input is and if UPCONVERSION is used you will only ever get i. example- basic cable tv displays 480i vs full 1080p DVD tv displays 1080p.
I have to buy on a budget so i did some homework before commiting to the purchase, this was the best deal with quality in mind. the screen swivels left to right on the base.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+10points
Review 40 for QUANTUM VIEW 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, QTC32A7F

Awesome tv at an awesome price!

12/11/2012
By ,
Mauldin, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this tv for mine and my husband's bedroom. It's the perfect size. The picture quality is great. I think it has some type of energy saver because it'll turn off on it's own after a few hours with no use. Which I think is great that helps with our power bill. The sound quality is great on most channels, but I have noticed with some channels I've had to turn the volume up to 60/70. Besides that I love this tv. Also we received this tv almost a week before the delivered by date, which was awesome. I was ecstatic about that. This is a great tv. I definitely would recommend buying this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
21-40 of 156 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next