Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Just My Size White Stag Women's Plus-Size Bend 'n Easy Pull-On Pants with Two On-Seam Pockets, Petite

Just My Size White Stag Women's Plus-Size Bend 'n Easy Pull-On Pants with Two On-Seam Pockets, Petite

Average Customer Rating:
4.115 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation92%24 out of 26reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for White Stag Women's Plus-Size Bend 'n Easy Pull-On Pants with Two On-Seam Pockets, Petite

Love them!

09/12/2012
By ,
Lima, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a pair of gray and brown and have been wearing them to work every week for about 4 months now. They are holding up very well and I'm planning on buying more pants in more colors. Right now it looks as if some colors are out of stock. I hope they restock soon!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per week
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for White Stag Women's Plus-Size Bend 'n Easy Pull-On Pants with Two On-Seam Pockets, Petite

Great work slacks

07/26/2012
By ,
Virginia Beach
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just received these slacks in the mail today and I am very happy with them. They are great for work. I always loved the no hassel no iron type of pants for work. Very comfortable and good quality. I am 5'2" and they fit me perfectly wearing flats or heels, no extra fabric pooling at my feet because I am too short. And they run true to size. Simular to Bonworth or Briggs style pants but not as baggy, these seem to fit me better in the legs and the quality seems much better. I purchased all 3 colors and only wish they had more colors to choose from.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+43points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for White Stag Women's Plus-Size Bend 'n Easy Pull-On Pants with Two On-Seam Pockets, Petite
10/21/2012
By ,
las vegasm nv
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bought this same item in the store last year. The fabric was better, the price was cheaper and the fit was more comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for White Stag Women's Plus-Size Bend 'n Easy Pull-On Pants with Two On-Seam Pockets, Petite

They're okay

07/24/2013
By ,
Florida
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
These trousers are 100% polyester, which is a feeling I don't like against my skin, plus they make me very warm, but on the other hand, the fit is great in waist, crotch and hem, plus they are very reasonably priced, so I think I'll keep them to wear from time to time. Plus washing is great- I just drip dry afterwards and they don't require any ironing. Good buy for the price. You get what you pay for.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for White Stag Women's Plus-Size Bend 'n Easy Pull-On Pants with Two On-Seam Pockets, Petite

Sizing

08/31/2012
By ,
Robertsdale, AL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
All though I had to return mine. It was not for the quality of the pants. I bought the largest size available. If you had larger sizes available I would have just exchanged foe a larger size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for White Stag Women's Plus-Size Bend 'n Easy Pull-On Pants with Two On-Seam Pockets, Petite
04/05/2013
By ,
albuquerque NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fits well I like the material, it washes and dries well.. wish walmart carried this item all the time
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for White Stag Women's Plus-Size Bend 'n Easy Pull-On Pants with Two On-Seam Pockets, Petite

Wish these would always be available.

06/07/2013
By ,
yuma, az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The price is right, the fit is right, and especially the petite length is right for my 5'1" height. The fabric is lightweight but not transparent, perfect for a casual look in an Arizona summer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for White Stag Women's Plus-Size Bend 'n Easy Pull-On Pants with Two On-Seam Pockets, Petite
07/01/2013
By ,
Copiague N.Y.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These Pants are great! They fit true to size, color was as promised, quality is excellent. Dress pants that you can count on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for White Stag Women's Plus-Size Bend 'n Easy Pull-On Pants with Two On-Seam Pockets, Petite
06/12/2013
By ,
Wappingers Falls, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy with my Black and Navy pants.
Needs to be hemmed since I am 5'2" but I do that myself. Good value, nice material.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for White Stag Women's Plus-Size Bend 'n Easy Pull-On Pants with Two On-Seam Pockets, Petite

love it

05/19/2013
By ,
NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I do have two of them. I do like wight better. Comfortable, true to size.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for White Stag Women's Plus-Size Bend 'n Easy Pull-On Pants with Two On-Seam Pockets, Petite

Great product

04/27/2013
By ,
KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product and excellent price. Fits just right and easy care.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for White Stag Women's Plus-Size Bend 'n Easy Pull-On Pants with Two On-Seam Pockets, Petite

I was very pleased with the pants.

05/03/2013
By ,
Eden Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would purchase again....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for White Stag Women's Plus-Size Bend 'n Easy Pull-On Pants with Two On-Seam Pockets, Petite
Based on the average of (14) ratings-only reviews
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Overall Quality
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Styling
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5