Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Plano Plano Bone Collector Series All Weather Bow Case, Dark Green

Plano Plano Bone Collector Series All Weather Bow Case, Dark Green

Plano and hunting legend Michael Waddell have teamed together in order to deliver a line of high-end hunting cases that feature the very best in materials, construction and protection. This Plano all-weather bow case is designed to handle the worst conditions imaginable.
Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%26 out of 26reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 15 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Plano Bone Collector Series All Weather Bow Case, Dark Green

Great Case

09/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a well made HEAVY case. I would recommend this to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Plano Bone Collector Series All Weather Bow Case, Dark Green

Awesome case

02/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Case is rock solid. Not a flimsy plastic case, I wouldn't care to use it at the airport. It's heavy duty and fis my pse supra easy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Plano Bone Collector Series All Weather Bow Case, Dark Green

Bow Case

03/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great item at a good price with fast shipping
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Plano Bone Collector Series All Weather Bow Case, Dark Green

I needed a case that would fit my Ultra Elite.

04/16/2013
By ,
Spokane, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nicely constructed, as I would expect. This case is Water proof, has excellent bow securing positions, However, it is Heavy! Fortunately I bought the case for the protection it provides, and I don't have to pack it far. I'd buy another one!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Plano Bone Collector Series All Weather Bow Case, Dark Green

Absolute best value and top quality

03/24/2013
By ,
Lacey, Washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For $89.00, this case is by far the best value I've seen both in stores and on the internet. This 'special edition' Plano "Bone Collector" bow case is super high quality and exceeds other bow cases listed for more money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Plano Bone Collector Series All Weather Bow Case, Dark Green

Great Bow Case

09/28/2012
By ,
North Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy setup, holds all my arrows and Mathews bow perfectly. This case is very heavy duty and it won't fall apart. Yes, it cost more than your average case but how much do you value your bow? Worth every penny, should last for years to come.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Plano Bone Collector Series All Weather Bow Case, Dark Green

nicest bow case I've seen.

04/13/2013
By ,
oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great bow case. could use a better hold down design. well worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Plano Bone Collector Series All Weather Bow Case, Dark Green

Case was delivered to store as promised.

11/30/2012
By ,
19808
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Case delivered to store before promised time and in excellent shape, including all hardware. Was able to store bow without removing stabilizer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Plano Bone Collector Series All Weather Bow Case, Dark Green

works great

02/23/2014
By ,
idaho backcountry
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
You have to protect your investments.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Plano Bone Collector Series All Weather Bow Case, Dark Green

Tough bow case, at a great value.

11/01/2013
By ,
Westminster, MD.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an excellent bow case. I use it for my PSE Stinger, but there's plenty of room and adjustability for just about any compound bow set up. I also keep a dozen arrows in the case as well. It's rock solid and water resistant along with being lockable for what it's worth. Walmart had the best price for a case of this quality, any place else I looked was about 30 to 40 dollars more expensive. The only down side is the weight. I guess it has to be this heavy, to be this well built.
Shipping was extremely fast, and free to my door.
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Plano Bone Collector Series All Weather Bow Case, Dark Green

Great Case for the price.

11/18/2013
By ,
Saint Charles, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Walmart price $89, Cabela's price $144, Bass Pro $139. This is a great case and is very configurable to different bows. This fits my Mathews Drenalin perfectly. Make sure you don't over tighten the screws when adding the straps, that is my only complant. I used a drill and it pulled out one of them. Easy fix with a couple bigger washers. Overall great case.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Plano Bone Collector Series All Weather Bow Case, Dark Green

Great Case, Great price!

03/11/2013
By ,
Palmdale, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very sturdy case with very good quality locks. It is lockable (you need to supply the padlock) and the paperwork says that it is airline compatible. It is on the heavy side, so I don't see me picking it up and hiking down the street with it, but I know for sure that my bow and arrows will be very well protected while in the trunk of the car. I love this case for the quality, the protection, and the price ($10 less WITH TAX & SHIPPING included than other places WITHOUT tax and shipping included). You can get a bow case for $170 and you wouldn't get a single thing more than you do with this case.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Plano Bone Collector Series All Weather Bow Case, Dark Green

Best deal on the net.

11/30/2013
By ,
Rome, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I'm ready to buy something I search the internet high & low for the best deal. Wal-Mart.com had the best deal by at least $15 AND free shipping straight to my house. Couldn't beat it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Plano Bone Collector Series All Weather Bow Case, Dark Green

very rugged, nice quality.

11/15/2013
By ,
N.B. Canada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice case, was surprised at the quality at this price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Plano Bone Collector Series All Weather Bow Case, Dark Green

Great Price!

10/29/2013
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best price I could find. It is pretty heavy, but that just means the build quality is good.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Plano Bone Collector Series All Weather Bow Case, Dark Green
10/11/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Did my research. Best deal around.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Plano Bone Collector Series All Weather Bow Case, Dark Green

Excellent value. Saved a lot!

01/20/2013
By ,
Trophy Club, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This case is seriously solid and closes perfectly every time. Plenty of room for my bow, arrows and quiver.
Not really a Bone Collector fan but this same case (minus the BC branding) is selling for $147.00 and up in other stores. Try to find an all-weather, airline approved case somewhere else for less than $100 bucks. I couldn't.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Plano Bone Collector Series All Weather Bow Case, Dark Green
07/10/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Bow case for a great price and Walmart had it at my door the next day and the shipping was only $1.97
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Plano Bone Collector Series All Weather Bow Case, Dark Green
07/11/2013
By ,
Miami, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best buck for ur buy!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Plano Bone Collector Series All Weather Bow Case, Dark Green

This case is an exceptional value.

08/12/2012
By ,
Monroe, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This archer's case is a strong unit and can handle the tortuous handling of hunting and range time. The interior is adaptable to many of the modern bows of today and has enough security to keep your bow in place and undamaged. A very good unit for an excellent price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1 2 Next