Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for LEGO LEGO Cuusoo Minecraft Building Set

LEGO LEGO Cuusoo Minecraft Building Set

Now you can create, explore and play in a Minecraft microbuild with the LEGO Cuusoo Minecraft Building Set. This LEGO Minecraft Set includes two buildable Micromob characters: Steve and Creeper. You can build a Minecraft microworld with one-stud tiles in a variety of colors for a realistic pixilated design. The LEGO Cuusoo Minecraft Building Set consists of 480 pieces making for hours of building fun, and once you’ve completed the main project build, you can also make your own creation. The LEGO Building Set contains a hidden mine underneath a lush green terrain.
Average Customer Rating:
4.194 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(216 Reviews) 200
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
131
4 stars
41
3 stars
17
2 stars
9
1 star
18
Customer Recommendation85%184 out of 216reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
131
4 stars
41
3 stars
17
2 stars
9
1 star
18
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for LEGO Cuusoo Minecraft Building Set

Son loved it!

10/03/2013
By ,
Ft Smith AR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great item! A bit pricey. $24.99 would be more reasonable.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for LEGO Cuusoo Minecraft Building Set

Very small

11/15/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Returning this item. It was very small and not worth $32 at all. I expected a larger sized product for the amount of money it costs. This was about the size of a galaxy phone
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for LEGO Cuusoo Minecraft Building Set

Minecraft Legos

08/30/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found this online here for MSRP because most other retailers had it for more. I bought it thinking it was going to be slightly bigger. As in, I thought the box would be about 4 times bigger. It is actually quite small. The box is about 6 in x 6 in x 6 in. The set put together can fit inside the box. I actually considered returning it. I didn't and decided to give it a try and opened it up. Once I opened all of the pieces, I was actually shocked at the quantity. Sure, 480 pieces is 480 pieces, but I guess being so small I wasn't sure what to expect. Anyways, it was fun to put together and fun to mess around with. The set is divided into to main pieces. The top portion, which is the sand, grass, and house and trees. Then there is the bottom, which is the cave like areas. The tops easily attach to the bottoms, but are easily removable and interchangeable. The pieces are able to be reconfigured quite easily and it is quite a fun little set. End of the day, I do recommend it to Minecraft fans. Otherwise I Would pass but as a fan, it is really fun. I would say that the cost is reasonable as other larger 480 piece sets retail for $50-60, so this is not that bad.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for LEGO Cuusoo Minecraft Building Set

Lego Luver

11/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson is enthralled with anything Minecraft and Lego. This is a great combination of both. He has already given me his wish list for Christmas and it is all Lego Minecraft sets. He is entertained for hours building and playing. I would highly recommend this set to get your child started. The service was great and this order arrived quickly and with no problems.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for LEGO Cuusoo Minecraft Building Set

lego minecraft

11/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
haven't seen the product myself as I live in England but my grandson tell's me it's awsome and that will do for me
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for LEGO Cuusoo Minecraft Building Set

Packaging much smaller than appears

11/25/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Box looks much bigger online. Still 480 pieces, happy with the product just slightly disappointed when I saw how small the package was.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for LEGO Cuusoo Minecraft Building Set

Overprice for what you pay for!!

11/23/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My son begged me for this set. When I received if from site to store. The set was a very small box with 480 tiny little lego pieces.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for LEGO Cuusoo Minecraft Building Set

Minecraft

11/19/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Online this looks like a decent sized box. When I went to pick it up I was in shock at how SMALL this item was. The box is about 8 inches maybe. All the pieces are super small and it might be able to make one little house/village. I wished the picture was a better idea of what I was getting.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for LEGO Cuusoo Minecraft Building Set

small

11/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Thought it was gonna be bigger then it was but got it for a Xmas gift so it will have to do
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for LEGO Cuusoo Minecraft Building Set

My Son Loved It

11/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was a little over priced in my opinion, but I guess that should be expected for the combination of Lego and Minecraft. My son has been begging for it, so we got it for him for his 7th birthday. He enjoyed putting it together and played with it for a long time. A great addition to his legos.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for LEGO Cuusoo Minecraft Building Set

really neat!

11/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great toy for 11 year old grandson.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for LEGO Cuusoo Minecraft Building Set

lego cuusoo minecraft

11/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it was for my grt grandson for Christmas like my other gives and sent to Italy for military and it is good that you send for Military service people
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for LEGO Cuusoo Minecraft Building Set

EXCELLENT ITEM AND CUSTOMER SERVICE

11/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THE ITEM IS IN EXCLLENT CONDITION AND THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS VERY GOOD
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for LEGO Cuusoo Minecraft Building Set

very small

11/17/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
smaller then i expected it was displayed much larger, i returned it
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for LEGO Cuusoo Minecraft Building Set

Way to small for the money

11/13/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I returned the item as soon as I picked it up from site to store I still can not get over how small the box is for 33 dollars should be around 10 the box was a 5in cube just a LITTLE bigger than the red stone block from minecraft
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for LEGO Cuusoo Minecraft Building Set

Excellent

11/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Toy is excellent.
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for LEGO Cuusoo Minecraft Building Set

Very small

11/11/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It looks like a large set online I don't buy Legos too often but I was disappointed at the small size of this set for the large price ! I would bring it back if it wasn't a gift:(
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for LEGO Cuusoo Minecraft Building Set

Waste of money

09/15/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I almost died when I saw the box and what I paid. Returned it and bought an Anartica Lego set, box was bigger and less money....I don't mind paying for Lego's but the MineCraft Legos are a waste of money.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for LEGO Cuusoo Minecraft Building Set

For Christmas

11/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what my grandson wanted for Christmas. Could not find it in stores.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for LEGO Cuusoo Minecraft Building Set

LEGO Minecraft

11/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great set. Lots of little bricks! The boys loved it and added to the block from the bucket of legos
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 135 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next