Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for LEGO LEGO Cuusoo Minecraft Building Set

LEGO LEGO Cuusoo Minecraft Building Set

Now you can create, explore and play in a Minecraft microbuild with the LEGO Cuusoo Minecraft Building Set. This LEGO Minecraft Set includes two buildable Micromob characters: Steve and Creeper. You can build a Minecraft microworld with one-stud tiles in a variety of colors for a realistic pixilated design. The LEGO Cuusoo Minecraft Building Set consists of 480 pieces making for hours of building fun, and once you’ve completed the main project build, you can also make your own creation. The LEGO Building Set contains a hidden mine underneath a lush green terrain.
Average Customer Rating:
4.191 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(209 Reviews) 193
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
127
4 stars
40
3 stars
15
2 stars
9
1 star
18
Customer Recommendation85%177 out of 209reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
127
4 stars
40
3 stars
15
2 stars
9
1 star
18
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for LEGO Cuusoo Minecraft Building Set

Son loved it!

10/03/2013
By ,
Ft Smith AR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great item! A bit pricey. $24.99 would be more reasonable.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for LEGO Cuusoo Minecraft Building Set

Very small

11/15/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Returning this item. It was very small and not worth $32 at all. I expected a larger sized product for the amount of money it costs. This was about the size of a galaxy phone
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for LEGO Cuusoo Minecraft Building Set

Minecraft Legos

08/30/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found this online here for MSRP because most other retailers had it for more. I bought it thinking it was going to be slightly bigger. As in, I thought the box would be about 4 times bigger. It is actually quite small. The box is about 6 in x 6 in x 6 in. The set put together can fit inside the box. I actually considered returning it. I didn't and decided to give it a try and opened it up. Once I opened all of the pieces, I was actually shocked at the quantity. Sure, 480 pieces is 480 pieces, but I guess being so small I wasn't sure what to expect. Anyways, it was fun to put together and fun to mess around with. The set is divided into to main pieces. The top portion, which is the sand, grass, and house and trees. Then there is the bottom, which is the cave like areas. The tops easily attach to the bottoms, but are easily removable and interchangeable. The pieces are able to be reconfigured quite easily and it is quite a fun little set. End of the day, I do recommend it to Minecraft fans. Otherwise I Would pass but as a fan, it is really fun. I would say that the cost is reasonable as other larger 480 piece sets retail for $50-60, so this is not that bad.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for LEGO Cuusoo Minecraft Building Set

Minecraft

11/19/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Online this looks like a decent sized box. When I went to pick it up I was in shock at how SMALL this item was. The box is about 8 inches maybe. All the pieces are super small and it might be able to make one little house/village. I wished the picture was a better idea of what I was getting.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for LEGO Cuusoo Minecraft Building Set

My Son Loved It

11/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was a little over priced in my opinion, but I guess that should be expected for the combination of Lego and Minecraft. My son has been begging for it, so we got it for him for his 7th birthday. He enjoyed putting it together and played with it for a long time. A great addition to his legos.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for LEGO Cuusoo Minecraft Building Set

lego cuusoo minecraft

11/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it was for my grt grandson for Christmas like my other gives and sent to Italy for military and it is good that you send for Military service people
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for LEGO Cuusoo Minecraft Building Set

EXCELLENT ITEM AND CUSTOMER SERVICE

11/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THE ITEM IS IN EXCLLENT CONDITION AND THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS VERY GOOD
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for LEGO Cuusoo Minecraft Building Set

very small

11/17/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
smaller then i expected it was displayed much larger, i returned it
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for LEGO Cuusoo Minecraft Building Set

Way to small for the money

11/13/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I returned the item as soon as I picked it up from site to store I still can not get over how small the box is for 33 dollars should be around 10 the box was a 5in cube just a LITTLE bigger than the red stone block from minecraft
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for LEGO Cuusoo Minecraft Building Set

Excellent

11/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Toy is excellent.
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for LEGO Cuusoo Minecraft Building Set

Very small

11/11/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It looks like a large set online I don't buy Legos too often but I was disappointed at the small size of this set for the large price ! I would bring it back if it wasn't a gift:(
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for LEGO Cuusoo Minecraft Building Set

For Christmas

11/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what my grandson wanted for Christmas. Could not find it in stores.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for LEGO Cuusoo Minecraft Building Set

LEGO Minecraft

11/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great set. Lots of little bricks! The boys loved it and added to the block from the bucket of legos
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for LEGO Cuusoo Minecraft Building Set

Waste of money

09/15/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I almost died when I saw the box and what I paid. Returned it and bought an Anartica Lego set, box was bigger and less money....I don't mind paying for Lego's but the MineCraft Legos are a waste of money.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for LEGO Cuusoo Minecraft Building Set

SMALL! But Good Christmas Gift

11/04/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paid $34 for this set. It is a 4" square box. Felt like it should be a larger set for the money spent. But my son loves Legos and loves Minecraft, so I'm sure he will love it Christmas morning!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for LEGO Cuusoo Minecraft Building Set

Way to small for the price!!

11/04/2013
By ,
SW Okie
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased this Lego set online, because my son loves Minecraft. I paid over $30 for the set, when I opened the shipping box the Lego set was in a box the size of an oil filter box!! I know Legos are pricey, but this set didn't seem like it was worth what I paid. I returned it to Walmart and was able to get 2 other gifts for him with my refund.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for LEGO Cuusoo Minecraft Building Set

cool

08/16/2014
By ,
Chester Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My firs reaction was-boy the box is small. It has a lot of tiny pieces. Still, my 8 years old loves it :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for LEGO Cuusoo Minecraft Building Set

Smaller than you would think

07/07/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Upon seeing the number of pieces included in this product you will be surprised at its size. It is much smaller than you think, but that is just because it uses all tiny legos. But my kids are huge minecraft fans and love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+71points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for LEGO Cuusoo Minecraft Building Set

7 year old Grandson loves this!

10/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
7 year old loves to play with this!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for LEGO Cuusoo Minecraft Building Set

product discreption miss leading

11/01/2013
By ,
Muskogee, OK
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
this was the first time I have ordered anything thru Walmart.com. everything was good except the discreption says "LEGO Cuusoo Minecraft Building Set", when I received it the product is actually the micro size. The other two minecraft sets say micro in the description so I figured that this was the normal size blocks. I ended up returning it for that reason.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 129 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next