Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Colored Denim Jeggings

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Faded Glory Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Colored Denim Jeggings

Nowadays, a pair of colored jeans is must in every woman's closet. And why not? Let's mix it up a little bit with a pair of these Faded Glory women's plus-size colored denim jeggings. Made out of soft cotton, they are soft and comfortable. Easy to wear all day long! Pair with tees, tops and your favorite pair of sandals and flats.
Average Customer Rating:
4.409 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation91%20 out of 22reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Colored Denim Jeggings

NEVER BUY ANOTHER!!!!

10/26/2012
By ,
Beach Park,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I will never buy another jegging anywhere else. I love them now own 5 pairs planning to own them in every color. I rarely bought Walmart clothing for myself before though my 12yr loves Walmart styles.. I never thought you would fit me. Thank You so much for changing my mind. Being 1. Disabled shopping is a chore for me so Walmart.com is a plus.2 being a plus size also makes it harder to find things of style.3 being tall it is very difficult.
Once again THANK YOU for changing my mind about Walmart plus sized fashions.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 2 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Colored Denim Jeggings

Large thighs

09/19/2012
By ,
Seattle, WA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I purchased my normal size and they fit true to size around the waist. I have a large tummy, small butt, and small thighs and I was swimming in them. They were also too long (for a jegging) on me- inseam is 30 inches. They fit like regular jeans. If you have large thighs, you'll probably enjoy these. See picture to gauge how large the thighs are.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+7points
Review 3 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Colored Denim Jeggings

Very cute

07/07/2012
By ,
Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Since the brand Just My Size pull on leggings are usually so big on my legs, I decided to order down a size- big mistake! These are true to size and fit the legs must better than the JMS brand. I have a nice big bubble butt and I did get the size 22 on but am gonna exchange for my normal 24 size..... Theses are super stylish and I can't wait to get the new ones and wear them out! Look like skinny jeans but with the stretch band!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+38points
Review 4 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Colored Denim Jeggings

Love them!

08/21/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these in my regular size which is 18, however, as I have discovered, if you have any kind of belly or hips, you will have a hard time getting these to fit, and they fit low on the waist. I sized up and they fit beautifully. These look like the other jeggings from a speciality store that cost $59! I ordered the brown and the red and I am so happy, because it is a true red! I cannot wait to wear these! I highly recommend these!!! Way to go WalMart!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+16points
Review 5 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Colored Denim Jeggings

great skinny jeans

07/21/2012
By ,
Salisbury, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these skinny fit jeans. I wanted red and they are perfect. I do wish the length was at the ankle as shown. Mine are a little long but they can be rolled up or hemmed. True to size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+7points
Review 6 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Colored Denim Jeggings
07/28/2012
By ,
Cleveland, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants are wonderful. They fit like a dream and wash so nicely. I purchased two pairs and I am going to order a couple of more in different colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Review 7 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Colored Denim Jeggings

I'm kind of amazed

08/25/2012
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these!
I'm between a 22 and a 24, so i went with the 24. The fit is PERFECT for me. The leg is very fitted, and they are very comfortable. The material feels sturdy and durable, and the color is very bright. These are so much better than the 60$ pair i tried on at another store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+2points
Review 8 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Colored Denim Jeggings

Just what I was looking for!

09/05/2012
By ,
Florence, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thank you Wal Mart for providing a product that is inexpensive, true-to-size, comfortable, and stylish! Seriously, for the value, these are super-cute and well-made. Don't expect the quality of an expensive jean, but do expect excellent quality, and better than some brand names for the money.
Also, they are a nice bright red!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 9 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Colored Denim Jeggings

Best Pants

10/11/2012
By ,
Los Angeles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are by far the best pants I have had in YEARS! They are long enough down to my ankles and the waist fit perfect. It's hard to find correctly sized Plus Sized pants. I wish they would have more of these in other colors. I looked for them in the stores, but they have no more!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 10 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Colored Denim Jeggings
08/01/2012
By ,
Columbia, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got the red ones and i can honestly say these are the best pants i`ve ordered in months (BTW IM AN ONLINE ADDICT )! The red is very BOOMING and they are very true to size. These pants are definietly my new FAV!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Moboulah, Kuwait
OMG these pants are great!
Posted 08/18/2012
Initially I ordered them in red and brown. They fit like a dream and the color is so deep, rich and amazing. I've washed them and they did NOT fade at all! I went ahead and ordered them in every color (plum and kakhi) to include a pair royal blue ones that are hiding out on this site and not offered along with the others. I'm seriously thinking of ordering a 2nd pair in all 5 colors in case my size sells out! I suggest ordering a size down though as they run a little large in my opinion! LOVE THESE PANTS! I really hope more colors are offered soon.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Colored Denim Jeggings
03/11/2013
By ,
Sumter, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the cut of these for curvier figures. I did have to go a little larger than my normal size to be able to not have them fit too snug, which is what I didn't want. I purchased two sizes and they actually felt about the same. So, I would say in general love them, but finding your size might take some thinking.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 12 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Colored Denim Jeggings

Not a Jegging at all

01/17/2013
By ,
St. Louis, MO
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I thoght these were going to be jeggings but they are actually made like skinny jeans. Horrible fit and although I am only 5'6 I found them to be extremely short stopped right above my ankles. Beautiful color (I got the blue pair) but i took them back right away.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 13 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Colored Denim Jeggings
11/19/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have spent double if not triple the amount on similar colored denim jeggings, I then saw these and decided to try my luck and OMG glad I did I love love LOVE them they fit great feel great and are my new favorite jeggings and will order in more colors
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 14 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Colored Denim Jeggings
11/04/2012
By ,
Jacksonville, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these jeans. They fit really nice and run true to size. My recent purchase was the Really Royal. I wish they came in more of the Fall colors as I have many other colors already. A true mustard and rust would be great. Even an olive or Fall orange.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 15 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Colored Denim Jeggings

LOVE LOVE LOVE

11/11/2012
By ,
Vancouver, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these pants. I bought the bright blue ones. Ordered my usual 22 but was waaay too tight. Ordered the next size up....do have a very low rise. Gave the smaller ones to my daughter. Would love to have the purple ones too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 16 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Colored Denim Jeggings
02/09/2013
By ,
Florida
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It ran small, I orded a size larger than usual
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Review 17 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Colored Denim Jeggings
02/09/2013
By ,
plainfied nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent, highly recommend! !!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 18 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Colored Denim Jeggings

Love It

10/30/2012
By ,
Miami, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these Jeggings Please make more colors
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Colored Denim Jeggings
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5