Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Bootcut Jeans

Faded Glory Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Bootcut Jeans

Faded Glory women's plus-size boot cut jeans are stylish and comfortable. The contrast stitching and pocket details are classic and cute making them a perfect option for girl's night out or a weekend barbeque. Pair with your favorite wedges and tops. Remember to add accessories for a sophisticated look.
Average Customer Rating:
3.915 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation89%42 out of 47reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 26 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Bootcut Jeans

nice looking jeans

12/23/2012
By ,
plainfield, in
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
granddaughter needed some new jeans to work in. these filled the bill.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Bootcut Jeans

Smellly Jeans

07/11/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These jeans stank. I thought when I bought them it was just a funny smell. So I wash them and they still stank. I am unhappy with these jeans because of the stinky smell.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Bootcut Jeans

jeans a popin

07/02/2014
By ,
iowa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good fit sizes run a little small. And im not sure but its seems like the black just have a funky burnt smell to them even after washing several times
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Bootcut Jeans

Good jeans for the price

08/14/2012
By ,
WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've never bought jeans from Wal-mart before, and was a little skeptical of the quality because of the price, but I was pleasantly surprised. I followed the size chart when ordering, and the jeans fit me perfectly. They do run a bit long. I'm 5'6", and I have to cuff them about an inch, but that's not a big deal (it's better than them being too short!). The material feels a little heavy and they are a bit warm to wear during the summer, but they'll be great to wear during the rest of the year. I've only had them for a couple of weeks, so hopefully they'll last me a while.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Bootcut Jeans

Nice Pair of Jeans, but.....

07/10/2012
By ,
Florida
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These jeans are very comfy,have a great fit and look great. However, they are very long and I have to return them and hope the store has these jeans with the length I need. When I ordered a length size wasn't offered. Oh well. These are great jeans for those of you who are tall.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Bootcut Jeans

Awesome Jeans!

10/21/2012
By ,
Delaware
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love these jeans. They look amazing and were so cheap! I wish Faded Glory offered these in more colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Bootcut Jeans

Great buy

01/11/2014
By ,
Wichita, Ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These jeans fit great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Bootcut Jeans

Good jean for summer

09/07/2012
By ,
Livingston, MT
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The jeans I purchased are okay -- actually great for summer. I was a little disappointed because the denim is very thin. I was purchasing a new pair of jeans because my old ones were getting too thin. I was expecting a heavier-duty denim.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Bootcut Jeans

Cheap, Quality Jeans, However They Were Distressed

12/27/2013
By ,
nameless, tn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is my brand of jeans! If you've bought them once and they fit, you can come back again year after year and know what size to grab. These were supposed to be a dark, solid wash, like I always buy, however they showed up looking like they were attacked by sandpaper. I'll keep them because they fit, but I was expecting the nice dark wash shown in the picture.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Bootcut Jeans

Plus size boot cut jeans

12/28/2012
By ,
Sanford, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The fit was accurate, but they stretch out by end of day. I recommend buying a size smaller, they may fit tight when fit put on, but by middle of day they should be stretched out. The jeans are comfortable. Affordable price to build up your wardrobe. Great length to wear ballet flats or heels. My only complaint is the picture shows a dark rinse denim look, but the jeans are actually faded on the front of thighs. Which to me only makes your thighs look wider...who wants that?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Bootcut Jeans

Nice Jeans

02/06/2014
By ,
Baltimore, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall, not a bad pair of jeans; they are long on me, I have to roll them up at the bottom; The fit matched the size.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Bootcut Jeans

works for the price

02/01/2014
By ,
naples, florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I found these pants to be accurate for the waist size although the length was much to long. I hemmed them up and they work ok. Wish the material was a little more stretchy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Bootcut Jeans

Nice Jeans but...

01/08/2014
By ,
Brownsville, TN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I found these on sale online and needed jeans so I decided to get them. When they arrived, I was happy with the look and wash of the jean. Unfortunately as soon as I put them on, the zipper malfunctioned. I mean like straight out of the box! It wasn't worth it to me to try and fix it so I will be returning them to the store. I didn't get to wear them. Also, at my 5'4.5", the jeans were a little long for my taste.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Bootcut Jeans

Average

01/01/2014
By ,
Waterford
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I like the jeans average fit but I smelled the jeans and they smelled like fireworks or sulfur. I smelled the other jeans on the shelf too and they smelled similar. So I took them home and immediately washed them but the smell wouldn't come out. 10 washes later and the smell is now neutral.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Bootcut Jeans

Great Jeans but....

02/15/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love, love, love these jeans! I was skeptical because of the cheap price but WOW was I surprised! They look great on, they have a little stretch which hugs my curves perfectly. The only down side I found was with the lightest wash jean. I bought two different color washes, the lightest and the medium (they also carry a dark wash but I don't really care for that dark a wash) the medium wash fits perfect but for some reason the light wash seems to be slightly smaller. I can still wear them but I can tell they're more snug. All in all I love these jeans and would recommend these to anyone but especially curvy women with hips and a "not too shabby backside"
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Bootcut Jeans
11/08/2012
By ,
boston, ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would have been amazing as long as they send you the size you ordered.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Bootcut Jeans

ABSOLUTELY LOVE THESE!!!

12/09/2012
By ,
AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered both the dark wash & black color. I usually need a 34" inseam or a "tall" but these pants are perfect length. They are the kind of pants that fit snugly in all the places you need it, but no muffin top. :) The only draw back I have found so far is that they have little pockets. Juts enough for my phone. I paid $11 for them - got them today and saw they are now $9 and I am so tempted to buy more of them they fit SO PERRRFECTLY!!! (Apple shaped figure with a curvy backside just FYI)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Bootcut Jeans

Good Jeans

12/16/2012
By ,
Bowling Green, KY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm alway looking for lower price clothing because I seem to change sizes with the wind. I really like these jeans. The only things I didn't particularly care for were the length, I always wear a regular length but found these too long with flat shoes, would definitely be better with heeled shoes. The other thing I wished for was that the denim was a little heavier. But with that said I still really like these jeans.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Bootcut Jeans

Good for the price:

12/15/2012
By ,
GEORGIA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this jeans on clearance and the size is a little bigger than I normally wear due to the spandex material. You might want to go a size smaller than usual, unless you don't mind wearing your jeans a little loose.
The only problem I found is that they were too long. I wear average size pants and this were about 4 inches too long. I had to hem them. Love the color and style.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Bootcut Jeans

DON'T RECOMMEND

12/19/2012
By ,
ALICE,TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
As soon as I zipped the zipper up It broke on me. Didn't even get to wear them. I had trouble getting zipper up at the very top then when it did go up more it just broke. Good thing I had another pair of black pants to wear to my event. To begin the material was really thin but I thought for the price what should I expect.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1 2 Next