Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Butt-Lifter Flattering Straight-Leg Jeans

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Faded Glory Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Butt-Lifter Flattering Straight-Leg Jeans

Average Customer Rating:
4.154 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation85%11 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Butt-Lifter Flattering Straight-Leg Jeans

Comfortable and fit as expected.

11/24/2012
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These jeans are made in a comfortable medium weight denim with a slight amount of stretch. I ordered them a size larger than I usually wear because I do not like them to hug every curve and crevice; this worked for me.
An added benefit of ordering a size up is that I am 5'8" and there is enough length to wear a low heel with these. I ordered these in both the dark blue denim and the black; both fit well.
Overall, I am quite pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Review 2 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Butt-Lifter Flattering Straight-Leg Jeans

A little long

07/01/2012
By ,
Seattle, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A size 24 has an inseam of 31.5 inches and they measure 21 inches across at the waist. They're true to size. If you have a larger tummy with a smaller butt and thighs, I definitely recommend these! They don't give diaper butt! I just wish they came with alternative length choices.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+14points
Review 3 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Butt-Lifter Flattering Straight-Leg Jeans

Lovely Jeans!

10/21/2012
By ,
Delaware
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so thankful to have found these! These jeans do run a little long compared to other brands at Walmart, but I'm glad! They look polished and it's nice to sit down without my socks showing. I'm almost 5'7 so these are the perfect length on me. I only wish they came in more colors!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Review 4 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Butt-Lifter Flattering Straight-Leg Jeans

Lifts Butt Nicely, but too long

07/27/2012
By ,
Orange, Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love these pants. They make my butt look phenomenal! The only problem I have is the length. They are super long. I usually wear petite or short jeans, but this particular style didn't offer them in different lengths. I thought it would be fine because most regular length pants I can make do with. It seems that these pants were made for an extremely tall person. I can't wear them without rolling them somehow. They look really cute rolled up into a capri with sandals.
Anyway, love the way they fit my butt, but they are annoyingly long.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Review 5 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Butt-Lifter Flattering Straight-Leg Jeans

Too snug for me.

10/26/2012
By ,
Portland, OR
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
First off let me say I loved the way they look! Sadly they are very tight on me. I am a larger size 24 but still way too small for a size 26. They fit GREAT in the legs and were only a little long on me would have been fine with a large heal. (I'm 5 foot 3 inches)
But around the belly they were just very small. I ordered 3 pairs of Faded Glory jeans and this was by for the most tight! Still if you have a normal to small size 24 then I think they would fit fine.
The Black Denim color was beautiful. I didn't see any butt lifting but then I have a large butt.. I will be keeping them as I'm trying to slim down and I love everything else about them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Review 6 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Butt-Lifter Flattering Straight-Leg Jeans

Birthday Gift for Granddaughter.

08/30/2012
By ,
Charlotte NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She loves them! They fit her perfectly. She is pretty tall at 5'9" and the length for her is great. So for shorter folks, these might be a bit long. They jeans also wash well and did not bleed color. I'd highly recommend them, even if you might have to hem them a bit. Great value at the price we paid. Look far better than the jeans we paid almost twice the amount for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 7 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Butt-Lifter Flattering Straight-Leg Jeans

Too LONG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

09/12/2012
By ,
Dover, DE
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I ordered a size 16W. Fits everywhere(butt, thighs), BUT WAY TOO LONG!!! I am 5'4 and even with heels they are still too long. Will be returning. :(
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 8 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Butt-Lifter Flattering Straight-Leg Jeans

Great but too long....

10/29/2012
By ,
Columbus Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The fit is great they look good on but they have to be hemmed. They are far too long even with heels. I always wear an average length and these are longer then any I have ever had. I am afraid petite would be too shot in the rise. I love them though.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Review 9 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Butt-Lifter Flattering Straight-Leg Jeans

Not good

10/26/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Walmart pants have a tendency to shrink in the washer. Well these pants were to loose, so I washed them. I cannot believe they actually got more loose after washing. Now I can't return them, and I am stuck with pants that are humongous on me. Thanks walmart. I just remembered why I hate buying clothes for myself from you. I gave 3 stars because the material is very comfortable and probably would be great pants if they fit properly without loosening up in the wash. Never even got to wear these pants.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
faded glory pants........... too loose, try...
Posted 11/30/2012
wet them and dry them in hot dryer, do it several times when you wash clothes......wet them and add them to the dryer with the load. jeans................. shrink this way, and what do you have to lose, except a bit of water, and the time it takes to wet them. I have screwed up more jeans by hot dryers......... but it does help if you lose weight.
Maybe it will work for you. (It may take a number of times doing this though)
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 10 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Butt-Lifter Flattering Straight-Leg Jeans

I was so pleasantly surprised..exceptional value

11/04/2012
By ,
Paradise CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really didn't know what to expect. For the price, I expect a mid quality product..but these exceeded my expectations. They fit well, looked good (husband liked the fit, too), washed well and I'll definitely purchase more!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 11 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Butt-Lifter Flattering Straight-Leg Jeans
12/18/2012
By ,
topeka, ks
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
like the jeans, i havent had a pair like this in a long time. i love the flexibility.
thank you
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Butt-Lifter Flattering Straight-Leg Jeans

LOVE THESE

09/05/2012
By ,
fort hood,texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These fit amazing and look so good!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-3points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Butt-Lifter Flattering Straight-Leg Jeans
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5