Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Jeggings

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Faded Glory Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Jeggings

Average Customer Rating:
4.257 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation89%31 out of 35reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Jeggings

Nice Pair Of Jeggings

12/23/2012
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Late night was my first time wearing them. It was cold here in Philadelphia, so I put a extra pair of regular leggings under my new jeggings. I still had enough room to have to wear the extra leggings & the jeggings at the same time & still able to move & walk comfortablely! True to the size. I'm size 26. They looked amazing on me. I had brought other jeggings from other plus-size stores & they didn't feel & look as good as theses. They will look great with boots,sneakers,& high heels. I have black ones& they are true to color. My one & one helpful suggestion is put them on by the ankles first & then pulling up slowly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 2 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Jeggings

Perfect amount of thickness

12/03/2012
By ,
riverside, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I originally ordered a size 24 and they fit really well, but after 3 months of wear 3x-4x a week, I had to buy some more because I can feel the thighs wearing thin (I'm surprised it took this long, as you can see my thighs are rubbing together constantly lol). These were also my first pair of fitted jeans, I usually wear dresses to hide my thighs, but they seem to fit plus sized women pretty well and you cant beat this price when it comes to buying plus size. I went back to order a size 26 and they are considerably longer than the 24, at least an inch. I' m 5'6" and pulled up to my waist they cover my heel and then some, but I just either tuck them into my flats or I'm wearing boots over them, so it's fine. They are light but they're still a pretty good thickness. Also the fit is true to size, and the quality is really good for the price, so I'm a happy camper :-) Also the first pair I ordered was regular jean blue, but the second pair was a much darker blue, which I loved, so I'm not sure if the color is darker because of the size difference, or if they're just coloring them darker now...
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Review 3 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Jeggings
08/27/2012
By ,
Tamuning, Guam
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE THESE!!! I purchased these online a few months ago & its been the only pants "I LOVE WEARING" the most. I highly recommend these. I'm a bit on the heavy side & below 5'3 so, it's really hard to find good fitting jeans that aren't too tight, too restricting, or makes you feel like your suffocating while sitting. The elastic waste band works wonders when your constantly moving and having to bend. The fabric is so much like jeans instead of leggings. The material is so light weight & so comfortable. And the price is TREMENDOUSLY OUTSTANDING! So worth your money! If my current pair of these fabulous jeggings wear out in the future. This is the one that i would definitely purchase again & again to replace them. Thank you Walmart for making my online shopping experiences a BLAST!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+27points
Review 4 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Jeggings

Pleasantly Surprised!

01/24/2013
By ,
Bronx, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are not your regular soft cotton jeggings. They feel like jeans, but with a little more elasticity and softness.
PLEASE ORDER ONE SIZE UP! (I AM A SOLID 24 and I ordered a 26)
On me, the jeans are a little roomy below the knee but this is ok, since its nicely fitted on the buttocks, I am just going to get them tailored.
I have alot of tummy, and buttocks - considering the problems I often have with tightness around the tummy area, these jeans did the job. It's not tight on my stomach. I can bend all around comfortably.
I also love that they are not "grandma" jeans and they come up just below my naval.
I got all three colors, the dark blue fits the best. I dont think I will have to get that one tailored at all.
I am extremely satisfied - first time I bought jeans from Walmart and I must say I am pleasantly surprised!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 5 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Jeggings

True to size

08/12/2012
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Fitting jeans, true to size
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Review 6 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Jeggings

Fabulous jeggings with a great price!

08/19/2012
By ,
Nashville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for my daughter. She said the fit and feel is great. They look fantastic on her. Length is also right on the money, which is hard with her since she has a longer body then legs. Very happy customer!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Review 7 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Jeggings
10/15/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very surprised at what a nice skinny jean this was! For the price and the availabilty of plus sizes in these I never thought I would like them. However I liked everything about them. They were a real bargain both price wise and in fit and quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 8 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Jeggings

I was pleasantly surprised with how well these fit

09/17/2012
By ,
Phoenix AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really prompt service, and a very good fit for a low price. I especially appreciate the low price for shipping.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Review 9 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Jeggings

Terrible sizing

10/20/2012
By ,
Mount Airy, NC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I got my normal size and they were so tight that I couldn't even pull them up. They have a waistband like sweatpants but tighter. I returned them.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Review 10 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Jeggings
11/07/2012
By ,
North Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First time I have purchased denim leggings. I did purchase 1 size larger and they ended up fitting perfectly. I was surprised at how much they look like jeans!! They are also very slimming as they don't have real pockets, etc. (even though they appear to!!). I like these better than my jeans!! Great fit, comfortable, stretchy and flattering on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+2points
Review 11 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Jeggings
12/06/2012
By ,
Denton, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was looking for some "jeggings" and these are great! I usually wear a 24 (Lane Bryant 24 yellow for a shape comparison) but according to the size chart I was a 26, so I ordered a 26. As it turns out I should have gone with 24 because these are just slightly baggy in the thighs. I'm also 5'10 and these are oh-so-slightly short on me, but since I'm wearing them under tall boots it's workable... just be on notice if you have plans to wear them with flats. Overall GREAT price and so far (a few weeks of wearing and washing) they are holding up great. I would definitely recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 12 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Jeggings

SIZING WAY OFF!

11/25/2012
By ,
Owasso, Ok
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I would of loved if they had fit correctly. I bought a (24 plus) normally I wear a (22plus) I couldn't even get these up past my Knees. Bummer! These sadly were "Returned!"
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 13 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Jeggings

Far exceeded my expectations in every way.

12/07/2012
By ,
Jackson County, Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First WMart on-line order. Had shopped for this style jean in all types of stores only to find the high quality jeans in my size out of my price point. I ordered these bc they were the only true jean type legging in my size that I found at a reasonable price. I half- way expected to received a cheaply made imitation of the higher priced jeans at Macy's, etc. These jeans fit perfectly and were exactly as described on-line. I have already laundered them and they retained their fit and quality. I could not be more pleased and will order another pair as well as tell friends where they can get a great product. Thank you!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 14 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Jeggings

Extremely comfortable

02/06/2013
By ,
Salina , KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely love these jeggings. I have slim legs compared to my middle and these fit both my waistline and legs. They stay up and are extremely comfortable, where the JMS keep sliding down. Since they are a jegging, I bought a size larger than usual and they fit me like a nice slim legged jean. I can almost never find these Faded Glory jeggins in stock and would like to have more colors, especially white.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 15 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Jeggings

You Can't Go Wrong...

12/18/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These Jeggings are GREAT! I am 5' 2" Apple Shape, and take a size 16W. You can't beat the price! They fit great in waist and hips...Legs are a little loose and I have to hem up one hemline... can't get over the overall fit and the price. I have already spent 3 times this price for Jeggings at another Online Shopping Site. Try them...You too will like them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Jeggings

Need Longer Lengths! Please

03/08/2013
By ,
Kannapolis,NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these Jeggings but I need a longer length as I am 5'6" and a 29" is what I have. I didnt see anywhere to order a longer length. If I have missed it somewhere, can someone please tell me where it is?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 17 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Jeggings

Loved these but not really sized for women's sizes

12/06/2012
By ,
Waynesboro, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really wanted these. Love the colors and the style and the weight of the fabric and was happy they were billed as Plus-Size. But size 18 was not big enough in the waist. I can take an xlarge in White Stag. It may be just my shape and they are cool, so you might want to give them a try, but now you're forewarned.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Review 18 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Jeggings
02/20/2013
By ,
San Diego CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Really like these jeggings but did have to go up a size. They look good on and comfortable all day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 19 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Jeggings
12/17/2012
By ,
Dallas, Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was pleasantly surprised how comfy and flattering these jeans were. If it helps, I wear a size 22W in Merona brand jeans from target and these jeans fit me perfectly in a size 24. They also look super cute with boots.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 20 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Jeggings

great plus size fit, with a great price

12/25/2012
By ,
Richmond,Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These jean leggins fit very well. Sometimes even in expensive catalogs they don't fit as well and cost a bundle more. I have never found anything from this brand that I haven't liked.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1 2 Next