Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hartz Hartz Just For Cats Cat Toys Value Pack, 13ct

Hartz Hartz Just For Cats Cat Toys Value Pack, 13ct

The 13 count Hartz Cat Toys Value Pack offers a variety of bright, fun cat toys in one convenient package. These stuffed cat toys are designed to provide hours of enjoyment for cats and kittens. The Hartz Just For Cats Kitty Cat Toy Pack includes a mixture of poof balls, plastic rattle balls and catnip-stuffed toys.
Average Customer Rating:
4.579 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%17 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hartz Just For Cats Cat Toys Value Pack, 13ct

PERRfect

01/08/2013
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great assortment of toys!!! My five kittens just LOVE these toys!!! There are several sterdy balls with bells in them: Tow balls with basket weave and bells they like to pick up with their claws and toss: a cloth green fish with cat nip in it, and that is a smash hit: and the best toy is a long cloth weave toy with ostrich feather on the ends!!! I'll have to buy another bag, just for that TOY alone as everybody wants to have it at the same time, lol.... Really, though, the fluffy little cloth balls are the best!!! They are shiney, and soft, and my kittens spend hours pushing them around the floor and playing. You can't break them when stepping on them either!!! I've never seen these toys before and you have to try them! I WILL buy another bag of these toys. They are highly recommended for cats of every age. I appreciate the great price, too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hartz Just For Cats Cat Toys Value Pack, 13ct

Too Small

08/18/2014
By ,
Grand Coulee, WA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We are always digging the balls out from under things. If they were a little bigger, maybe they would stay out for the kittens to play with.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hartz Just For Cats Cat Toys Value Pack, 13ct

good toys for $6

08/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They are pretty good cat toys for $6, they are a little cheap, but that's okay, they work for my cat
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hartz Just For Cats Cat Toys Value Pack, 13ct

Cats love these!

02/03/2014
By ,
Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love these toys. Keeps them entertained for hours.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hartz Just For Cats Cat Toys Value Pack, 13ct

Cats love the toys

08/16/2013
By ,
Louisville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love the little shiny fuzzy balls in the package. and there is one toy imparticular that has a feather on each end that all of my cats fight over, they just love that pink feathered one. I had my boyfriend get a pack for his cats too and again they liked all of them. A great price for as many as are in the package.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hartz Just For Cats Cat Toys Value Pack, 13ct

cute toys, but a little pricey

06/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hartz Just For Cats Cat Toys Value Pack, 13ct

inexpensive toy for a cat

12/26/2013
By ,
seaford,ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I volunteer at an animal shelter. Bought these toys for the cats. It's something for them to play with in the cage.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hartz Just For Cats Cat Toys Value Pack, 13ct

Play time....

03/14/2014
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these toys and they are at a great price for the amount of toys you get in the package....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hartz Just For Cats Cat Toys Value Pack, 13ct
08/22/2013
By ,
Fort Worth Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great bag of toys for the price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hartz Just For Cats Cat Toys Value Pack, 13ct
01/01/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4 yr old cat loves these....I will def. reorder....although don't expect them to last too long.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hartz Just For Cats Cat Toys Value Pack, 13ct
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5