Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Justin Bieber Justin Bieber Someday Eau De Parfum Spray, 1 oz

Justin Bieber Justin Bieber Someday Eau De Parfum Spray, 1 oz

This Justin Bieber Eau De Parfum is made for the ultimate Justin Bieber fan. Justin Bieber's debut fragrance, Someday, encompasses the same energy, passion, and boldness that propelled him to the top of the music charts. This playful, flirty scent is anything but ordinary. The Justin Bieber fragrance features delectable notes of juicy mandarin, pear, wild berries, a heart of creamy florals, and a base of warm vanilla and soft musk. Someday embodies Justin's belief that everyone possesses the ability to make a change in the world — and enable the reality of dreams coming true. Beyond a fragrance, the Justin Bieber Someday Perfume cultivates and inspires a state of mind.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Justin Bieber Someday Eau De Parfum Spray, 1 oz

Great fragrance!

07/06/2012
By ,
Long Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so glad I bought this fragrance!! The scent is great for summer days - very light and refreshing.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Justin Bieber Someday Eau De Parfum Spray, 1 oz

LOVE IT

07/02/2012
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love everything about this perfume! The bottle is super cute and it has a removable charm with it. It smells really vibrant and sweet!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Justin Bieber Someday Eau De Parfum Spray, 1 oz

Sweet

07/02/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My niece loves Justin B and she is going to love this. The smell is sweet and the bottle adorable.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Justin Bieber Someday Eau De Parfum Spray, 1 oz

Smells amazing!!

07/02/2012
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this fragrance! It smells amazing and I can't stop looking at the bottle which is so pretty!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Justin Bieber Someday Eau De Parfum Spray, 1 oz

I will use Someday EVERYDAY! Love Bieber

07/02/2012
By ,
San Francisco
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fragrance. Has a light and airy scent that is very pleasant. The bottle is super cute and I love the two hearts on the lid. It is small enough to even fit in my purse.
I recommend this as your scent of the season. You can't go wrong with Bieber.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Justin Bieber Someday Eau De Parfum Spray, 1 oz

Pretty and my new favorite Fragrance

07/02/2012
By ,
San Francisco
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Highly Recommended - love Someday. I just bought in at Walmart and am captivated by the packagind and the scent. Got great complements over the weekend.
Scent is fresh and with a very slight floral base.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Justin Bieber Someday Eau De Parfum Spray, 1 oz
12/28/2012
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Whether you like him or not, this perfume smells amazing!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Justin Bieber Someday Eau De Parfum Spray, 1 oz
12/26/2012
By ,
Ellenwood, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 2 bottles, not knowing the smell, for my girls ages 10 & 12. They were eager to open it and smell it but used the scratch and sniff on the front of the box first. They LOVE it and so do I. The fragrance is soft and pleasant for a young girl. I will replenish it when it gets low and I definitely would recommend it to others. Thanks! Great choice!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Justin Bieber Someday Eau De Parfum Spray, 1 oz
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5