Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for IMVU IMVU Game eCard $10 (Email Delivery)

IMVU IMVU Game eCard $10 (Email Delivery)

You will receive a confirmation email from Walmart.com within minutes of successful order placement. A second email from walmartonline@e-deliverygroup.com with access to your PIN will be delivered within 60 minutes* To view frequently asked questions about this product visit www.e-deliverygroup.com/faq There are no returns or refunds on electronically fulfilled PIN numbers.Walmart.com is not responsible for stolen or misplaced PINs. *Pins are usually delivered in minutes or, at most, within 48 hours depending on additional order validation required by Wal-Mart or your Credit Card company.
Average Customer Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%15 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for IMVU Game eCard $10 (Email Delivery)

TOOK FOREVER

01/23/2014
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered this product in October and December 2013. When I ordered in October it took FOREVER to arrive, the reason they gave was because I checked out as a guest and didn't sign in. It took 3/4 days for them to email it to me and even then it was only because I called and made them FINAllY give it to me. I ordered it again in December, this time I signed into my account and still it took 2 days, again I had to call in and have them send me the email. I have ordered it once again because I need my VIP for Jan-Feb, if it takes forever Walmart won't have to worry about me ordering this item from them EVER again. Funny thing is when I ordered a $50 card in October of 2012 I didn't have any of these problems. They sent me an email literally in SECONDS. SMH
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for IMVU Game eCard $10 (Email Delivery)

Very covenant

03/27/2014
By ,
va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the fact I didn't have to leave my couch to run my bg to the store just purchased it online it was emailed gave her code and she was happy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for IMVU Game eCard $10 (Email Delivery)

i like this item

03/23/2014
By ,
kay
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ive been using this for 4 yrs and i love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for IMVU Game eCard $10 (Email Delivery)
08/14/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I great card to buy IMVU VIP membership it give you 2 month
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Fort Worth, TX
Posted 10/22/2013
2 months VIP for $10 card is only if is your very first time purchasing VIP for your account. When time to renew, or if your VIP has ever expired before on your account.. then renewing with these cards will only give u 1 months worth. Basically the buy 1 month VIP get one free offer is only valid for brand new users to the game.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for IMVU Game eCard $10 (Email Delivery)

Easy to order. The card came by e-mail.

12/17/2012
By ,
North Las Vegas, Nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The IMVU game card was easy to order online. It came through e-mail delivery in record time, and
was very simple to apply to the IMVU Redemption Area of the Pre-paid Credits. I Loved it. No IMVU glitches, or operators.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for IMVU Game eCard $10 (Email Delivery)

Good

11/20/2013
By ,
Montgomery, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Came in fast c:
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for IMVU Game eCard $10 (Email Delivery)

Awesome

10/26/2013
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delivers in just a few minutes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for IMVU Game eCard $10 (Email Delivery)
08/08/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grandchildren love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for IMVU Game eCard $10 (Email Delivery)
06/17/2013
By ,
jackson,ms
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it should arrive in yo email alot sooner than it does other than that great
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for IMVU Game eCard $10 (Email Delivery)
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5