Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for IMVU IMVU Game eCard $10 (Email Delivery)

IMVU IMVU Game eCard $10 (Email Delivery)

You will receive a confirmation email from Walmart.com within minutes of successful order placement. A second email from walmartonline@e-deliverygroup.com with access to your PIN will be delivered within 60 minutes* To view frequently asked questions about this product visit www.e-deliverygroup.com/faq There are no returns or refunds on electronically fulfilled PIN numbers.Walmart.com is not responsible for stolen or misplaced PINs. *Pins are usually delivered in minutes or, at most, within 48 hours depending on additional order validation required by Wal-Mart or your Credit Card company.
Average Customer Rating:
4.632 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation87%33 out of 38reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for IMVU Game eCard $10 (Email Delivery)

imvu cards

05/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent please keep all prices of them in stock...we lovem in my house. Thank u they come in handy
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for IMVU Game eCard $10 (Email Delivery)

TOOK FOREVER

01/23/2014
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered this product in October and December 2013. When I ordered in October it took FOREVER to arrive, the reason they gave was because I checked out as a guest and didn't sign in. It took 3/4 days for them to email it to me and even then it was only because I called and made them FINAllY give it to me. I ordered it again in December, this time I signed into my account and still it took 2 days, again I had to call in and have them send me the email. I have ordered it once again because I need my VIP for Jan-Feb, if it takes forever Walmart won't have to worry about me ordering this item from them EVER again. Funny thing is when I ordered a $50 card in October of 2012 I didn't have any of these problems. They sent me an email literally in SECONDS. SMH
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for IMVU Game eCard $10 (Email Delivery)

Dislike the time and slow delivery

04/04/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I dislike this product I have waited 3-4 days for an imvu card very order it delivers slower that the last the it says could not process at the time and then I type it the 5th time and then it barely works.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for IMVU Game eCard $10 (Email Delivery)

Great for IMVU Players

08/15/2014
By ,
Center, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The PIN was emailed almost immediately.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for IMVU Game eCard $10 (Email Delivery)

good card

02/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
.....
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for IMVU Game eCard $10 (Email Delivery)

love it

02/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excelente, beacuse so herd to get it the IMVU prepaid cards . they never have the $50 IMVU. Prepaid card. So happy that i was able to get it on waltmart. On line
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for IMVU Game eCard $10 (Email Delivery)

love the best ecards

02/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best way to get credits on imvu
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for IMVU Game eCard $10 (Email Delivery)

Amazing way to pay for things on IMVU

01/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really enjoyed how fast this was to be able to not leave my home and purchase the credit needed for IMVU. Thank you so much for that.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for IMVU Game eCard $10 (Email Delivery)

imvu

02/01/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
not worth buying
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for IMVU Game eCard $10 (Email Delivery)

good

01/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i really enjoyed this product
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for IMVU Game eCard $10 (Email Delivery)

Easy to order. The card came by e-mail.

12/17/2012
By ,
North Las Vegas, Nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The IMVU game card was easy to order online. It came through e-mail delivery in record time, and
was very simple to apply to the IMVU Redemption Area of the Pre-paid Credits. I Loved it. No IMVU glitches, or operators.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for IMVU Game eCard $10 (Email Delivery)
08/14/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I great card to buy IMVU VIP membership it give you 2 month
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Fort Worth, TX
Posted 10/22/2013
2 months VIP for $10 card is only if is your very first time purchasing VIP for your account. When time to renew, or if your VIP has ever expired before on your account.. then renewing with these cards will only give u 1 months worth. Basically the buy 1 month VIP get one free offer is only valid for brand new users to the game.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 13 for IMVU Game eCard $10 (Email Delivery)

Saved Me A Trip!

01/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently purchased this item for my son because he just had to have it. To my surprise it was quick and easy to order and we received it, almost immediately. We would definitely purchase this again.... Besides I didn't even have to leave my home!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for IMVU Game eCard $10 (Email Delivery)

Nice imvu cards

01/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
they work perfectly with no problem thanks!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for IMVU Game eCard $10 (Email Delivery)

Hot & Ready Deal !

01/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this item , and I got it in my email in less than 30 minutes.. It was quick ,fast, and easy!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for IMVU Game eCard $10 (Email Delivery)

Very easy

01/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Takes time for it to come about 10 mins or less :) I really like this thx
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for IMVU Game eCard $10 (Email Delivery)

Imvu Boo View

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's good for people who don't have credit cards.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for IMVU Game eCard $10 (Email Delivery)

IMVU Game eCard

07/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very fast got my code within 15mins..will be using this service again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for IMVU Game eCard $10 (Email Delivery)

Great game

12/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I enjoy playing IMVU, it has its ups n downs but overall one of the best 3D worlds out there
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for IMVU Game eCard $10 (Email Delivery)

Awesome buy

12/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to buy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1 2 Next