Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Physicians Formula Physicians Formula Cosmeceutical Aging Skin Care Kit, 3 pc

Physicians Formula Physicians Formula Cosmeceutical Aging Skin Care Kit, 3 pc

The Physicians Formula Cosmeceutical Skin Care for Aging 3 pc Kit contains all you need to help prevent and correct the most common signs of skin aging. The Physicians Formula Skin Care treats the appearance of fine lines, deep wrinkles, dark spots and hyperpigmentation as well as the loss of firmness and moisture. The skin care kit system targets the visible effects of chronological aging that occur over time, photoaging from the sun and environmental damage. Each kit includes wrinkle corrector & firming moisturizer, deep wrinkle corrector day & night cream and intensive wrinkle corrector eye cream. Using this kit will assist you in fighting the signs of aging and give your skin a new-found glow. This skin care kit makes a thoughtful gift.
Average Customer Rating:
4.308 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation85%11 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Physicians Formula Cosmeceutical Aging Skin Care Kit, 3 pc

Physician's Formula

12/22/2012
By ,
fort collins
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm allergic to about everything and Physician's Formula doesn't bother me at all.
I LOVE it! Tried everything on the market. This is the most natural and without
Thimersol.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Physicians Formula Cosmeceutical Aging Skin Care Kit, 3 pc

Pleasantly Surprised!

08/23/2012
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have not been great at keeping up with a skincare routine. Partially because of cost and partially because I am lucky, I have aged gracefully. However, I use many Physicians Formula products and when I saw this I knew I had to try it. It is wonderful. Now my wrinkles have not disappeared, but its only been a few days and I have realistic expectations. What I have noticed is skin tone and that dewy look that makes us look awake and youthful. I actually left the house today without make up and I did this with great confidence. When I came home and looked in the mirror (after working in a warehouse getting all sweaty and dirty) I was pleasantly surprised at what I saw. Facing back at me was the same face I left with. No redness, greasiness, age spots seemed more pale and just an overlook of pretty skin. Get some and try it out. Its more than worth the price!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Physicians Formula Cosmeceutical Aging Skin Care Kit, 3 pc

Excellent facial products

09/17/2013
By ,
Western North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I discovered this product about a year ago and noticed how much clearer and smoother my face looked. This particular package containes all you need for daily moisturizer, a heavier night cream (could also be used for day depending on your skin type), and an eye cream. My face tends to be somewhat oily so I use only the moisturizer and eye cream and maybe once a week the heavier cream. I have sensitive eyes and only use hypoallergenic products and this eye cream gives me no problems. The sad thing is this produce is difficult to find and you have to order it on line for some reason unknown to me. I have recommended it to several friends and they have started using the product as well.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Physicians Formula Cosmeceutical Aging Skin Care Kit, 3 pc

Best Choice

01/15/2013
By ,
Tamaqua, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is better than Oley, Revlon, or any of the other "popular" brands. With the three piece kit, you can't go wrong - individually they would be double the cost. I've seen a difference in just 2 weeks. I'm 64 & thanx to this product my skin is brighter & softer. It really works!!! Thanx Physicians Formula.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Physicians Formula Cosmeceutical Aging Skin Care Kit, 3 pc

Great moisturizers

05/26/2013
By ,
Hometown, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a fantastic deal that you won't find anywhere else - including in store! I was able to purchase it in store but they stopped carrying it so on-line is the way to go. You can't put this kit together for the money you would spend on individual prices. Stock up before the deal goes away!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
Physicians Formula Wrinkle Corrector & Firming Cleanser, 5 oz
5 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
 
 
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Physicians Formula Cosmeceutical Aging Skin Care Kit, 3 pc

Love this!

11/10/2013
By ,
Toledo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am 47 years old and used about every product out there. This one is the one for me. No irritation, feels fresh and clean and starting to notice improvement after only one week. Love this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Physicians Formula Cosmeceutical Aging Skin Care Kit, 3 pc

Love this line

01/27/2013
By ,
Ramona Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the kit for the eye care. So far I really like it. It has made a noticeable difference. I already had the other stuff in the kit, but that was ok with me. I don't mind having more. I am sticking with this product. However I know I will not run out for a long time because, you only need a little. It goes a long way to make a big difference.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Physicians Formula Cosmeceutical Aging Skin Care Kit, 3 pc

excellent moisturizer

12/05/2013
By ,
Hendersonville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my favorite face cream and now my sister's. The problem is I have only been able to find it on line and not in retail shops.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Physicians Formula Cosmeceutical Aging Skin Care Kit, 3 pc

The night cream flaked on my face.

01/21/2014
By ,
Tn.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It kind of dry and hard to get on your face. Night cream flaked on my face. I had to work on the eye cream to get it to work. Day cream is hard to get on but it didn't flake. Will not buy again. I feel like I Just wasted my money.
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Physicians Formula Cosmeceutical Aging Skin Care Kit, 3 pc

I found this by accident and absolutely love it!

12/23/2013
By ,
Mountain Home, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found this by accident and absolutely love it. Very reasonable price! All three put together is great. I ordered two, one for traveling bag and one for home.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Physicians Formula Cosmeceutical Aging Skin Care Kit, 3 pc
02/10/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
Physicians Formula Firming & Lifting Booster, 1 oz
5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Physicians Formula Cosmeceutical Aging Skin Care Kit, 3 pc
05/20/2013
By ,
seekonk ma
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The pumps on the bottles did not work because the staw inside had fallen off and there is no way to get them back on. It arrived that way on both pump bottles, returning them.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Physicians Formula Cosmeceutical Aging Skin Care Kit, 3 pc
Based on 1 ratings-only review
4 out of 5
4 out of 5