Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Ninja Combat Gear, Leonardo

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Ninja Combat Gear, Leonardo

Do you have what it takes to become a Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle? Kids can Turtle up with this Leonardo Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Ninja Combat Gear to find out. This authentic ninja weapon set includes Leonardo's signature Katana Sword and blue bandana, plus two fun throwing stars. With Leonardo's Ninja Gear weapons at their side, children will have real turtle power.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation93%14 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Ninja Combat Gear, Leonardo

Horrible product

10/29/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The mask awful..if you tie it even remotely tight it bunches up around the eyes preventing you from seeing. If you loosen it up it falls off. The sound in the sword is cheap and just weird. We mainly bought this because of the mask and we can't even use it. Whoever made this product obviously didn't test it beforehand.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Ninja Combat Gear, Leonardo

Ninja turtle swag

11/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price, and fast shipping.
My son loved it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Ninja Combat Gear, Leonardo

Awesome

11/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got 2 of these and both came in prett fast and together
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Ninja Combat Gear, Leonardo

2nd sword

10/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We had already purchase one sword and my son kept complaining that his outfit wasn't complete without 2 sword! The price is right and it's very durable!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Ninja Combat Gear, Leonardo

Nice addition for Halloween Costume

10/13/2013
By ,
Hawthorne, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my son to use with his Halloween Costume, since they don't come with the accessories. The Mask is soft and has a soft lining on the side that touches the face. The sword is large and heavy duty enough to withstand playing with out breaking. Ninja stars are a nice added touch. He was very happy and so was I.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Ninja Combat Gear, Leonardo

awesome!

10/08/2012
By ,
Chico,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love tmnt! but the bandanas are kinda small? and it barely fits comfortably on my 3yr old son. the blade looks awesome but the sound effect thing in it is kinda cheap..? its a noise maker that makes a weird noise by fliping it upside down. but overall i loved it! i wish that i had these when i was growing up!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Ninja Combat Gear, Leonardo

product loved

09/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my nephew, because he is a Leonard ninja turtle fan. He loved it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Ninja Combat Gear, Leonardo

Great plastic Ninja Gear for evrery little boy

08/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I sent this to mmy grandson for his birthday. Because he loves Leonardo it was a great success....
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Ninja Combat Gear, Leonardo

check the specifications

10/14/2013
By ,
NM
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Make Sure You Check The Measurements Of The sword To Make Sure Its ThE Size You're Looking For. I Thought It Was A Long Sword Like Leonardo Carries But It Was Very SHort. In FacT, I Returned It Because My Son Had Wanted A Long Sword. This Was More Like A Knife.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Ninja Combat Gear, Leonardo

Great play set for 8 yr old

06/25/2014
By ,
providence,ri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 8yr old Great nephew loves this he said it was awesome
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Ninja Combat Gear, Leonardo

good toy for my five year old

11/23/2013
By ,
marshall, nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this was exactly what i ordered and it arrived in perfect condition
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Ninja Combat Gear, Leonardo
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5