Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Hasbro Monopoly Millionaire

Hasbro Monopoly Millionaire

The Monopoly Millionaire game is a fresh, fun twist on the classic Monopoly property-trading game. With this Monopoly board game, everything's worth a lot more and there are more ways to play. You pay rent, buy houses, collect your salary and buy properties just like the classic Monopoly game. But in Monopoly Millionaire, there's no need to bankrupt everybody. The first player to make a million dollars wins. The Monopoly game is suited for two to four players and includes all the necessary essentials to play this super fun and competitive game. Get your family together for a lively game night with Monopoly Millionaire. This item is one of Walmart's 2012 Top Toys. See entire Top Toy collection .
Average Customer Rating:
4.742 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%30 out of 31reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Monopoly Millionaire

It is exactly what I was expecting.

12/23/2012
By ,
Kingfisher
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quaity game.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Monopoly Millionaire

Quicker game play than regular Monopoly

11/14/2012
By ,
San Jose, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I played this with my 11-year-old and she loves it. It is a shorter game than regular Monopoly - the first person with one million dollars wins. She doesn't want to stop at that point and we keep playing. I like the different spin on the game too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Monopoly Millionaire

Nice game

11/16/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kids really loved to play the game, it is very easy to play. And lot of fun too.
Winner of the game is the first person who gets the first million and it allows kids to think good strategies.
I would surely recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Monopoly Millionaire
  • Staff Sparks

Overall good product.

11/16/2012
By ,
Belmont, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm new to monopoly game and when i played first time i was so happy.. like all the instructions provided, quality of goods is super.. item quality and design was good
Overall its a good product and i would recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Monopoly Millionaire

So fun!

11/27/2012
By ,
Oakland, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I played this game with the family after Thanksgiving dinner and it was the best idea ever! Even the younger kids (ages 9-13) enjoyed it. It was great teaching them what certian financial terms meant (good credit/bad credit, rent vs. own). I love that the game is over at the first person to win $1 million dollars. It seems like the regular monopoly got boring because the game lasted forever. This is a great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Monopoly Millionaire

Great game for the family and friends

02/10/2014
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Children here have get together Monopoly parties with different sets, they love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Monopoly Millionaire
12/20/2012
By ,
Hyattsville Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband I played “Monopoly Millionaire” together and had lots of fun with it. There are a range of properties that a player can own such as: Castle View, Palace Gardens, Paradise Island, Dream Avenue, and Fortune Valley. There are also fortune, millionaire lifestyle, and chance cards. This game can be played with 2-4 players. “Monopoly Millionaire” is a family friendly game for those who enjoy simulated activities involving owning real estate.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Monopoly Millionaire

Very food one for the price

08/30/2013
By ,
San Fransisco
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a very good set for the price. Well built. According to this game we need to stop the game once a player becomes a millionaire but we continued to play even after that.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Monopoly Millionaire

Fun!!!

11/21/2012
By ,
Hayward, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids love playing this game. The play money is much sturdier than the traditional Monopoly. There were also some updates to the original game, some I incorporated and some I ignored like the mover upgrades. With the new rule the game ends when someone reaches millionaire status, but there isn't enough $ in the bank to see the game through to the end. Also, not enough hotels to go around, but with some sharing of hotels it was fine. Fun game!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Monopoly Millionaire

graet game

11/07/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
children love it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Monopoly Millionaire
07/24/2013
By ,
Lancaster,SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids taught me how to play and they want to play it everyday......eeeevvvvvvveeeerrrryyyyday
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Monopoly Millionaire

Awesome !!

08/04/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice game for people from all ages.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Monopoly Millionaire
12/10/2012
By ,
Owingsmills, Md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently purchased two games, UFC and Millionaire Monopoly both are excellent for family night. I went to the new super wal-mart on black friday, located on liberty rd in Randallstown Maryland were I experienced the most humiliating time of my life as a shopper.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Monopoly Millionaire

Fun game for the family

06/08/2013
By ,
Edison, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This game was a fun game for the family, because it did not last as long as regular Monopoly games do.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Monopoly Millionaire

Monopoly millianaire

04/27/2013
By ,
Springfield Oregon
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not as fun as we anticipated. Always a fun game and the new aspects are welcome. However we still like the old game best.
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Monopoly Millionaire

Different twist and quicker than the traditional

12/26/2012
By ,
McKinney, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Liked that the money was cardboard. Some twists from the traditional version makes this a little quicker game. Only 2 - 4 players though which I didn't catch before I bought it (there are 5 of us).
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Monopoly Millionaire

My 7 and 5 year olds love playing this game.

03/18/2013
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like the money is more of a cardboard paper and stacked in a case. Easy to use and clean up once you are done playing. Great for young kids.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Monopoly Millionaire

fun and quick

01/03/2013
By ,
Mancelona, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This version of Monopoly is nice because you don't have to play all day. It doesn't take too long to become a millionaire to win the game.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Monopoly Millionaire
03/09/2013
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent game! My daughter and I can't seem to stop playing it. Good family fun!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Monopoly Millionaire
01/03/2013
By ,
Jefferson City, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got this game for my son @ Christmas. Haven't gotten to play it yet but it was a game he has been wanting.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1 2 Next