Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory Women's Jeggings

Faded Glory Faded Glory Women's Jeggings

Take your pick from one of these Faded Glory women's jeggings in one of the cool colors and prints available and mix and match with your favorite tops and wedges. These women's jeggings can be worn all year round! Transition to fall by pairing with a solid tee, long knit cardigan and ankle boots. Remember to accessorize!
Average Customer Rating:
3.917 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(1330 Reviews) 1162
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
632
4 stars
319
3 stars
145
2 stars
104
1 star
130
Customer Recommendation80%1,064 out of 1,330reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 42 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
632
4 stars
319
3 stars
145
2 stars
104
1 star
130
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings

Not jeggings in my book

12/20/2012
By ,
Belvidere, IL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
These so called jeggings are not only huge but they are huge in the waist & legs and hips & everywhere, how they call them jeggings, I don't know, and they are my size! I washed them in hot water and dried them but when you want something to shrink, of course they don't.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings

I m love with these jeggings

08/09/2012
By ,
oklahoma city,ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought two last year and recently buy red and denim color jeggings.They r just awesome, fits perfectly as i have a curvy figre , they r very strechable, breathable, cloth is nice, red color jeggings also have denim like cloth. One more advice if u want ur jeggings to look like skinny jeans then buy one size larger. Fit is true to size, i wear Size-10, but i bought Size-12 in red color so that i gives the look of jeans. Love these, thanks walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+51points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings

Perfect!

07/29/2012
By ,
wilmington de
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm a middle aged woman with a decent figure. These are perfect. Not trying to look too young. But very stylish!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings

Super Fantastic Jeggings !!!!!

09/27/2012
By ,
Shreveport, Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have super skinny legs and wound not have dreamed of ordering Jeggings online had it not been for all the Great Reviews on these. Due to so many reviews saying to go up a size or 2, I ordered these in a size 10 (wear a size 6 in regular Levi jeans) and they were too big everywhere as far as 'Jeggings' go ! I didn't want to wait on taking them back and ordering again so I washed them twice in very HOT water and dried them twice in a very HOT dryer. This made them look like regular skinny jeans which was fine by me as I've never been able to find ANY small enough for my skinny legs ! I then ordered another pair in the Plum color in a size 8. These too were still too big but after washing fit better and still look great ! I'm am now going to order a pair of the 'Denim' colored ones in a size 6 ....Should be a perfect fit !!! I don't know if this helps anyone or not but for myself.....I say they are true to size and I should have ordered the 6 to begin with !!! Having said that...I am skinny all over, so you might want to take that into consideration as well. GREAT PRODUCT WALMART !!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings

WOW

07/31/2012
By ,
CHICAGO, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I took a chance ordering the plum, red, brown. WOW!!!!! They are so nice. The colors are so rich. The fit is good. I love all of them. I hope the will make other colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings

so sexy

07/17/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ladies, how sexy are these jeggings! I can't believe I just found them. The fit is fantastic, very flattering for a curvy figure. The quality is consistent with all other faded glory products. check out the outfit I put the together, These jeggings are so versatile you can really dress them up or just go casual.
Did anyone notice I changed my profile, I'm 45 now but still feel like I'm in my 20's :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
 
My Product Recommendations
No Boundaries - Women's Cameron Studded Peep-Toe Sling Back Sandals
4.7 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
No Boundaries Juniors Braided Halter Babydoll Tank
4 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
 
 
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Cheraw, SC
YOU FUNNY COMMENT SOLD ME ON THIS PRODUCT
Posted 08/24/2012
Dear 'So Sexy',
If the Faded Glory Women's Jeggings in lucious red made you feel younger, then I must have a pair too. Then I can go from 72 years old to maybe 55 years old just putting both of my legs in the Jeggings!
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings

Comfortable

09/25/2012
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These jeggings have a comfortable waist band and run true to size. Unfortunately I listened to some of the other reviews and bought a size bigger and it was too big. The material is nice and stretchy and you don't have to struggle into them like some other jeggins.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings

WEIRD SIZING

09/28/2012
By ,
Deerfield Beach, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought two pair of these. The same size. The pair in black were too big & the tan were too small. What's up with that? Had to return them. Walmart - Please bring back the White Stag leggings.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings

Lovely red

08/18/2012
By ,
houston, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've looked for a year to buy just the right red leggings, This is it. A beautiful, lovely red to wear with tops of all the colors of the year. Thanks, really.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings

Not quite what I thought....

02/17/2013
By ,
08092
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Be warned: these are not true jeggings, they aren't even jeans. They're actually twill skinnies with hardly any stretch at all-they stretched to the point of being unflattering after one night of wear.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings

Sizing issue

09/19/2012
By ,
Greensboro, nc
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought these In black a few weeks ago and they fit like a glove, but these red ones i guess are a lot less forgiving and a little thinner in material. I'd definitely suggest going up a size from your usual pant size. I'm a 16 but an 18 would have looked better and still have been skinny enough!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings

Great "skinny jean" look

08/14/2012
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I know this says it's a jegging but it offers a skinny jean look with a stretch of a jegging! I absolutely love it and plan on buying more colors! You can't beat the price either! A must have in your fall wardrobe!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings

LOVE THEM!

08/23/2012
By ,
Cary, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
True to size! Waist doesn't pucker in the back (I have a smaller waist with large hips and backside and these fit me perfectly). I have never ordered jeans online simply because you're never sure how they will fit. I took a gamble and ordered these online based on the positive reviews. I am sooo glad I did. I love these. I bought a size 8 and they fit true to the measurement guide. Wishing I could find these in white and black as well. I ordered red and plum.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings

Great color and super comfy!

09/07/2012
By ,
Maricopa, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These jeggings fit true to size. I'm between an 8 and a 10, and ordered a 10 from reading other reviews that suggested going a size up. They are a little bit big but not so much so that it is a problem. They just look like a looser fitting jean. They washed beautifully with no noticeable shrinkage or color change. I bought the red and black and then ordered two more pair in the plum and chocolate. Even if they last only one season, you can't beat the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings

Awesome!

08/13/2012
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I hardly ever take the time to write reviews but I LOVE these red jeans. I got complimented on them the first time i wore them. I got back on here to order them in other colors and had to write about how wonderful they are. I have the ones in red. They are fantastic :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings
09/06/2012
By ,
Sacramento, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cute for the price! Fits well. True to size. Got 'em in red and purple. The purple is a nice, deep purple, not a cheesy purple.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Chicago, IL
NICE!!!!
Posted 09/29/2012
LOVE LOVE LOVE Them!!! They're a perfect fit.. i'm 5"9 165 and size 6 works just fine for me.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 17 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings

love these jeggings

12/31/2012
By ,
osawatomie kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ok . i have to say i followed the suggestions here when i bought my jeggings from my local walmart. i did not try them on but i did go up a size. i normally where a 12m so i went to a size 14. my daughter is having having body shape issues in the stomach area and is not really big enough for juniors and she has outgrown the girls dept. i took a risk and made her try on size 4 in these pants. they were the right length but little snug. we went to a size 6 for her in these same jeggings. the girls dept did not have any jeggings.
we are quite happy with these jeggings. i didnt realize it until we got home that the tags have supper skinny on them so wow1 count us delighted with the purchase and we will be buying more. hope our store actually gets the colors. right now they only have the blues and black. they actually have a nice length on them they are down to the heel of my foot and my daughters.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings

Love these but the purple ones collect everything!

12/12/2012
By ,
California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love these but the purple ones collect everything! Any hair dust whatver. I am so sad had to give them away
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings
01/02/2013
By ,
rochester
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I am a true size 16 which I got in the pants but they were too tight.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings
08/15/2012
By ,
Sam Francisco, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price for colored jeggings and they perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 1,163 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  59 Next