Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory Women's Jeggings

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Faded Glory Faded Glory Women's Jeggings

Faded Glory women's jeggings are stylish and comfortable. The contrast stitching and simple design are both classic and feminine making them a perfect option for girl's night out or a weekend barbeque. Pair with your favorite wedges and tops. Remember to add accessories for a sophisticated look.
Average Customer Rating:
3.943 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(334 Reviews) 296
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
152
4 stars
93
3 stars
37
2 stars
22
1 star
30
Customer Recommendation80%268 out of 334reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
152
4 stars
93
3 stars
37
2 stars
22
1 star
30
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings
This review is fromFaded Glory Women's Petite Denim Jeggings.

Disapointed

09/15/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered these in my daughters size and they were way to small they are children size not juniors. Was not worth the 3 week wait.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings
This review is fromFaded Glory Women's Petite Denim Jeggings.

jeggings

09/13/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
i was not happy with these jeggings
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings
This review is fromFaded Glory Women's Petite Denim Jeggings.

Horrible

09/09/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
i ordered up a size to 18 and when the item came it was about a size 8. I returned it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings
This review is fromFaded Glory Women's Petite Denim Jeggings.

great value

09/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nice pants, well made, great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings
This review is fromFaded Glory Women's Petite Denim Jeggings.

Great fit!

09/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good fit and looks great on. Very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings
This review is fromFaded Glory Women's Petite Denim Jeggings.

Like it a lot

09/01/2014
By ,
Rockwall tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Will buy again
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings
This review is fromFaded Glory Women's Petite Denim Jeggings.

runs small

08/31/2014
By ,
evansville
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The size i ordered ran a little small in the tan but the black ran even smaller. All in all i will keep them and like the leg fit
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings
This review is fromFaded Glory Women's Petite Denim Jeggings.

Budget friendly

08/28/2014
By ,
Columbia SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my first time buying leggings- Really pleased with color- style-material & comfy fit- buying more-
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings
This review is fromFaded Glory Women's Petite Denim Jeggings.

Awesome fit!!

08/23/2014
By ,
Boston,Ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the way it fits! The length is bit longer than I thought it would be since its a petite but I can certainly work with it. Wish there were more colors available.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings
This review is fromFaded Glory Women's Petite Denim Jeggings.

slimming look

08/14/2014
By ,
texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall I like this super skinny jeans (not jeggings) but stitch could have been better. I am 5'3, looks ankle length to me ( I liked it). I look slim in this :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings
This review is fromFaded Glory Women's Petite Denim Jeggings.

Great fit

08/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Makes you look and feel slimmer
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings
This review is fromFaded Glory Women's Petite Denim Jeggings.

surprised

08/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I thought I was getting flimsy leggings to kick around the house in. For the price I was pleasantly surprised at how nice they look. The fit is great, they are comfortable and wear without any loss of shape even during a long day. They look so good I have paired them with a nice top to wear out to dinner and to church. I recommend these to anyone who is looking for a nice pair of tailored leggings that can go from day to evening. I bought the khaki and dark denim color. Two for one and you can't beat that!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings
This review is fromFaded Glory Women's Petite Denim Jeggings.

Great jeans for people who are petite..!!!

07/31/2014
By ,
Forked River NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Im very short and have a hard time with finding jeans that look great and fit great.. Well these jeans have it all.. I love them and bought 6 pairs already.. I hope you never get rid of this item as I love them.. The look great and feel great and the price is great.. Thank you Walmart for giving us short people of jean that no one knows is a Walmart product . and who cares they are terrific.. Would recomend them to everyone .. Why pay high end price for jeans that look and wear just like these.. again my thanks Linny
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings
This review is fromFaded Glory Women's Petite Denim Jeggings.

Very nice but not true to size

07/31/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Nice leggings but not true to size. The tag says super skinny if i knew that I would not have purchased them also had trouble with return because there was no paperwork with the product
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings
This review is fromFaded Glory Women's Petite Denim Jeggings.

Ordered Two, Returned Both.

07/24/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
After purchasing regular ladies size ankle length jeggings at my local store, I ordered two pair in the petite sizing (I am 5 ft tall), black and dark rinse. The fit was inconsistent, even though both were the same size--the black was smallish, and the dark rinse was falling-down too big. The detailing was not as well-done as those purchased in store, and they looked cheaper overall. I returned both.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings
This review is fromFaded Glory Women's Petite Denim Jeggings.

Size is EXTREMELY WRONG

07/23/2014
By ,
Mount Pleasant, Tx
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I got these pants in a 16 petite. They came in so small that I couldn't even get my foot in the leg.
Not sure how the sizing could be so wrong but considering that I live 50 miles from a Walmart. I am not happy about having to return them
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings
This review is fromFaded Glory Women's Petite Denim Jeggings.

Very comfortable and slimming

07/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable and slimming. Perfect length for Petit fit. My new go to jeans!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings
This review is fromFaded Glory Women's Petite Denim Jeggings.

great bargain for nice looking jeggings

07/11/2014
By ,
Hudson Oaks, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was thrilled to find these in a petite online. They are comfortable, not so tight that they make me look like a mature woman trying to look too young. I always wear a size 12, so that's what I ordered. They are a bit tight in the waist, perhaps I should say they were hard to get over my hips. Length was perfect and I am 5'3' do best with 28" inseams.I kept them because they were great everywhere else and I hate pull ons which creep down like they want to slide off. I gave a four in quality because I don't know exactly how they will wear. Be sure to wash them because by the time I tried them on the first time, my hands were really black. I soaked mine in equal parts salt and vinegar added to water enough to submerge the in to set the black dye. Hope that works. They didn't come off on my hands when I wore them the first time They do look like denim, not like knit fabric. No side pockets, but two useful back pockets.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings
This review is fromFaded Glory Women's Petite Denim Jeggings.

I like, but!!

07/03/2014
By ,
SE Kansas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered up as suggested by other reviewers. The fabric is different in the blue denim than it is in the black. The blue washed better with less dye loss. The black I soaked in the sink many times to get out some of the dye which seemed to be thick on the fabric making it stiff. Eventually it did stop losing the extra dye. I believe the fabric will lose the stiffness after a few washings. I washed and hung to dry to prevent possible shrinking. The price was unbelievable compared to other jeggings on the market and these will be great for winter wear. A little heavy for summer. Overall I like the look but wish the waist was higher. I ordered petite because I am 5'1" and usually wear petite but I will try the regular next time for a little more length which might shrink if dried in the dryer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings
This review is fromFaded Glory Women's Petite Denim Jeggings.

Hip huggers in a large size is a big joke.

06/29/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I forgot that the style now is pants that expose the belly. I don't like that style on thin people, and to think that people ordering a size 18 petite would want to wear pants with a waist band that falls two inches below the naval is crazy.
I don't shop for clothes much, and thought I'd order online, and Walmart should not assume everybody is up on the styles, or is willing to wear them. Is there some reason to put the waistband so low?
How about making some normal clothes for people who are not interested in showing off their flab and stretch marks and naval, who are looking for comfort and a neat look.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 297 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  15 Next