Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 (Xbox 360)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 (Xbox 360)

Pushing the boundaries of what fans have come to expect from the record-setting entertainment franchise, Call of Duty: Black Ops II propels players into a near future, 21st Century Cold War, where technology and weapons have converged to create a new generation of warfare.
Average Customer Rating:
4.496 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(236 Reviews) 104
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
171
4 stars
40
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
13
Customer Recommendation93%220 out of 236reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
171
4 stars
40
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
13
Customer Reviews
Review 61 for Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 (Xbox 360)
12/08/2012
By ,
knoxville;tenn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a great game and you get it to me the quickest!!! thankyou
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 62 for Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 (Xbox 360)

Amazing Game

12/30/2012
By ,
Marion,OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this game. The graphics are so good compared to the last one. I also love how on the zombie part of it you know where the mystery box is always at in the green run.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 63 for Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 (Xbox 360)

awesome

12/30/2012
By ,
lewis county wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my kids love it hours of entertainment
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 64 for Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 (Xbox 360)

love the item very much just what Grandson wanted

03/16/2013
By ,
109 Evergreen CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love the speed of the delivery
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 65 for Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 (Xbox 360)
04/15/2013
By ,
Delmar, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun game. As a parent, I like the fact that I can turn off the offensive language.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 66 for Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 (Xbox 360)

it a game

12/30/2012
By ,
ill
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it game one of the best what more needs to said
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 67 for Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 (Xbox 360)

Dope

11/26/2012
By ,
Phoenix, Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dopest game out
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-4points
Review 68 for Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 (Xbox 360)
03/17/2013
By ,
girard ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grandkids really enjoy the game
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 69 for Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 (Xbox 360)

Xbox 360

09/30/2014
By ,
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son absolutely loves this game! Excellent buy*
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 70 for Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 (Xbox 360)
11/28/2012
By ,
mill run,pa.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great game for any one that loves shooting guns!!!for beating the bad guys!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 71 for Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 (Xbox 360)

Great for the man in your life

03/05/2013
By ,
Gardnerville, NV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My hubby LOVES this game!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 72 for Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 (Xbox 360)

Very fun game.

11/21/2012
By ,
Cary, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
If you like the COD series definetely get this game, fun multiplayer and although I haven't gotten to the zombies yet, it seems very fun.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 73 for Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 (Xbox 360)
01/02/2013
By ,
Barre VT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was a gift for my grandson. My son has had a xbox for quite awhile so i knew what to expect with this game.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 74 for Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 (Xbox 360)

Futuristic

11/21/2012
By ,
Yankton S.D.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
If you dont care for futuristic this one may not be for you. I play campaign not on line. 4 levels of the 15 occur in the 80's and are simular to Black Ops I. The remaining levels occur in 2025. Some levels allow you to control men, bots, drones etc and it appears the higher the difficulty the more levels there are like this. You can expect a great story line with some twists and turns. Bonus: There are 3 zombie levels. COD franchise continues to not disappoint.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 75 for Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 (Xbox 360)
06/02/2013
By ,
Bucyrus, Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MY GRANDSONS REALLY ENJOY IT.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 76 for Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 (Xbox 360)

Great game

11/15/2012
By ,
Utah
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this game for my husband and he loves it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-2points
Review 77 for Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 (Xbox 360)

Great Game

12/03/2012
By ,
St. Cloud MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I just bought this game on black Friday and have been playing it almost daily since. The gameplay on the campaign and multiplayer is great. There are a bunch of new maps a couple familiar ones which are all very detailed. The multiplayer is well done, and the new score streaks are fun and innovative. The one thing I do not like is the new zombie maps which are based on the future. There is too much fire and the levels are very dark. I like the maps on the last black ops much better, and would enjoy seeing some new maps like those.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 78 for Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 (Xbox 360)

Great.

12/26/2012
By ,
Trollland, FU
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Black ops 2 it meet my expectations as a game from treyarch "Just about same stuff in every game" anyways. I pre ordered it while ago and figured to write something about this.
Note to all parents with kids that are 6-15 buying a from COD franchise or as so with a M rating on it, may cause your child to become a serial killer or a criminal. mainly because there undeveloped brains cant really handle what there seeing so parents be careful, and also buying a game like this may increase the chance of them being bullied online so take that in precaution.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 79 for Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 (Xbox 360)
12/04/2012
By ,
Lumberton, tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Package was a little smashed but it doesn't seem to be hurt. It is a Christmas gift tho, will see then.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Review 80 for Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 (Xbox 360)

Gift for my son

12/15/2012
By ,
Anniston, AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this game for my son. I think all these games are too expensive, not just this one. It's for a Christmas gift so he hasn't played it yet. He really expressed how he wanted this game, so I would say it's what he expects.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
61-80 of 105 total reviews