Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 (Xbox 360)

Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 (Xbox 360)

Pushing the boundaries of what fans have come to expect from the record-setting entertainment franchise, Call of Duty: Black Ops II propels players into a near future, 21st Century Cold War, where technology and weapons have converged to create a new generation of warfare.
Average Customer Rating:
4.496 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(236 Reviews) 104
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
171
4 stars
40
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
13
Customer Recommendation93%220 out of 236reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
30 Questions | 67 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
171
4 stars
40
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
13
Customer Reviews
Review 61 for Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 (Xbox 360)
06/25/2013
By ,
los angeles ca,
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love my purchase great price and easy paperwork , love that they have it as a store pick up service I will be making more buys very soon as long as I could pick it up the same day or soon as is available .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 62 for Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 (Xbox 360)

GREAT CHRISTMAS GIFT

12/26/2012
By ,
JUPITER, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I DONT PLAY IT IT WAS A GIFT FOR MY HUSBAND WHOM I HAVE NOT SEEN SINCE HE OPENED IT SO IT IS A GREAT GIFT FOR HIM AND I MUST ADMIT FOR ME AS WELL
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 63 for Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 (Xbox 360)

great game

11/18/2012
By ,
denver
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fast delivery can not Ask for more the best ever
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 64 for Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 (Xbox 360)

Christmas gift

11/19/2012
By ,
navarre, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
exciting new xbox game
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 65 for Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 (Xbox 360)

Black Ops II

12/05/2012
By ,
Honolulu, HI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best version yet in Call of Duty series. Fun multiplayer environment!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 66 for Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 (Xbox 360)

great game

11/25/2012
By ,
007 opticsniper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
another great game for the call of duty franchise,packed with even more action and zombies than before.this will no doubt be the best selling game of the year,with new weapons, vehicles,enemies,aliens and more.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 67 for Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 (Xbox 360)
12/16/2012
By ,
FLORIDA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was purchased for my nephew & he was super excited about getting it :-) ♥
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 68 for Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 (Xbox 360)

Great game

11/25/2012
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pre ordered this and received it at noon the day it came out. Awesome game with the best campaign ever.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 69 for Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 (Xbox 360)

Call of duty

11/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome game. Grandson says I am the best grandmother ever!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 70 for Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 (Xbox 360)
06/02/2013
By ,
Bucyrus, Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MY GRANDSONS REALLY ENJOY IT.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 71 for Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 (Xbox 360)

Futuristic

11/21/2012
By ,
Yankton S.D.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
If you dont care for futuristic this one may not be for you. I play campaign not on line. 4 levels of the 15 occur in the 80's and are simular to Black Ops I. The remaining levels occur in 2025. Some levels allow you to control men, bots, drones etc and it appears the higher the difficulty the more levels there are like this. You can expect a great story line with some twists and turns. Bonus: There are 3 zombie levels. COD franchise continues to not disappoint.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 72 for Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 (Xbox 360)
11/28/2012
By ,
mill run,pa.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great game for any one that loves shooting guns!!!for beating the bad guys!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 73 for Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 (Xbox 360)

Very fun game.

11/21/2012
By ,
Cary, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
If you like the COD series definetely get this game, fun multiplayer and although I haven't gotten to the zombies yet, it seems very fun.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 74 for Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 (Xbox 360)

Great game

11/15/2012
By ,
Utah
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this game for my husband and he loves it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 75 for Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 (Xbox 360)

Good Deal

01/08/2013
By ,
Del Rio, Tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The delivery was amazing. I got it the 2nd day after I ordered it. The game is great. I love it and my husband love it. Its worth your money!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 76 for Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 (Xbox 360)
12/19/2012
By ,
Charleston, WV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this game along with Halo 4 as a Christmas gift for my son. Each game cost $60 at the time. Now walmart.com has a bundle deal for the 2 games for only $89. I could have saved at least $30........But anyway, his friend has COD-BOII and they love the game. They said it has awesome graphics. And if I do say so myself it looks almost real & seems like a very fun game.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
 
My Product Recommendations
 
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 77 for Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 (Xbox 360)
03/26/2013
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great game for all ages. Bought as a gift for my 10 year old brother he loved it and said it was very fun and easy to play.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 78 for Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 (Xbox 360)
01/02/2013
By ,
Barre VT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was a gift for my grandson. My son has had a xbox for quite awhile so i knew what to expect with this game.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 79 for Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 (Xbox 360)

Great for the man in your life

03/05/2013
By ,
Gardnerville, NV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My hubby LOVES this game!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 80 for Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 (Xbox 360)
12/04/2012
By ,
Lumberton, tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Package was a little smashed but it doesn't seem to be hurt. It is a Christmas gift tho, will see then.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
61-80 of 105 total reviews