Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic Women's Bess Faux-Shearling Winter Snow Boots

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic Women's Bess Faux-Shearling Winter Snow Boots

Average Customer Rating:
4.565 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(69 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
49
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%65 out of 69reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
49
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Women's Bess Faux-Shearling Winter Snow Boots

Take the bigger size

10/07/2012
By ,
PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are cute and stylish. I believe they only came in whole sizes and I'm normally an 8 1/2 but ordered the nine and they fit perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Review 2 for Women's Bess Faux-Shearling Winter Snow Boots
10/05/2012
By ,
Brooklyn NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
COMFORT AND CUTENESS that's all i need to say..true to size also........i'm very pleased
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+9points
Review 3 for Women's Bess Faux-Shearling Winter Snow Boots

Great inexpensive boot

11/04/2012
By ,
Santa Rosa, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These boots run just a little small so if you are pushing an 8, get a 9. Be sure to spray with a scotchguard type product as soon as you get them, as I spilled one drop of salad dressing on mine and the oily product would not come off. My own fault...I knew I should put something on them for protection. They are a light color so stain easily if not.
Overall, I am very glad I got these boots!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Review 4 for Women's Bess Faux-Shearling Winter Snow Boots

Not for walking on ice or snow

10/25/2012
By ,
wy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Im from Tx so snow is new to me but I never fell,slipped alot until I walked in these boots. Slipped holding my 2yro grandson but when I fell he was still in car. This is my 4th winter here and I never fell even when I only had old tennis shoes. These boots are more like wearing slippers. They are really warm and cute but really slippery in ice and snow. Only buy for non snow wearing or for around the house. Should have sent these back when I got them now too late they are wet. Gotta buy more now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 5 for Women's Bess Faux-Shearling Winter Snow Boots

cute cute cute

10/27/2012
By ,
Kalamazoo, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great shoe and great value!! I have several Uggs and these are a great knock off!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+4points
Review 6 for Women's Bess Faux-Shearling Winter Snow Boots

Cute Boots

10/22/2012
By ,
Laurel, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I truly love these boots and they are so cute when I tried them on. I cannot wait until it gets cold and I get the chance to wear them. Most importantly the value and cost is exceptional for a well contructed boot.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Review 7 for Women's Bess Faux-Shearling Winter Snow Boots

Great Comfort and Style!

11/28/2012
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very, very pleased with these boots!
Plus, the price is right on. I have compared them to other boots that are priced the same, but found them to be very cheesy and cheap.
Quite comfortable too.
I wore them with stretch black pants, added scrunched leg warmers and I looked like I just got off the ski slopes. Turned heads.
Could even wear them with a skirt or dress, with tights, leg warmers.
Skinny jeans too.
I personally, would not want them to get wet.
With scotch guard they may be alright getting wet.
I was surprised the upper was made of leather.
On the tag, it states -20 Celsius, for warmth.
I highly recommend these sexy, stylish, comfortable boots.
Good to slip on after a good surf.
Be the only one with this cool style for the price.
Just do it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 8 for Women's Bess Faux-Shearling Winter Snow Boots

Eye Catching!

11/17/2012
By ,
Franklin, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cute style, not quite UGG's "Maylin" but close. They are very comfortable, but I wish they came half sizes as the 8's I bought are a little loose. I stuff a bit of fiber-fill in the toes and they fit like 7-1/2's, my actual size. They need a suede protector spray to stay clean and, hopefully, waterproof. For $14.00 you're getting quite a buy with these boots.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Review 9 for Women's Bess Faux-Shearling Winter Snow Boots

Warm Winter Boots

11/09/2012
By ,
Buffalo, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was worried that the soles would be like the slipper boots. They are not. The rubber sole is thick and they are lined all the way through. They are true to size also. I bought them for my 12 yr old and she loves them. She wants to wear them to school even when there is no snow. They are very comfortable and look really cute. You can't beat the price...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 10 for Women's Bess Faux-Shearling Winter Snow Boots

****Love these boots!****

11/25/2012
By ,
WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these boots, they are nice quality boots with a nice rubber bottom (which is great because a lot of boots at this price have a pressed foam bottom) & the boots also keep your feet warm in the cold weather. I live in Wisconsin and with the cold weather that we have, it's nice to have these boots to keep your feet warm-plus they are very stylish which is great as well! The only very slight issue that I had was that my pair had 2 small discoloration spots on them (nothing major, but still noticed it right away). But, these boots are so nice that I can't complain. I can't believe how great these boots are, especially for the low price that they are. I highly recommend them for anybody looking for boots to keep your feet warm and that are stylish as well! I wish that Wal-Mart would get these in other colors (like black) because, I would have to buy a pair right away.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for Women's Bess Faux-Shearling Winter Snow Boots
11/05/2012
By ,
Seattle WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was pleasantly pleased when they arrived. They came in a timely manner & they were exactly as I expected. They fit, which is a huge bonus as I have NEVER bought shoes on line before & I am hard to fit. Great deal!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Review 12 for Women's Bess Faux-Shearling Winter Snow Boots

Incredible boots for the price!!

11/04/2012
By ,
Lafayette,IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Extremely comfortable, very very warm and super cute on! Check where the glue is around the edges but for the prices these are adorable!~!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 13 for Women's Bess Faux-Shearling Winter Snow Boots

Cute boots for the price

11/17/2012
By ,
Cedar Rapids, IA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are cute and sized correctly. I wear size 8 and bought an 8 and 9. The 9 was way to big and the 8 fit perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 14 for Women's Bess Faux-Shearling Winter Snow Boots

Women's Bess Faux-Shearling Winter Snow Boots

11/21/2012
By ,
Glen Burnie, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very cute boots, will be great when it snows!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 15 for Women's Bess Faux-Shearling Winter Snow Boots

Really cute, but .......

10/17/2012
By ,
Illinois
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Really cute boots, total knock off of UGGs. Inexpensive, but the quality reflects the price. I returned them, they were comfortable, but the quality was really lacking.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+2points
Review 16 for Women's Bess Faux-Shearling Winter Snow Boots
10/20/2012
By ,
Yucaipa, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great value, cute style, but run very small. I would order a whole size larger. I had to return and there wasn't a larger size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Review 17 for Women's Bess Faux-Shearling Winter Snow Boots
10/25/2012
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic value for the price ($14.00 + $.97 shipping)---fit is true to size (I ordered a size 7 and it fits perfectly)--this boot will be great in the rain and snow---the boot is not waterproof but will keep your feet warm because of the "fuzzy" lining inside too. Cute on and comfortable!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Review 18 for Women's Bess Faux-Shearling Winter Snow Boots

Great Boots, Great Look, Exceptional value

11/17/2012
By ,
Upstate NY (Adirondacks)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exceptional Value for the Price!!!! These boots are SO trendy and functional as well. True to size. Very warm and comfortable. I bought a pair for myself and a pair for a Christmas gift.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 19 for Women's Bess Faux-Shearling Winter Snow Boots

Great value! Perfect fit! Very comfortable!

11/20/2012
By ,
Camano Island, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was apprehensive about how they would fit since some reviews said they ran small. They don't run small--they fit perfectly. I really like them and highly recommend them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 20 for Women's Bess Faux-Shearling Winter Snow Boots
11/19/2012
By ,
Escondido,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These boots are comfortable and a great deal. I picked a larger size, as I wear thicker socks, and prefer a roomier fit. They fit great and look great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
1-20 of 52 total reviews
1 2 3 Next