Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Pure Health Pure Health Green Coffee Bean 400mg Capsules, 30 count

Pure Health Pure Health Green Coffee Bean 400mg Capsules, 30 count

Limit 4 per customer
Average Customer Rating:
3.692 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(198 Reviews) 147
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
92
4 stars
35
3 stars
26
2 stars
8
1 star
37
Customer Recommendation76%151 out of 198reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
120 Questions | 258 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
92
4 stars
35
3 stars
26
2 stars
8
1 star
37
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Pure Health Green Coffee Bean 400mg Capsules, 30 count

Excellent Appetit Suppresant!!!!

10/06/2012
By ,
Atlanta, Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this about 2 weeks ago and I had to lower the dosage to only two capsules a day before my dinner! I have NEVER in my life taken an appetite suppresant that works like this one. I love to eat! Sweets, fried foods, meat and potatos....I had to actually remind myself to eat. I would go for 8 hours plus and realized that i did not eat! I ate only to not lose muscle and protein! Plus, I know this is not healthy to go all day and not eat. So, like I said, I lowered the dosage and eat for fuel. I was afraid to take because I have had very bad experiences with caffeine. But this did not cause any jitters whatsoever! I have lost 5 lbs in 2 weeks by taking only 2 capsules once a day. I do work out when I can(treadmill, thigh machine...) Hopefully the weight lost will continue. I need to lose about 45 more pounds! I rarely give reviews, but it helped me so... I hope this works for you! The grace of God be with you!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+110points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Pure Health Green Coffee Bean 400mg Capsules, 30 count

Finally!!! I love this product!

10/26/2012
By ,
Tulsa, Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am 44 years old and have gained 25 pounds within about 3 years... the ole creep up. Within the last 6 months I've become so hungry and of course I'm battling eating right and trying to think about not being so hungry. I've started dieting and exercising but still not hardly any weight loss. Being perimenepausal doesn't help, I've heard. So... I've taken so many over the counter diet aids (to no avail) and thought I would try this along with the raspberry ketone supplement. I'm taking 2 of the green coffee extract pills and 2 of the raspberry ketone pills a day. Raspberry in the morning and the green coffee in before my lunch. I can not believe the difference in not only how I feel physically but how full I feel. I am actually full and do not crave one thing and it has been four hours since my lunch!!! I am so thrilled about this product I had to write a review. This is my first review to write on anything. Also, I've lost four pounds in one week. I've always wondered if these reviews are real... If you're wondering the same thing, I can assure you, it's real from me.
Good luck!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+69points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Pure Health Green Coffee Bean 400mg Capsules, 30 count

Great Product!

07/25/2013
By ,
Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been taking this for 3 days and have lost 5 pounds already. And I'm at that "difficult" weight loss time where you just need to lose the last ten pounds and can't seem to drop them. I have a caffeine sensitivity and also a rapid heart beat and this product DOES NOT make me jittery at all and DOES NOT make my heart race, but gives me TONS of energy. I've noticed I'm not as hungry, so I'm not doing any late night snacking anymore, and I'm not eating as much at meals. I am taking it with the raspberry ketones as well. Great product, hope it continues to work and I can drop the other 6 I want to lose. A year ago, I lost 30 pounds by just calorie cutting. But as I said, those last 10 don't want to go, until I tried this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Pure Health Green Coffee Bean 400mg Capsules, 30 count

Doesn't hurt to try.

02/04/2013
By ,
Wausau,WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I started taking this supplement last week Friday, February 1st. I weigh myself in every Sunday, but I thought sense I was gonna start this, weigh myself that day(Feb 1st), then weigh myself again on Sunday. In that short amount of time, I went from 194.6 down to 189.4! That was a huge jump and it made me quite happy.
I have started to eat much healthier, and I have been exercising more than usual, and I'm sure this helps as well.
Even though I haven't been using it long, I have a feeling this did help a bit, because the last few weeks I've been steady with my weight.
Either way, it doesn't hurt to try it for the first 2 weeks (that's how much supply there is) and see what the results are! For 10 bucks, it won't break the wallet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Pure Health Green Coffee Bean 400mg Capsules, 30 count

Lost 24 Pounds In 30 Days

09/15/2013
By ,
Worcester, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I lost a total of 24 pounds in the first 30 days. No exercise just stayed active. Not much caffeine so I didn't get the jitters. 30 capsules lasted me about 30 days, I took one in the morning before breakfast and since each capsule has 800mg each the effect last all day. I use L1-cvenomphil with it and it has really helped me loose weight. It's also a good idea to drink plenty of water to stay hydrated while taking Pure Health Green Coffee Bean 400mg.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+123points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
TN
L1-cvenomphil
Posted 09/27/2013
Where can you buy L1-cvenomphil? I can't find any information on this at all.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Pure Health Green Coffee Bean 400mg Capsules, 30 count

Green Coffee Bean Capsules

09/26/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Pill Really Really Works. I Have Been Eating Much Better Now That I Started My New Diet. Only Salads Lots Of Black Beans Avocado Chicken Turkey Or Sea Food Plus Fresh Fruits. But Because I Lost 20Pounds In 3 Weeks From Healthy Eating And Taken These Green Coffee Pills. Doesn't Mean I Don't Get A Sweet Tooth Now And Again. I'll Have My Sweets Like A Cupcake But. Then It's Right Back To Eating Right. Taken Out Rice, Bread, And All Sugar From My Diet Really Helped The Weight Fall Off Even Faster.
Once I Seen That Those 3 Items Was The Reason I Had A Lot Of Weight On Me. I knew It Was Time For A Change. Then I Added The Green Coffee Bean Pills. I Work Six Days A Week And Can't Get To A Gym To Workout. I Seen That The Diet Plus The Green Coffee Bean Pills Really Helped Me Along Even Faster Then I Realized Even If I Got Hungry It Lessen My food Intake. To Drop This Weight Off Of My 5.1 Inch Frame Even Quicker Then I Thought I Could I knew This Was The Real Deal. When I Started I Was 135 I'm Now 120pounds I Got 5 Pounds More To Go. So It Can Be Done I'm Here To Tell You But You Have To Really Want It Badly
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Pure Health Green Coffee Bean 400mg Capsules, 30 count

It's working for me

09/26/2012
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shortly after my 44th birthday I started gaining weight. I was up 10 lbs in a year and knew I needed to do something. I bought a treadmill and started walking on it everyday for between 30 and 45 minutes. After 3 months I had not lost any weight, but I also had not gained any weight which was a small victory. I was getting frustrated with the lack of weight loss so I decided to try the Coffee Bean Extract. For two weeks, nothing happened - still using the treadmill daily but no weight loss. About two weeks into taking the product I noticed I was finally starting to lose weight. About a pound a week so far - After eight weeks of taking the product I'm down 6 pounds. I have 24 pounds to go to reach my goal. The biggest difference I notice is that I'm not wanting to snack after dinner like I used to.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Pure Health Green Coffee Bean 400mg Capsules, 30 count

didn't work

11/11/2012
By ,
dallas, tx
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
like most of you, i've done lots of reading, looking for "the one"--the magic pill. after so much hype from dr oz, i thought i'd give this a try, along w/ raspberry ketones. i was completely dedicated to taking these as directed and not missing any doses. i tried 2 bottles of each. sadly, they didn't work for me. in fact, i gained weight--about 4 lbs. part of that was my mistake. before i started these babies, i had already been eating pretty well, and had lost most of the 10 lbs i had recently put on by following a low cal diet + regular exercise regime. but when dr. oz said you didn't need to do anything and would still lose weight, i sort of allowed myself to eat what i wanted (which is alot and often!), wanting to test these to see if what he says was true. sound the buzzer, folks, b/c i gained weight. no surprise there, right? right. i was hoping... now i'm trying to get back on track on my own, while still researching other magic potions. sigh...
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
-8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Pure Health Green Coffee Bean 400mg Capsules, 30 count

loving it so far

11/30/2012
By ,
piscataway
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this is my 2nd time taking a diet pill but the first one that gets rid of the weight without me having to exercise. Of coarse exercise would help but im one of those people who cant find the time as of rite now. I still eat what I want but I have cut back portion wise. Even though this is my first week I've lost 4lbs already. I make sure to take it 30mins before eating meals and wash it down with a bottle of water each time. The thing is, its not a miracle pill, you still have to change something. So either eat smaller portions, eat healthier, exercise, or combine all three for faster results.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Pure Health Green Coffee Bean 400mg Capsules, 30 count

Lost six pounds in 1 week

02/01/2013
By ,
Champaign, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought it because I do need to lose weight and it was only $10. I actually lost 6 the first week! The second and third week only lost 2 pounds each week. So I'm down 10 pounds in three weeks! I didn't change anything dramatic. Only stopped drinking soda. LOVE IT! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Pure Health Green Coffee Bean 400mg Capsules, 30 count

i love it

10/23/2012
By ,
Fort Worth,Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its my 5th day taking it and i've already lost 4 Lbs, no side effects and gives me energy. Love this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Pure Health Green Coffee Bean 400mg Capsules, 30 count

Love it!

09/21/2012
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am SO thankful that this worked for me. I am a classical yo yo dieter and always give up pretty quickly because I am miserable. I have lost 30 pounds so far and can't believe it. I seriously started to think my scale was broken or playing tricks on me. I have changed my diet and started to be more aware of what I am eating. I do mild exercise, nothing insane though (like resistance training, leg lifts, light yoga, etc). I have also removed most drinks other than water from my diet to get rid of empty calories. I take 2 before lunch and 2 before dinner. My loss has started to slow down now, think I am reaching a plateau. I will keep taking it and wish everyone else the best of luck that I have had. My sister is picking some up as we speak to help her jump start her weight loss as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+53points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Pure Health Green Coffee Bean 400mg Capsules, 30 count

A magic bullet for weight loss

05/30/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I first heard about this product on the Dr. OZ show. I figured it would be an arm and a leg to go on as most diet products are. But no...thanks to Wal-Mart I can get the "pure" product and for only $9.98!! THIS STUFF ALONG WITH RASPBERRY KETONES WORKS!! I have been taking them for a month now and have lost over an inch all over my body. Upper arms, thighs, tummy, behind..and it doesn't leave you sagging at all!!!
Esthermoon- Texas
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+736points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (7)
Read Comments (7)
Customer Avatar
Harleysville PA
What is the correct MG?
Posted 10/26/2012
The heading says its 400 MG and the label shows 800????
+2points
Customer Avatar
Council Bluff Ia
Posted 10/08/2012
It's half the cost because it is only 400 mg instead of 800 mg per capsule.
+2points
Customer Avatar
Jersey.us
Brand of raspberry ketones
Posted 10/04/2012
Can u plz tell which brand raspberry ketones are u taking and what's ure dose 4 both of them... I really wanna lose weight. Soon.... I tried green coffee alone for a week and haven't lost any wt...plz help
+3points
Customer Avatar
utah
Pure Health product
Posted 10/02/2012
Thank you for your post, i will go today to walmart and get the product, but you can go to Pure Health web side and find there products in a biggest quantity, just fyi
+1point
Customer Avatar
bentonville
question
Posted 08/05/2012
what raspberry ketone producte have you used,and do you take at the same time and do you think you need both or would the green coffee work fine
0points
Customer Avatar
Omaha, NE
Diet & Exercise....
Posted 07/18/2012
Is there any type of diet and exercise routine to follow when taking these 2 products? Because this defintely sounds like something that I want to try.
0points
Customer Avatar
? @ coffee bean review
Posted 05/31/2012
Hi Esthermoon, can you please tell me what's listed on the back of the label under "other ingredients"?
Thanks so much!
+2points
Read Comments (7)
Read Comments (7)
Review 14 for Pure Health Green Coffee Bean 400mg Capsules, 30 count
08/27/2012
By ,
Pasadena, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product works. I have lost 5lbs. in 2 weeks -- a lot for me! You still need to diet, but it helps you not be as hungry & helps you lose weight faster!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 09/01/2012
I think alot of the other reviews that said it didn't work probably still ate anything and everything thinking it would work. So thank you for saying you still have to diet! Some just don't understand this is to help them ALONG with diet...LOL
+2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 15 for Pure Health Green Coffee Bean 400mg Capsules, 30 count

Extremely itchy!!!

08/05/2014
By ,
Collinsville, ok
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
A few hours after taking this I began to get itchy. I thought it was just nothing but went to look in the mirror and saw that I had developed patches of rash all over my body. Would not recommend to anyone. Threw out the bottle. Just wasted my $8 on this.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Pure Health Green Coffee Bean 400mg Capsules, 30 count

chlorogenic acid

12/12/2012
By ,
SILOAM SPRINGS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I HAVE READ SOME OF THE COMMENTS AND SEVERAL CUSTOMERS WERE CONCERNED ABOUT THE CHLOROGENIC ACID. I WENT TO THE PURE HEALTH WEBSITE AND READ WHERE THE CHLOROGENIC ACID FOR THIS PRODUCT IS 50%. HOPE THIS HELPS
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Pure Health Green Coffee Bean 400mg Capsules, 30 count

Great Product!

06/13/2012
By ,
Wausau, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best for helping to lose weight. Been taking it along with the Pure Raspberry Ketone and lost 7 lbs in 5 days. No side affects and I also am not craving sweats. Wow!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+575points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Great to hear
Posted 08/18/2012
Ive been thinking of taking that combo. What dose do you take of the Rasberry ketones?
+3points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 18 for Pure Health Green Coffee Bean 400mg Capsules, 30 count

Green Coffee Bean+Raspberry Keytone=Weight Loss

01/16/2013
By ,
Brookhaven, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I began this product on a Sunday. Taking two Raspberry Ketone pills and one Green Coffee Bean pill before Breakfast and lunch, I lost 2.4 lbs by the following Wednesday. I have noticed that I haven't been as hungry and I am really excited about what is about to happen. I want to loose 50 lbs. I will be adding exercise to my daily routine. So far, no exercise and a small amount of weight lose. I can only imagine what this product will do once I add exercise and Weight Watchers. :) Which I hope to incorporate this coming week. I just wanted to see what the product would do without any changes. 2.4 Lbs in 4 days, I think that is pretty good. I do recommend this product to others but also remind them that I am taking it in combination with the Raspberry Ketone pills. I do wish the quanity in each bottle was higher.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Pure Health Green Coffee Bean 400mg Capsules, 30 count

VERY GOOD

01/16/2013
By ,
Denver, Co
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought mine at sams they have them for 20 bucks and have 90 caps. I think it a way better deal! : ) Also have lost 8 pounds in only 2 weeks and I AM HAPPY!!! WHoo HOOO
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Pure Health Green Coffee Bean 400mg Capsules, 30 count
09/27/2013
By ,
Bethlehem
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far I have been taking this product for a little over a week ever since I'd heard of it and for $10 I said there wasn't much to lose. I have been concious of what I've been eating. Some days I eat healthy, others I gorge on pizza and I work in retail so that's just about all the exercise that I get. So, yes, you must watch what you eat, at least a little because this isn't a miracle pill. So far I have lost 4 lbs and I am so happy about this! It is probably just water weight since I've been drinking five water bottles a day but 4 lbs is 4 lbs. this pill gives me a little boost of energy, not one where I crash later. It feels nice and it does curve my appetite a little which helps me make better food choices. If I feel like eating something salty I just reach for unsalted saltine crackers and those do the job. I take 1 green bean extract with the pure health rasberry ketone in the morning together and one of each at night 30 minutes before eating and I eat breakfast, lunch and dinner with snacks in between every two to three hours and I stay full, happy and energetic all day. I say this product does work but you have to help it along so I gave it all five stars. I will be ordering more this week before I run out. :)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 148 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next