Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Faded Glory Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

The Faded Glory Women's Ponte Boot-Cut Pants, Petite, boast a stylish and comfortable design. The ponte knit, boot-cut Faded Glory Pants are made from a cotton-blend fabric, with a one-button closure and a zip fly. The Petite Faded Glory Women's Ponte Boot-Cut Pants have two back pockets and two faux front pockets. The cotton-blend pants have belt loops in case you want to dress them up with a belt.
Average Customer Rating:
4.493 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(211 Reviews) 196
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
154
4 stars
33
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation94%199 out of 211reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 43 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
154
4 stars
33
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 41 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

love!

08/08/2014
By ,
iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wear size 12 petite and it was only available in black.
I do want black but would like to also purchase other colors too but they are always sold out!
Sometimes it is hard to find this same product in my size when I need it. I wish you would always keep this in stock.
Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite
THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

I love these pants

10/09/2014
By ,
Saginaw, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the way these pants fit. They do not wrinkle and they wash and dry and come out ready to wear--no ironing needed at all. I love them so much I have three pairs of them and may even buy more. I wish they came in blue and brown.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

I am in love with this pants

10/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
comfortable, high quality, perfect for business casual. I will buy these again.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Nice pair of pants for the money.

10/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great pair of pants the material is substantial and the fit is good. I wear a size 16S Nice for when you want something a little more dressy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Great work pants. Very comfortable.

08/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wish all the colors were in stock on line and in stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Must Have

10/05/2014
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the perfect pants with great fit, style, slim look. A must have for any type of blouse.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Love these pants....

07/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are about the best pants I've had in years. They fit, they can be washed, put in the dryer and then worn. Don't have to be ironed. Hopefully, you'll carry these for a long time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

barbecue and dress pants

07/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I work for a barbecue restaurant that just went from wearing jeans and t-shirt to wearing dress pants and polo shirtI am a bartender so I have to have my bottle opener on me at all times and these pants have the look of dress pants but the back pockets so that I can still use my bottle opener they're perfect they're comfortable there lightweight and a pretty good against barbecue sauce too
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Ponte Pants

07/25/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I'm not happy at all!! They are NOT PETITE!! I have another pair just like them and they fit perfect. These are 3 in" longer!
What a waste of money and shipping!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

I just love these pants.

10/29/2012
By ,
Madison, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are so comfortable; I wear them to work & they look great. I ended up buying a pair at the store, then ordered a couple more online.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 51 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

PLEASE RESTOCK!

09/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I need more of these pants but they are out of all but black. I'll be here the minute you get more in to make another purchase. :)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 52 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

My favorite pants

07/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super comfy, old ones have held up well but faded after years of washing. I love these and really wish Walmart would stock them again in different colors!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 53 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Sizes wrong

09/24/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I purchased these same pants in store. Needed some more. Ordered exact size. 2inches smaller in waist at least. I ordered petite and are so long can't wear often.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 54 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

great value

09/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent price/value...use as a work pant for foodservice..comfortable, good fit and finish..bottoms have just the right amount of cut without being too straight or too "bell bottom" looking..get the petite if your small waist and height
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 55 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

LOOOVE these pants!!

11/26/2013
By ,
Columbus, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So comfy and fit me like a glove! I need a curvy fit and these are perfect!
A bit long for petite, though. I am almost 5'2" and needed to hem them, but they fit my 5'5" daughter just right. They can pass for dress pants, but feel like sweat pants! Love!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 56 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Fantastic work pant !

06/13/2014
By ,
Eastsound WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For those of you who have a work dress code .. this pant STAYS sharp, cleans and dries up well with no wrinkles .. never fades and bends with your body with all of your daily jobs. The boss will love how you look well groomed and your body will love how they feel through your entire shift. All the gals I work with have asked about these pants and I've given them this brand name. AND TO TOP IT OFF LOOK AT THE PRICE !! $13.88. You can't beat the price anywhere. Walmart has the best prices !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 57 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

very comfortatable

11/04/2013
By ,
Cranberry Twp, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect work pants. Needed pants with back pockets for head set. These are very comfortable and do not wrinkle. Wish they came in Navy and grey!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Concord, NC
They Do Have MORE Colors
Posted 11/07/2013
Our Walmart in Concord, NC had alot more colors than online. I wear a 16P and have the straight cut in Charcoal.. they also had them in Brown, Black & Navy. LOVE LOVE LOVE these pants!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 58 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

comfy and professional

04/04/2014
By ,
vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My only complaint is Petite is still not short enough, but I wear flat shoes and am 5'2" --- however, these are so comfy and at work I look professional.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 59 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Ponte pants

09/15/2014
By ,
tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best pair of work pants I've ever had. They sell out quickly so I have to search for them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 60 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Great for work or just out and about

09/10/2012
By ,
Savannah, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am 17 and bought these pants to wear starting my new job. Although most recommend these pants for a older age group I recommend them to younger females aswell. They are comfortable, fit great and not out of style. I wear a size 10 with regular length and although I had to go up to a ten for these pants, they fit perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
41-60 of 197 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next