Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Faded Glory Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

The Faded Glory Women's Ponte Boot-Cut Pants, Petite, boast a stylish and comfortable design. The ponte knit, boot-cut Faded Glory Pants are made from a cotton-blend fabric, with a one-button closure and a zip fly. The Petite Faded Glory Women's Ponte Boot-Cut Pants have two back pockets and two faux front pockets. The cotton-blend pants have belt loops in case you want to dress them up with a belt.
Average Customer Rating:
4.519 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(206 Reviews) 191
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
151
4 stars
33
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation94%194 out of 206reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 43 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
151
4 stars
33
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 41 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Sizes wrong

09/24/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I purchased these same pants in store. Needed some more. Ordered exact size. 2inches smaller in waist at least. I ordered petite and are so long can't wear often.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

great value

09/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent price/value...use as a work pant for foodservice..comfortable, good fit and finish..bottoms have just the right amount of cut without being too straight or too "bell bottom" looking..get the petite if your small waist and height
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Love these pants....

07/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are about the best pants I've had in years. They fit, they can be washed, put in the dryer and then worn. Don't have to be ironed. Hopefully, you'll carry these for a long time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Ponte Pants

07/25/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I'm not happy at all!! They are NOT PETITE!! I have another pair just like them and they fit perfect. These are 3 in" longer!
What a waste of money and shipping!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

barbecue and dress pants

07/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I work for a barbecue restaurant that just went from wearing jeans and t-shirt to wearing dress pants and polo shirtI am a bartender so I have to have my bottle opener on me at all times and these pants have the look of dress pants but the back pockets so that I can still use my bottle opener they're perfect they're comfortable there lightweight and a pretty good against barbecue sauce too
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

My favorite pants

07/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super comfy, old ones have held up well but faded after years of washing. I love these and really wish Walmart would stock them again in different colors!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Ponte pants

09/15/2014
By ,
tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best pair of work pants I've ever had. They sell out quickly so I have to search for them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Fantastic work pant !

06/13/2014
By ,
Eastsound WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For those of you who have a work dress code .. this pant STAYS sharp, cleans and dries up well with no wrinkles .. never fades and bends with your body with all of your daily jobs. The boss will love how you look well groomed and your body will love how they feel through your entire shift. All the gals I work with have asked about these pants and I've given them this brand name. AND TO TOP IT OFF LOOK AT THE PRICE !! $13.88. You can't beat the price anywhere. Walmart has the best prices !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Too many out of stock

04/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great pants but they are ALWAYS out of stock! Please have your buyer purchase more for the demand on these pants.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Optician

03/19/2014
By ,
Dubuque, Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these pants and they are always out of stock online. I am a 4 petite and the only color that is ever available is black. They used to be in the Dubuque store, now they only carry Avg in other colors.
Please supply all colors and sizes in petites online and in the Dubuque store, I would buy all colors. I don't understand why they are always out of stock online, I have been checking for a very long time.
I hope you consider my request.
Thank you!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 51 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Love them

09/05/2014
By ,
Chicopee, ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a server and these pants are both comfortable and meets dress requirements!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 52 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Right pants/wrong length

06/18/2014
By ,
N.C.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These pants are the same size and color as the previous ones...BUT these are almost four inches too long....AND I ordered petite!!! Just like the ones before...BUT they fit.
I will have to cut & hem in order to wear them.
Otherwise I love the ponte knit.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 53 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

comfy and professional

04/04/2014
By ,
vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My only complaint is Petite is still not short enough, but I wear flat shoes and am 5'2" --- however, these are so comfy and at work I look professional.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 54 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

I just love these pants.

10/29/2012
By ,
Madison, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are so comfortable; I wear them to work & they look great. I ended up buying a pair at the store, then ordered a couple more online.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 55 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

LOVE THESE PANTS

06/14/2014
By ,
Rosie
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SUPER GREAT VALUE, WISH THEY CAME IN MORE COLORS.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 56 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

super comfortable!

05/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I originally bought a pair of these in store for work. I loved then so much I got 2 more pairs, one more for work and one to wear out. I only wish they kept the other colors in stock. I'm 4'11" so the petite is great because I don't have to hem them at all. Perfect length. They shipped really quickly too. Original date said to arrive by May 15 and I got them May 2!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 57 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Favorite Work Slacks

05/10/2014
By ,
San Jose, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just purchased another pair & wish they would re-stock the other colors. I'm only 5ft, so it's hard to find pants that don't need hemming. These are perfect- I can even wear flats without them dragging. Very comfortable with a slight flare at the ankle so they're not skinny pants, which is easier to wear for work. Love them!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 58 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

great for work

06/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter has to wear nice looking black pants to work at a restaurant. They need to hold up to constant washing and still look nice. Just finding basic black pants is not as easy as you would think. We searched everywhere and tried a couple expensive pairs that faded and started coming apart after a few washes. Desperate, I picked these up at Walmart not expecting much but they are fantastic. We went to get a second pair and they were sold out at the local store so I ordered 2 more pair on line while they still have them. They have a little stretch, the material is soft and doesn't pick up as much lint as others we have bought. At 5'6" she wouldn't normally wear petite but these run long so the petite size fits perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 59 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

wonderful pants for the price.

12/30/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these pants. I wear them often. The fit is perfect. The petites are not too short on me, like a lot of other petite sizes.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 60 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

LOOOVE these pants!!

11/26/2013
By ,
Columbus, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So comfy and fit me like a glove! I need a curvy fit and these are perfect!
A bit long for petite, though. I am almost 5'2" and needed to hem them, but they fit my 5'5" daughter just right. They can pass for dress pants, but feel like sweat pants! Love!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
41-60 of 192 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next