Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Faded Glory Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

The Faded Glory Women's Ponte Boot-Cut Pants, Petite, boast a stylish and comfortable design. The ponte knit, boot-cut Faded Glory Pants are made from a cotton-blend fabric, with a one-button closure and a zip fly. The Petite Faded Glory Women's Ponte Boot-Cut Pants have two back pockets and two faux front pockets. The cotton-blend pants have belt loops in case you want to dress them up with a belt.
Average Customer Rating:
4.476 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(229 Reviews) 214
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
166
4 stars
36
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
12
Customer Recommendation94%216 out of 229reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 46 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
166
4 stars
36
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
12
Customer Reviews
Review 41 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

OH YEAH!! NICE!!

11/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can see why alot of younger girls wear them cause they are soo comfortable and nice looking too. I am a 57 yr. young woman. 5' 2 1/2 "160 lbs. nice butt and legs and a little thicker around the middle ( I wouldn"t say big belly but thicker than most) I got a 12 A which would probably mean a regular...OMG They fit and even stretched around my little under belly protrusion...They were a bit long but I am no stranger to a sewing machine and hemmed them an inch. I went right online and ordered the 12 petite. I measured the inseam (length ) on both sizes,,,The 12 A (regular) is a 33" inseam The 12 petite is a 32" inseam so I can wear a heal shoe or boot (not flats) I'm sitting pretty here with some very nice dress pants..I'm glad I gave them a try. YAY!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Perfect for Travel

02/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the fact that these are petite but long enough to wear boots with. They have just the right amount of spandex and require no ironing.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Very Unhappy

06/17/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I already own two pairs of the same pants. Ordered the exact same size and style, PETITE. The two new pants that just came were two or three inches longer than the two pair I already owned. These new ones are clearly not PETITE and now I have to pay to have them hemmed. Ridiculous. Would never order again.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Favorite Work Slacks

05/10/2014
By ,
San Jose, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just purchased another pair & wish they would re-stock the other colors. I'm only 5ft, so it's hard to find pants that don't need hemming. These are perfect- I can even wear flats without them dragging. Very comfortable with a slight flare at the ankle so they're not skinny pants, which is easier to wear for work. Love them!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Nice But

11/06/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I do like these jeans, but I ordered petite and there is no way they are petite...It would cose me another $12.00 to have them shortened...
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

great for work

02/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just wish they would have 18 petite in stock more often.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Wish they had more of these in stock in the stores

01/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like these pants, I just wish that they had more of a selection in stock in the stores. The regular length is VERY long, so I need a petite, but there was a miniscule selection of petites in the store and most were size 6 and smaller.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite
09/23/2012
By ,
Olathe, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these pants! The ponte is unbelievably comfortable and holds its shape all day - no baggy booty. The petite length is nearly perfect - I'm 5' 2" and the pants are only about an inch too long when I'm barefoot, but with wedges or heels, they're just the right length.
I love that I can wear these pants with a nice top to work, or a casual tee and be comfy at home. I'd definitely recommend them and I wish they had more colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

comfy and professional

04/04/2014
By ,
vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My only complaint is Petite is still not short enough, but I wear flat shoes and am 5'2" --- however, these are so comfy and at work I look professional.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Nice Pants- Length incorrect for petite

11/05/2013
By ,
California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really liked the cut and feel of these pants. They look nice and have the right amount of stretch. I am 5'0" and the length was way too long. I will need to hem them or only wear with high heeled boots.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 51 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

wonderful pants for the price.

12/30/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these pants. I wear them often. The fit is perfect. The petites are not too short on me, like a lot of other petite sizes.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 52 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

great pants ! fits so nice !

12/10/2012
By ,
Philadelphia,pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants are the best. I wear them for my job, and wish they sold them in khaki.
However, you can wear them really anywhere.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 53 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

love!

08/08/2014
By ,
iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wear size 12 petite and it was only available in black.
I do want black but would like to also purchase other colors too but they are always sold out!
Sometimes it is hard to find this same product in my size when I need it. I wish you would always keep this in stock.
Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite
THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 54 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Fantastic work pant !

06/13/2014
By ,
Eastsound WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For those of you who have a work dress code .. this pant STAYS sharp, cleans and dries up well with no wrinkles .. never fades and bends with your body with all of your daily jobs. The boss will love how you look well groomed and your body will love how they feel through your entire shift. All the gals I work with have asked about these pants and I've given them this brand name. AND TO TOP IT OFF LOOK AT THE PRICE !! $13.88. You can't beat the price anywhere. Walmart has the best prices !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 55 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

barbecue and dress pants

07/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I work for a barbecue restaurant that just went from wearing jeans and t-shirt to wearing dress pants and polo shirtI am a bartender so I have to have my bottle opener on me at all times and these pants have the look of dress pants but the back pockets so that I can still use my bottle opener they're perfect they're comfortable there lightweight and a pretty good against barbecue sauce too
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 56 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Loved Those Pants

08/16/2014
By ,
AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed some pants that I could wear to work. I do a lot of bending, climbing, and walking. These pants are exactly what I needed. They are soft and they move with you. I definitely will be buying more of these.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 57 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Love These Pants

08/17/2014
By ,
Hosuton, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These can be dressed up or down depending on the top and accessories. I have had these in every color available (last year). Due to weight loss I need a smaller size. Black is all that is available,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 58 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Love these pants....

07/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are about the best pants I've had in years. They fit, they can be washed, put in the dryer and then worn. Don't have to be ironed. Hopefully, you'll carry these for a long time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 59 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Great work pants. Very comfortable.

08/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wish all the colors were in stock on line and in stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 60 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Ponte Pants

07/25/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I'm not happy at all!! They are NOT PETITE!! I have another pair just like them and they fit perfect. These are 3 in" longer!
What a waste of money and shipping!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
41-60 of 215 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  11 Next