Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Faded Glory Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

The Faded Glory Women's Ponte Boot-Cut Pants, Petite, boast a stylish and comfortable design. The ponte knit, boot-cut Faded Glory Pants are made from a cotton-blend fabric, with a one-button closure and a zip fly. The Petite Faded Glory Women's Ponte Boot-Cut Pants have two back pockets and two faux front pockets. The cotton-blend pants have belt loops in case you want to dress them up with a belt.
Average Customer Rating:
4.503 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(183 Reviews) 168
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
132
4 stars
32
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation94%172 out of 183reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 38 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
132
4 stars
32
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 41 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Colors out of Stock

05/29/2014
By ,
Nashville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Please restock all colors and sizes. These pants are the best value I have ever gotten from Walmart. I want to buy other colors, esp. blue, in the petite and regular sizes. Please order more. I have been waiting forever.
Thanks
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Love these pants

03/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these pants. True fit. Wash great. Look fabulous. Please Walmart order more of these pants. I have them in black, charcoal and dark blue. They are one of the best clothing items I have bought in your store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Exactly what I wanted

05/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommended by a friend. Love them
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

wonderful pants for the price.

12/30/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these pants. I wear them often. The fit is perfect. The petites are not too short on me, like a lot of other petite sizes.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

I just love these pants.

10/29/2012
By ,
Madison, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are so comfortable; I wear them to work & they look great. I ended up buying a pair at the store, then ordered a couple more online.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

LOOOVE these pants!!

11/26/2013
By ,
Columbus, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So comfy and fit me like a glove! I need a curvy fit and these are perfect!
A bit long for petite, though. I am almost 5'2" and needed to hem them, but they fit my 5'5" daughter just right. They can pass for dress pants, but feel like sweat pants! Love!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Love these pants!

05/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love these pants so much I have bought many pairs. I am a massage Therapist and these pants are perfect for a comfortable and relaxed, but professional looking pant. Although my only comment is the inconsistantcy of the length, I am petite and the last 4 pairs I have bought were 5 inches longer than previous pairs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Comfortable pants to work in!

02/14/2014
By ,
Cincinnati, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like these pants because I can wear them to work because they are comfortable and I can move in them with ease as I do a lot of bending, squatting and climbing. I have purchased these in the past and my only complaint about these particular ones I just purchased is that they seem way too long to be considered petite. The previous ones that I purchased were not this long. I assumed they might have been mismarked or measured wrong when being made. Not sure but I bought four pairs and all of them are too long. Other than that, I love them. I do wish they carried more colors in my size and I would also like if they carried the petite sizes in the stores. They use to because I originally bought them at the store. The online ordering wasn't a hassle but I do prefer getting them as soon as I buy them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Comfortable but cheap

05/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Only pants i like to wear to work, stretchy material that is easy to move in. But wears out after a couple months of use.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Nice, but always out of stock

02/20/2014
By ,
Chenoa. IL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My wife loves these and would order more in other colors. But they seem to always be out of stock in 6P. This has been going on for over a year, so we assume they might be discontinued?
If they were in stock and available, we would have given them five stars!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 51 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Nice Pants- Length incorrect for petite

11/05/2013
By ,
California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really liked the cut and feel of these pants. They look nice and have the right amount of stretch. I am 5'0" and the length was way too long. I will need to hem them or only wear with high heeled boots.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 52 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

My favorite work pants

02/08/2014
By ,
Long Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been buying these pants for a little while now. They are my favorite pants for work. They fit really good, I like that they are not baggy on the thighs. They are perfect for work. My only complaint is that the color (I always buy black) fades, it doesn't stay black black, but I will continue to buy them anyway.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 53 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

very comfortatable

11/04/2013
By ,
Cranberry Twp, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect work pants. Needed pants with back pockets for head set. These are very comfortable and do not wrinkle. Wish they came in Navy and grey!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Concord, NC
They Do Have MORE Colors
Posted 11/07/2013
Our Walmart in Concord, NC had alot more colors than online. I wear a 16P and have the straight cut in Charcoal.. they also had them in Brown, Black & Navy. LOVE LOVE LOVE these pants!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 54 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Great fabric and fit

04/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This fabric is just what I was looking for! It's a thicker fabric that hides life's bumps!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 55 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Great Pants

01/10/2014
By ,
Amarillo TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants have the greatest material called ponte.
Require no ironing and look perfect. I am an older
lady and my only complaint is the low waist in front.
Also, they run large. If you are a 16 order a 14.
I have four pair in my closet. They will never
wear out.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 56 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Great for work or just out and about

09/10/2012
By ,
Savannah, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am 17 and bought these pants to wear starting my new job. Although most recommend these pants for a older age group I recommend them to younger females aswell. They are comfortable, fit great and not out of style. I wear a size 10 with regular length and although I had to go up to a ten for these pants, they fit perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 57 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

These are not petite or short...at all

11/19/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These pants are exactly what I was looking for. Comfortable knit pants with belt loops and pockets. They look nice enough for me to be able to wear to work but they're comfortable enough for all of the bending and squatting I need to do. The only downside is that they are not petite, not even close. I'm going to have to hem them. The whole point of offering pants in different lengths so you don't have to hem them.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 58 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Awesome pants for work

04/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They breathe better than any other jeans or slacks and they look professional.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 59 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Decent pants

03/09/2014
By ,
Palm Beach, FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These pants had great reviews so I ordered a pair for work. I wear a size 10-12 in women's, and I'm 5'3, so I ordered a 12 petite. The pants are a bit long for what I normally see in petite pants. They are stretchy, thick cotton, and very comfortable. My only qualm with them is that the material is kind of heavy so I can't wear them when it's hot outside or I'm burning up. Where I work I'm on my feet all day moving constantly so sweating is not comfortable. They are perfect when it's cooler outside. They can be dressed up or worn casually. I would recommend them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 60 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

GREAT PAIR OF WORK PANTS

12/30/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SEEMS TO BE A VERY COMFORTABLE PAIR OF PANTS
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
41-60 of 169 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next