Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Faded Glory Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

The Faded Glory Women's Ponte Boot-Cut Pants, Petite, boast a stylish and comfortable design. The ponte knit, boot-cut Faded Glory Pants are made from a cotton-blend fabric, with a one-button closure and a zip fly. The Petite Faded Glory Women's Ponte Boot-Cut Pants have two back pockets and two faux front pockets. The cotton-blend pants have belt loops in case you want to dress them up with a belt.
Average Customer Rating:
4.48 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(223 Reviews) 208
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
163
4 stars
34
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
12
Customer Recommendation94%210 out of 223reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 45 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
163
4 stars
34
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
12
Customer Reviews
Review 41 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

LOOOVE these pants!!

11/26/2013
By ,
Columbus, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So comfy and fit me like a glove! I need a curvy fit and these are perfect!
A bit long for petite, though. I am almost 5'2" and needed to hem them, but they fit my 5'5" daughter just right. They can pass for dress pants, but feel like sweat pants! Love!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Great

11/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchased these pants before and love them. The fit is fantastic.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Great for work or just out and about

09/10/2012
By ,
Savannah, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am 17 and bought these pants to wear starting my new job. Although most recommend these pants for a older age group I recommend them to younger females aswell. They are comfortable, fit great and not out of style. I wear a size 10 with regular length and although I had to go up to a ten for these pants, they fit perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

very comfortatable

11/04/2013
By ,
Cranberry Twp, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect work pants. Needed pants with back pockets for head set. These are very comfortable and do not wrinkle. Wish they came in Navy and grey!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Concord, NC
They Do Have MORE Colors
Posted 11/07/2013
Our Walmart in Concord, NC had alot more colors than online. I wear a 16P and have the straight cut in Charcoal.. they also had them in Brown, Black & Navy. LOVE LOVE LOVE these pants!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 45 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

love!

08/08/2014
By ,
iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wear size 12 petite and it was only available in black.
I do want black but would like to also purchase other colors too but they are always sold out!
Sometimes it is hard to find this same product in my size when I need it. I wish you would always keep this in stock.
Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite
THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Loved Those Pants

08/16/2014
By ,
AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed some pants that I could wear to work. I do a lot of bending, climbing, and walking. These pants are exactly what I needed. They are soft and they move with you. I definitely will be buying more of these.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Love These Pants

08/17/2014
By ,
Hosuton, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These can be dressed up or down depending on the top and accessories. I have had these in every color available (last year). Due to weight loss I need a smaller size. Black is all that is available,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Best work pants ever!!!

11/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter swears by these pants for working in food service. They wash up great and last quite a while.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

comfy and professional

04/04/2014
By ,
vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My only complaint is Petite is still not short enough, but I wear flat shoes and am 5'2" --- however, these are so comfy and at work I look professional.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

love these!!!!!

10/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these pants, so comfy perfect for work. I vary between 2 sizes ordered the bigger ones and they were perfect even after washing them. I also ordered petite and they are longer than usual but fit with heels. My last pair I ordered the smaller size and they fit nice even the length.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 51 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Great work pants. Very comfortable.

08/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wish all the colors were in stock on line and in stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 52 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

barbecue and dress pants

07/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I work for a barbecue restaurant that just went from wearing jeans and t-shirt to wearing dress pants and polo shirtI am a bartender so I have to have my bottle opener on me at all times and these pants have the look of dress pants but the back pockets so that I can still use my bottle opener they're perfect they're comfortable there lightweight and a pretty good against barbecue sauce too
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 53 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

petite bootcut ponte pants

10/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These jeggings are the most comfortable pants I've ever worn in my entire life. I'm 5'1" and I still step on the bottoms of the petite pants, so I had to hem them a bit, but I'm used to that. My only complaint is that the front pockets aren't real. But these really are SO comfortable, so it's worth it. Also, I normally wear a 10 or 12, depending on the brand, and the 10 pants fit perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 54 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Love these pants....

07/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are about the best pants I've had in years. They fit, they can be washed, put in the dryer and then worn. Don't have to be ironed. Hopefully, you'll carry these for a long time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 55 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Fantastic work pant !

06/13/2014
By ,
Eastsound WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For those of you who have a work dress code .. this pant STAYS sharp, cleans and dries up well with no wrinkles .. never fades and bends with your body with all of your daily jobs. The boss will love how you look well groomed and your body will love how they feel through your entire shift. All the gals I work with have asked about these pants and I've given them this brand name. AND TO TOP IT OFF LOOK AT THE PRICE !! $13.88. You can't beat the price anywhere. Walmart has the best prices !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 56 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

The perfect fit!

11/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants are the best fitting and so comfortable. I bought 5 pairs!! I wish they came in blue, but other than that I love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 57 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Love, Love, Love these pants!!!

10/17/2014
By ,
SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unlike other Faded Glory clothing items, these ponte pants DO NOT shrink! I have 3 pair, and they all fit the same. The material is breathable with room for stretching, which is a must. These pants can be worn year round, but I would suggest wearing tights with them in the winter. I ordered these in a 4P, and they are not quite short enough to wear with flats. Overall, I still recommend these pants!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 58 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Ponte Pants

07/25/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I'm not happy at all!! They are NOT PETITE!! I have another pair just like them and they fit perfect. These are 3 in" longer!
What a waste of money and shipping!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 59 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

My favorite pants

07/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super comfy, old ones have held up well but faded after years of washing. I love these and really wish Walmart would stock them again in different colors!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 60 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

wonderful pants for the price.

12/30/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these pants. I wear them often. The fit is perfect. The petites are not too short on me, like a lot of other petite sizes.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
41-60 of 209 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  11 Next