Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Faded Glory Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

The Faded Glory Women's Ponte Boot-Cut Pants, Petite, boast a stylish and comfortable design. The ponte knit, boot-cut Faded Glory Pants are made from a cotton-blend fabric, with a one-button closure and a zip fly. The Petite Faded Glory Women's Ponte Boot-Cut Pants have two back pockets and two faux front pockets. The cotton-blend pants have belt loops in case you want to dress them up with a belt.
Average Customer Rating:
4.495 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(212 Reviews) 197
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
155
4 stars
33
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation94%200 out of 212reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 44 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
155
4 stars
33
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 41 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Great for work or just out and about

09/10/2012
By ,
Savannah, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am 17 and bought these pants to wear starting my new job. Although most recommend these pants for a older age group I recommend them to younger females aswell. They are comfortable, fit great and not out of style. I wear a size 10 with regular length and although I had to go up to a ten for these pants, they fit perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Great work pants. Very comfortable.

08/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wish all the colors were in stock on line and in stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Great pants

10/24/2014
By ,
Hamilton, al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I want more colors.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

barbecue and dress pants

07/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I work for a barbecue restaurant that just went from wearing jeans and t-shirt to wearing dress pants and polo shirtI am a bartender so I have to have my bottle opener on me at all times and these pants have the look of dress pants but the back pockets so that I can still use my bottle opener they're perfect they're comfortable there lightweight and a pretty good against barbecue sauce too
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Love these pants....

07/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are about the best pants I've had in years. They fit, they can be washed, put in the dryer and then worn. Don't have to be ironed. Hopefully, you'll carry these for a long time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Comfortable pants, legs too long

10/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Though I ordered and received the Petite, the legs were still too long. I'd purchased these same pants a year or so ago, and the Petite was just the right size, but the ones I just received are too long. Other than that, the pants are great and feel comfortable.
Too bad the local store doesn't carry my size.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

great pants but sizing is wrong

10/17/2014
By ,
portage
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I am 5'4" so I ordered petite like always and these pants are still 1 1/2 inches too long but other than that ,they are great ,feel real soft and compy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Ponte Pants

07/25/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I'm not happy at all!! They are NOT PETITE!! I have another pair just like them and they fit perfect. These are 3 in" longer!
What a waste of money and shipping!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

comfy and professional

04/04/2014
By ,
vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My only complaint is Petite is still not short enough, but I wear flat shoes and am 5'2" --- however, these are so comfy and at work I look professional.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

To long for me

10/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had to get these hemmed up as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 51 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

My favorite pants

07/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super comfy, old ones have held up well but faded after years of washing. I love these and really wish Walmart would stock them again in different colors!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 52 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Great value

10/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable, flattering styling, they hold their shape and are quite durable. They do tend to fade a bit after a few washings, but overall a good product for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 53 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Fantastic work pant !

06/13/2014
By ,
Eastsound WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For those of you who have a work dress code .. this pant STAYS sharp, cleans and dries up well with no wrinkles .. never fades and bends with your body with all of your daily jobs. The boss will love how you look well groomed and your body will love how they feel through your entire shift. All the gals I work with have asked about these pants and I've given them this brand name. AND TO TOP IT OFF LOOK AT THE PRICE !! $13.88. You can't beat the price anywhere. Walmart has the best prices !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 54 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

I love these pants

10/09/2014
By ,
Saginaw, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the way these pants fit. They do not wrinkle and they wash and dry and come out ready to wear--no ironing needed at all. I love them so much I have three pairs of them and may even buy more. I wish they came in blue and brown.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 55 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Nice pair of pants for the money.

10/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great pair of pants the material is substantial and the fit is good. I wear a size 16S Nice for when you want something a little more dressy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 56 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

I am in love with this pants

10/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
comfortable, high quality, perfect for business casual. I will buy these again.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 57 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Must Have

10/05/2014
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the perfect pants with great fit, style, slim look. A must have for any type of blouse.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 58 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Right pants/wrong length

06/18/2014
By ,
N.C.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These pants are the same size and color as the previous ones...BUT these are almost four inches too long....AND I ordered petite!!! Just like the ones before...BUT they fit.
I will have to cut & hem in order to wear them.
Otherwise I love the ponte knit.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 59 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

wonderful pants for the price.

12/30/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these pants. I wear them often. The fit is perfect. The petites are not too short on me, like a lot of other petite sizes.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 60 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

PLEASE RESTOCK!

09/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I need more of these pants but they are out of all but black. I'll be here the minute you get more in to make another purchase. :)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
41-60 of 198 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next