Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Faded Glory Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

The Faded Glory Women's Ponte Boot-Cut Pants, Petite, boast a stylish and comfortable design. The ponte knit, boot-cut Faded Glory Pants are made from a cotton-blend fabric, with a one-button closure and a zip fly. The Petite Faded Glory Women's Ponte Boot-Cut Pants have two back pockets and two faux front pockets. The cotton-blend pants have belt loops in case you want to dress them up with a belt.
Average Customer Rating:
4.515 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(200 Reviews) 185
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
146
4 stars
33
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation94%188 out of 200reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 42 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
146
4 stars
33
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 41 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Great Work Pants

07/26/2012
By ,
Huntsville AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these pants because I needed a new pair of work pants. I have to say that they are a good pair of work pants. I actually wear a size 7 but had to settle for the 8 Petite because, they do not come in odd number sizes but overall, they are a good pair of pants; just wish they were made with front pockets.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

These pants are great

11/09/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I work in a office setting and have to dress with black pants and these are great!! The look dressy but yet they feel like you are in stretch pants! Very comfortable!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Fantastic work pant !

06/13/2014
By ,
Eastsound WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For those of you who have a work dress code .. this pant STAYS sharp, cleans and dries up well with no wrinkles .. never fades and bends with your body with all of your daily jobs. The boss will love how you look well groomed and your body will love how they feel through your entire shift. All the gals I work with have asked about these pants and I've given them this brand name. AND TO TOP IT OFF LOOK AT THE PRICE !! $13.88. You can't beat the price anywhere. Walmart has the best prices !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Too many out of stock

04/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great pants but they are ALWAYS out of stock! Please have your buyer purchase more for the demand on these pants.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Right pants/wrong length

06/18/2014
By ,
N.C.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These pants are the same size and color as the previous ones...BUT these are almost four inches too long....AND I ordered petite!!! Just like the ones before...BUT they fit.
I will have to cut & hem in order to wear them.
Otherwise I love the ponte knit.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Optician

03/19/2014
By ,
Dubuque, Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these pants and they are always out of stock online. I am a 4 petite and the only color that is ever available is black. They used to be in the Dubuque store, now they only carry Avg in other colors.
Please supply all colors and sizes in petites online and in the Dubuque store, I would buy all colors. I don't understand why they are always out of stock online, I have been checking for a very long time.
I hope you consider my request.
Thank you!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

LOVE THESE PANTS

06/14/2014
By ,
Rosie
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SUPER GREAT VALUE, WISH THEY CAME IN MORE COLORS.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

comfy and professional

04/04/2014
By ,
vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My only complaint is Petite is still not short enough, but I wear flat shoes and am 5'2" --- however, these are so comfy and at work I look professional.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

super comfortable!

05/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I originally bought a pair of these in store for work. I loved then so much I got 2 more pairs, one more for work and one to wear out. I only wish they kept the other colors in stock. I'm 4'11" so the petite is great because I don't have to hem them at all. Perfect length. They shipped really quickly too. Original date said to arrive by May 15 and I got them May 2!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Good pants for the price

07/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They are good pants for what you pay. Comfortable and easy to move around in. Only issue is they aren't very breathable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 51 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

great for work

06/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter has to wear nice looking black pants to work at a restaurant. They need to hold up to constant washing and still look nice. Just finding basic black pants is not as easy as you would think. We searched everywhere and tried a couple expensive pairs that faded and started coming apart after a few washes. Desperate, I picked these up at Walmart not expecting much but they are fantastic. We went to get a second pair and they were sold out at the local store so I ordered 2 more pair on line while they still have them. They have a little stretch, the material is soft and doesn't pick up as much lint as others we have bought. At 5'6" she wouldn't normally wear petite but these run long so the petite size fits perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 52 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Favorite Work Slacks

05/10/2014
By ,
San Jose, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just purchased another pair & wish they would re-stock the other colors. I'm only 5ft, so it's hard to find pants that don't need hemming. These are perfect- I can even wear flats without them dragging. Very comfortable with a slight flare at the ankle so they're not skinny pants, which is easier to wear for work. Love them!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 53 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

I just love these pants.

10/29/2012
By ,
Madison, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are so comfortable; I wear them to work & they look great. I ended up buying a pair at the store, then ordered a couple more online.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 54 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

great price and fit

06/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am 5 foot 2 inches and this is a comfortable pant for a petite person like myself. Can not find many pants that fit well for such a great price. I could find pants but cost a lot more and not much better. They are great to dress up or down and so comfortable. My days need me to move up and down from the floor to hike up a hill with my two busy boys. I have a hard time finding clothes that fit especially for a price that I am comfortable paying. They are hard to find at Walmart so I am glad I can buy them online. I bought a pair of grey pants a while ago and could not find them at the store since.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 55 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

These are the nicest pants ever.

07/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have the black color and I love them. They keep their shape no matter how long I'm sitting. The knees don't stretch out. They look fresh and neat all day long. I wore them on my trip back to Wisconsin from Alaska in and out of three airports and airplanes. They were comfortable and awesome.
I hope to get some other colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 56 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Nice pants for the price.

07/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I thought this pants were jeans but they were not. I love the way they feel.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 57 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

wonderful pants for the price.

12/30/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these pants. I wear them often. The fit is perfect. The petites are not too short on me, like a lot of other petite sizes.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 58 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

LOOOVE these pants!!

11/26/2013
By ,
Columbus, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So comfy and fit me like a glove! I need a curvy fit and these are perfect!
A bit long for petite, though. I am almost 5'2" and needed to hem them, but they fit my 5'5" daughter just right. They can pass for dress pants, but feel like sweat pants! Love!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 59 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Nice Pants- Length incorrect for petite

11/05/2013
By ,
California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really liked the cut and feel of these pants. They look nice and have the right amount of stretch. I am 5'0" and the length was way too long. I will need to hem them or only wear with high heeled boots.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 60 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

very comfortatable

11/04/2013
By ,
Cranberry Twp, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect work pants. Needed pants with back pockets for head set. These are very comfortable and do not wrinkle. Wish they came in Navy and grey!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Concord, NC
They Do Have MORE Colors
Posted 11/07/2013
Our Walmart in Concord, NC had alot more colors than online. I wear a 16P and have the straight cut in Charcoal.. they also had them in Brown, Black & Navy. LOVE LOVE LOVE these pants!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
41-60 of 186 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next