Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Faded Glory Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

The Faded Glory Women's Ponte Boot-Cut Pants, Petite, boast a stylish and comfortable design. The ponte knit, boot-cut Faded Glory Pants are made from a cotton-blend fabric, with a one-button closure and a zip fly. The Petite Faded Glory Women's Ponte Boot-Cut Pants have two back pockets and two faux front pockets. The cotton-blend pants have belt loops in case you want to dress them up with a belt.
Average Customer Rating:
4.489 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(235 Reviews) 220
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
172
4 stars
36
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
12
Customer Recommendation94%222 out of 235reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 46 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
172
4 stars
36
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
12
Customer Reviews
Review 41 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite
09/23/2012
By ,
Olathe, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these pants! The ponte is unbelievably comfortable and holds its shape all day - no baggy booty. The petite length is nearly perfect - I'm 5' 2" and the pants are only about an inch too long when I'm barefoot, but with wedges or heels, they're just the right length.
I love that I can wear these pants with a nice top to work, or a casual tee and be comfy at home. I'd definitely recommend them and I wish they had more colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Seriously, Walmart

02/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everyone LOVES these pants, and keep writing reviews telling you to re-stock them, so why aren't you? I have 2 pair and they are the best pants I've ever had. Plus, the price is excellent. I would like to buy one in each color so I could wear them every day. PLEASE continue to stock them in all the colors and sizes for us faithful customers.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

OH YEAH!! NICE!!

11/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can see why alot of younger girls wear them cause they are soo comfortable and nice looking too. I am a 57 yr. young woman. 5' 2 1/2 "160 lbs. nice butt and legs and a little thicker around the middle ( I wouldn"t say big belly but thicker than most) I got a 12 A which would probably mean a regular...OMG They fit and even stretched around my little under belly protrusion...They were a bit long but I am no stranger to a sewing machine and hemmed them an inch. I went right online and ordered the 12 petite. I measured the inseam (length ) on both sizes,,,The 12 A (regular) is a 33" inseam The 12 petite is a 32" inseam so I can wear a heal shoe or boot (not flats) I'm sitting pretty here with some very nice dress pants..I'm glad I gave them a try. YAY!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Very Comfortable Pants

02/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants are extremely comfortable and they wash/dry beautifully. No iron needed when they come out of the dryer. They are however very long in the legs. I'm 5'4" and usually have to buy an average length, but with these pants I had to buy the petite length and they were just right. I bought a pair in gray first, but had to hem them, because they were about 4 inches too long. They move with you and never feel stiff or too clingy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

comfy and professional

04/04/2014
By ,
vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My only complaint is Petite is still not short enough, but I wear flat shoes and am 5'2" --- however, these are so comfy and at work I look professional.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Nice But

11/06/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I do like these jeans, but I ordered petite and there is no way they are petite...It would cose me another $12.00 to have them shortened...
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Amazing

02/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants fit amazingly, I will definitely order more for work.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Nice Pants- Length incorrect for petite

11/05/2013
By ,
California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really liked the cut and feel of these pants. They look nice and have the right amount of stretch. I am 5'0" and the length was way too long. I will need to hem them or only wear with high heeled boots.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

wonderful pants for the price.

12/30/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these pants. I wear them often. The fit is perfect. The petites are not too short on me, like a lot of other petite sizes.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

So great..need more.

02/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased a pair of these pants about a year ago. They are so comfortable and slenderizing. The bootcut leg is a must. Went back to my store for more but were gone. I keep looking for a new shipment at Walmart on Maumelle Blvd in N. Little Rock, AR. Will that store get another shipment? Love these pants.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 51 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Perfect Pant

02/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The fit was perfect, very comfortable, I just ordered another pair
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 52 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Comfortable & Affordable

02/13/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These pants were exactly what I was looking for. Could not find the petite sizes in the store. These pants also wash well and do not fade.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 53 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

great pants ! fits so nice !

12/10/2012
By ,
Philadelphia,pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants are the best. I wear them for my job, and wish they sold them in khaki.
However, you can wear them really anywhere.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 54 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Comfy in black

02/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered on line and love the pants and the service
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 55 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

size not consistent

02/09/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought a few pairs over the last couple of months and I love them but they all fit different.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 56 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Perfect for Travel

02/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the fact that these are petite but long enough to wear boots with. They have just the right amount of spandex and require no ironing.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 57 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Fantastic work pant !

06/13/2014
By ,
Eastsound WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For those of you who have a work dress code .. this pant STAYS sharp, cleans and dries up well with no wrinkles .. never fades and bends with your body with all of your daily jobs. The boss will love how you look well groomed and your body will love how they feel through your entire shift. All the gals I work with have asked about these pants and I've given them this brand name. AND TO TOP IT OFF LOOK AT THE PRICE !! $13.88. You can't beat the price anywhere. Walmart has the best prices !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 58 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

love!

08/08/2014
By ,
iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wear size 12 petite and it was only available in black.
I do want black but would like to also purchase other colors too but they are always sold out!
Sometimes it is hard to find this same product in my size when I need it. I wish you would always keep this in stock.
Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite
THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 59 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

great for work

02/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just wish they would have 18 petite in stock more often.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 60 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

barbecue and dress pants

07/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I work for a barbecue restaurant that just went from wearing jeans and t-shirt to wearing dress pants and polo shirtI am a bartender so I have to have my bottle opener on me at all times and these pants have the look of dress pants but the back pockets so that I can still use my bottle opener they're perfect they're comfortable there lightweight and a pretty good against barbecue sauce too
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
41-60 of 221 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  12 Next