Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Faded Glory Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

The Faded Glory Women's Ponte Boot-Cut Pants, Petite, boast a stylish and comfortable design. The ponte knit, boot-cut Faded Glory Pants are made from a cotton-blend fabric, with a one-button closure and a zip fly. The Petite Faded Glory Women's Ponte Boot-Cut Pants have two back pockets and two faux front pockets. The cotton-blend pants have belt loops in case you want to dress them up with a belt.
Average Customer Rating:
4.523 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(155 Reviews) 140
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
114
4 stars
25
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation95%147 out of 155reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 36 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
114
4 stars
25
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 41 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Comfortable and looks nice for work

02/10/2014
By ,
Manitowoc, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really enjoy these pants. I buy them for both of my jobs. I am glad they are available in petite. Good price. I wish they lasted a little longer though, but they fit well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Pants are very ugly!!!

02/08/2014
By ,
Midland tx
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I order two pairs of pant twice an they senting me the same thing!!! Not even close to want I wanted!! So I give walmart!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Great quality and price!

12/14/2013
By ,
Austin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have several pairs of these pants and love the comfort and fit. They still look great after years of wear and washings.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Great fit, finish and style.

02/01/2014
By ,
WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought dark grey then went back for khaki and black. These pants can be worn to work or worn casually. They look great with a blazer. Seem to wash well. SUPER comfy. Great look, great value. I ordered petite and need to wear about 1 inch heels to keep the cuffs of the ground. I'm 5'2''. Love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Great Pants

12/11/2013
By ,
Whittington, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great fitting, wearing, washing & wrinkle free pants. Especially for the price!!! I have a couple pair & love them for work.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

The PERFECT Pants!

12/08/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE these pants!! They are stylish, comfy, durable & simple to wash...I buy them in black & an extra bonus is the black stays black a long time...does not fade...LOVE these!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

i like the fitting

12/10/2013
By ,
carson
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would like to buy another one, the slim fitting
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

These are not petite or short...at all

11/19/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These pants are exactly what I was looking for. Comfortable knit pants with belt loops and pockets. They look nice enough for me to be able to wear to work but they're comfortable enough for all of the bending and squatting I need to do. The only downside is that they are not petite, not even close. I'm going to have to hem them. The whole point of offering pants in different lengths so you don't have to hem them.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

too long for petite

01/18/2014
By ,
Lake Charles, LA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I actually purchased these in petite in the store and the length was perfect. I love the quality of these pants and they fit really well. I went back to the store, I found 2 more "petite" and purchased them. When I got them home, they were very long. I brought them back and ordered 2 more online. Same thing. Too long. I'll just have to hem these which defeats the purpose of buying the "right" length. Still, I really like the fit everywhere else.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Cut different than the pair I purchased last year

11/27/2013
By ,
St. Charles, MO
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Very disappointed in the cut. Tight at knees and even the fabric feels different. Won't buy again. :-(
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 51 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

I just love these pants.

10/29/2012
By ,
Madison, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are so comfortable; I wear them to work & they look great. I ended up buying a pair at the store, then ordered a couple more online.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 52 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

GREAT PANTS

10/29/2013
By ,
Colorado Springs, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I WAS NOT SURE I WOULD LIKE THESE PANTS. I THOUGHT THEY MIKE BE "BOXY" IN THE LEGS. BUT THEY ARE TAILORED TO FIT GREAT. ALSO, THIS IS A GREAT PRICE FOR A VERY GOOD QUALITY PANT THAT LOOKS GREAT.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 53 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

please get more colors in stock

10/22/2013
By ,
Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really nice pants. Great for work, very comfortable and great price. I would like more colors and get the colors available back in stock. Would buy in every color. I have the black, grey, brown, black, tan, olive, and juniper green. Would love a wine color and blue colors.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 54 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

My favorite pants!

10/28/2013
By ,
sumter SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these pants as work pants but i love how they fit me and how soft they are. These pants are all around comfortable and easy to move around in.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 55 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

I love these pants!

10/28/2013
By ,
Auburn, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You can dress these pants up or wear them for casual wear. I just wish they had more colors in my size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 56 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Love the pants!!

12/30/2013
By ,
Altadena, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The pants are extremely comfortable. The length is a little long but it shrank a little in the dryer. Wish I could find more colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 57 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Love them. The fit is fantastic and so comfortable

12/18/2013
By ,
Washington DC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I just wish they came in more colors and sizes such as ps (petite short). I am a petite to a petite short and since I gained some weight, I am having to wear a 16 petite but these do not disappoint. I have a black and a gray pair and if there were other colors, I would snap them up. They are very slimming. I hope Walmart comes back with more sizes and colors.
Laura
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 58 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

good pants

12/25/2013
By ,
NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like it
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 59 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Great for work or just out and about

09/10/2012
By ,
Savannah, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am 17 and bought these pants to wear starting my new job. Although most recommend these pants for a older age group I recommend them to younger females aswell. They are comfortable, fit great and not out of style. I wear a size 10 with regular length and although I had to go up to a ten for these pants, they fit perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 60 for Faded Glory Women's Ponte Bootcut Pants, Petite

Best Work Pants . . . and they have belt loops!

03/09/2013
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love these pants! They are comfortable, and are true to size. I am 5'2" and the petite fits fine. They did shrink after having them for a while. I bought 6 pairs last year and they are still holding up. I love that they have belt loops. Most women's work pants don't have belt loops, which makes it difficult to find a place for my badge where it won't fall off. I would prefer real pockets instead of the faux pockets on the front. Faded Glory have the best cut pants I've found so far for covering a voluptuous booty. I wear a size 6 in these pants, and couldn't purchase that size for any other pants because they were cut too low in the back. I did just purchase the Faded Glory bootcut jeans today and will be posting a review on that page. I will definitely purchase more of these pants in the future and highly recommend them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
41-60 of 141 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next