Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Realtree RealTree Men's Hollow Point Hiking Boots

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Realtree RealTree Men's Hollow Point Hiking Boots

Tough terrain will never be the same with these Men's Hollow Point Lace-Up Hiking Boots. Featuring a practical silhouette, padded footbed and a smooth upper, these Hollow Boots will be your closest protectors while exploring the outdoors. These RealTree Boots also feature a mesh lining so that your feet can breathe and stay comfortable, no matter the type of terrain you are hiking in. These lace-up hiking boots have a pull tab that makes them easy to take on and off and feature a PCU sole for extra traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.895 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%19 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for RealTree Men's Hollow Point Hiking Boots

Outstanding deal

10/11/2012
By ,
ellisburg ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
to be honest, for 24 dollars my expectations werent very high. when i received these boots the first thing i discovered is that they are waterproof which isnt mentioned anywhere in the description online which was a major plus. then when i put them on i was amazed at how comfortable they were these are the most comfortable boots i have ever worn. my feet also stay dry which is shocking considering the fact that any other shoe ive had be it sneakers or boots, after a long day of wearing them their all sweat and yet even though my feet arent getting sweaty they stay comfortably warm. i would definetly recommend these to anyone looking for a good pair of boots whether on a budget or not, was actually just gonna buy a second pair just to have but now i find my size is out of stock online
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+24points
Review 2 for RealTree Men's Hollow Point Hiking Boots

Great Deal

10/16/2012
By ,
NE Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw these boots in the store for $49 and decided to check them out online and I'm glad I did because they are half the price. These are not $180 quality boots but for $24 they are a steal. They are comfortable, warm and relatively well made. These are the same ones in the store. I was skeptical because of the price difference. The only difference is that online for some reason they don't have half sizes. I recommend going to the store and trying some on first. I got a half size bigger than I normally wear because they do fit kind of tight and I normally wear thick wool socks when hunting.
I don't expect them to last more than a couple seasons but at $24, who cares. I almost want to buy a couple more pairs to have after they wear out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Review 3 for RealTree Men's Hollow Point Hiking Boots

Nice Boots

10/14/2012
By ,
Boone, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for my 10 yr old son. He loves em. Warm, waterproof, and nice boots for the price. Make sure to buy online. They are twice the price in our local store
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 10/19/2012
Bought these instore yesterday for $49.+. Why are they $25 more in the store? I will be returning them & may repurchase online or not. I may also look for something American made & pay a little more.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for RealTree Men's Hollow Point Hiking Boots

Great Deal!

10/25/2012
By ,
Kamuela, HI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For the price of these boots you can never go wrong! They keep my feet dry and comfortable through out the whole day while I'm on my feet! Can't wait till they get more in so that I can order another pair. The only downside for these awesome boots is that it doesn't come in half sizes.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 5 for RealTree Men's Hollow Point Hiking Boots

Great Pair of Boots

10/25/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Highly recommended. I upgraded from official US Army boots. These things should be given to the soldiers. I'm sure that these cost a whole lot less than them too. Great buy for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 6 for RealTree Men's Hollow Point Hiking Boots

Extremely satisfied

10/30/2012
By ,
Redford MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These boots far exceed what I expected when I bought them. They are Hunting Boots more than they are "Hiking" boots for sure.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Review 7 for RealTree Men's Hollow Point Hiking Boots

realtree hikeboots

10/20/2012
By ,
SPRINGVILLE, IN.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This boots are very well build-boots, an comfortable to wear. Which I broke this boots in the
first- night I recieved them. excellent boots to buy from this store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for RealTree Men's Hollow Point Hiking Boots

Good boot in all weather

10/26/2012
By ,
Estes Park, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tried these out in the rocky mountains of Colorado. Waterproof is good, but only goes up the first four lace sections. Too bad it doesn't go to the top. The boots were comfortable from the first time I wore them. Pinched a little at the ankle, but I think I had them tied too tight. Tried them out in the snow this week and my feet stayed dry and toasty warm after an hour in the powder. Traction seems good in all conditions, gravel, rocks, grass, snow, streams. For the value, exceptional boot. I'm curious how many years I'll have them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for RealTree Men's Hollow Point Hiking Boots

Great value

10/26/2012
By ,
Fenton, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They feel great! They have 400 grams of Thinsulate..not listed in the website. I like the tread and they are pretty light. It's hard to guess how they'll hold up under tough hunting conditions. I will probably only use them for about three weeks out of the year. So' they should last. Hard to beat $24. The .97 shipping took 10 days from somewhere in Georgia to St. Louis.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 10 for RealTree Men's Hollow Point Hiking Boots

Great value for the money!

10/26/2012
By ,
Central Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value for the money! These are the 4th pair I have purchased. They usually last me two hunting seasons and I put a lot of miles on them in the mud and the muck. They will get wet nearly daily. For the price, I do not mind buying a new pair every two years.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 11 for RealTree Men's Hollow Point Hiking Boots

Great Boot

12/17/2012
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ihave had a couple pairs of Feild and Stream boots, I bought these on a whim and they are great .i will buy them again. Good boots Good price Good Quality
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for RealTree Men's Hollow Point Hiking Boots

Great Lightweight Hunting Boot

10/29/2012
By ,
Brandon, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These lightweight boots do not keep my son's feet warm enough so he has to wear really warm socks but he loves how comfortable they are and the fact that they are so light.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 13 for RealTree Men's Hollow Point Hiking Boots
10/25/2012
By ,
Lansford, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i would recommend this to someone is they dont mind it has not to good of tread on the bottom
i just hope my bf likes these for christmas
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-2points
Review 14 for RealTree Men's Hollow Point Hiking Boots
10/27/2012
By ,
mt vernon, wa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
worn for two weeks, good so far, great ankle support, see how it goes, hope to order more if they hold up !
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for RealTree Men's Hollow Point Hiking Boots

Simply Awesome

10/27/2012
By ,
Scott Township
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Boots Hold up Great Pa deer hunting 2012 Great price as well dont pass on this one hunters
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 16 for RealTree Men's Hollow Point Hiking Boots
10/22/2012
By ,
gainsville fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good boot for hunting very good in water.even got a pair for work
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for RealTree Men's Hollow Point Hiking Boots

Best bang for the buck!!!

10/26/2012
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No half sizes. Nothing an extra sock can fix.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for RealTree Men's Hollow Point Hiking Boots
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5