Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Microsoft Halo 4 (Xbox 360)

Microsoft Halo 4 (Xbox 360)

The Master Chief returns to battle an ancient evil bent on vengeance and annihilation. Shipwrecked on a mysterious world, faced with new enemies and deadly technology, the universe will never be the same. Enlist aboard the UNSC Infinity to experience Halo's original multiplayer and Spartan Ops - episodic fiction-based co-op missions.
Average Customer Rating:
4.524 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(63 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
19
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%61 out of 63reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
19
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Halo 4 (Xbox 360)

christmas present for grandson

12/16/2012
By ,
mount holly
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unable to review as it is a Christmas Gift for grandson I am sure it will be the ultimate game until he masters it which won't take long and being in Australia I have found that Walmart have always been able to supply me with these gifts when I am so far away MERRY CHRISTMAS TO YOU ALL AT WALMART AND YOUR EXTENDED FAMILIES FROM US AUSSIE DOWN UNDER
STAY SAFE AND LOVE ONE ANOTHER PEACE TO THE WORLD AS WE ALL ONE
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Halo 4 (Xbox 360)

Best Halo Yet!!!!

12/13/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Master Chief returns in this new epic breathtaking Adventure. You battle a new awesome enemy known as the Prometheans . The game is superb! The Promethean weapons are very cool to use. Its very challenging than the other Halos. Multiplayer is an absolute exciting blast!! Campaign is very good and its length is about the same as the other Halo games. This is a MUST HAVE for any Halo fan.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Halo 4 (Xbox 360)

Halo game

12/09/2012
By ,
Loveland Oh.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Priced competive and will make a nice Christmas gift.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Halo 4 (Xbox 360)

Great Gift

12/26/2012
By ,
Knoxville, Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this gift for my husband. He loved it and couldn't wait to get it. Would recommend for any game lover.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Halo 4 (Xbox 360)

My son loves this game!

02/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
When my son unwrapped this game, the 2nd disc was missing! I did not ever think that this could happen from Walmart!!!! He received the game but the 2nd disc was missing. That is the reason for the 4 stars and not 5 stars. Otherwise, my son loves this game. He plays alone and also with his friends on the "live". He now wants some of the other ones that he has missed but not sure I will be getting from Walmart because I do not want pay for something that is missing. Don't know how this got passed Walmart. Usually very good!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Halo 4 (Xbox 360)

A Gift for my Son

12/08/2012
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this game for my son for Christmas. He is very good at these types of games and routinely completes them in a day. He completed Assasin Creed newest game the same day he got it. Halo 4 hopefully will challenge him.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Halo 4 (Xbox 360)
01/09/2013
By ,
Payson, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a really fun game! It's way better than the other ones but maybe should make a nether one?. That would be awesome and would get a lot of people's attention on the halo games!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Halo 4 (Xbox 360)

awsome price

02/28/2014
By ,
ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best price ever
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Halo 4 (Xbox 360)

awesome

06/02/2013
By ,
scottsville, ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
greatest storyline of any videogame ever. awesome game. Master Chief forever!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Halo 4 (Xbox 360)

A Little Disappointed

12/08/2012
By ,
Jacksonville
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We are huge Halo fans but we were a little disappointed with Halo 4. My 10 year old son beat the game in about 3 days, not very challenging. If you played a lot of Halo Reach you may be disappointed, the graphics are good, not great, and the guns are OK. I thought this would be a lot better game for the money and hype.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
-10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Halo 4 (Xbox 360)
08/19/2013
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great game at a very good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Halo 4 (Xbox 360)

Excellent Game for ALL Halo lovers

10/26/2013
By ,
Bentonville,Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unlike other game sites, the game came without a scratch. Nothing was damaged, and every care was taken to deliver.
Excellent game! I've been waiting for it to decrease In price for so long! My patience has been rewarded! Having Purchased the Halo Reach(TM) special Edition from them also!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Halo 4 (Xbox 360)

Excellence in the Halo tradition.

12/30/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Came quickly. No problems.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Halo 4 (Xbox 360)

Plastic case was damaged/shattered at the bottom

06/16/2013
By ,
Strongsville, Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Disc was intact - just the case was damaged. Son hasn't played it yet so I'm not sure of his opinion about the actual game.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Halo 4 (Xbox 360)
09/04/2013
By ,
Madison, al
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The game arrived three days late. Two days after the birthday party. Had to buy another one. The game from Walmart when it finally arrived was broke, it sounded like a broken record inside the case. Took it back but lost $2 on shipping. Will just buy from a place I can put my hands on next time.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Halo 4 (Xbox 360)
10/15/2013
By ,
Oxford, Ms.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I brought it for my grand son, his uncle has one and he loves it, so he got one for Xmas!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Halo 4 (Xbox 360)

Great

01/01/2013
By ,
Redondo Beach, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered this game about a week before Christmas, arrived 3 days later. Can't beat the sale price of $40.. Ordered the bundle deal of 2 Xbox games for $79. My son has been playing non stop. Great game!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Halo 4 (Xbox 360)

Great game for my teenage son

01/02/2013
By ,
Troy, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My teenage son loved the game. Played it with ease! But why do these games have to cost so much?
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Halo 4 (Xbox 360)

Great game

01/02/2013
By ,
Mobile, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun fill hours of game play.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Halo 4 (Xbox 360)

great

01/04/2013
By ,
Poquoson,VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This game is amazing
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1 2 Next