Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco Century Travel System, Jungle Boogie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Graco Graco Century Travel System, Jungle Boogie

Ensure your infant's safety with the Century Graco Baby Travel System that includes a Lightweight Stroller and Graco Booster Car Seat. You can easily carry and set up this lightweight Jungle Boogie Graco Travel System Stroller.
Average Customer Rating:
4.536 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(56 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
36
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation93%41 out of 44reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
36
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Graco Century Travel System, Jungle Boogie

Love it

11/18/2012
By ,
Lyndon Station
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to put together & very cute design..... Will Definitely work for us
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+16points
Review 2 for Graco Century Travel System, Jungle Boogie
06/16/2013
By ,
Tampa/Grand Cayman
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's a really cute pattern and the colors match how it appears online. The car seat is perfect but like many the straps adjust from behind. The stroller is lightweight and easy to manage. My only concern is it only has 2 positions: reclined all the way or sitting very straight up. It's not a problem for me now as my boy is only a month old so he's sitting in it in the car seat for now. Hope he can sit comfortably once he is sitting in the stroller freely. The carrier underneath fits a small diaper bag but not much else. Not really a big deal to me as I'm just so happy it doesn't weigh a ton like so many other strollers that seem perfect but are too darn heavy for a mom shopping by herself to lift in and out of a car without breaking her back! Overall nice system for the price and I looked everywhere and shopped around for months before choosing :)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+8points
Review 3 for Graco Century Travel System, Jungle Boogie

Love it!

01/24/2013
By ,
Phenix City, AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I put this stroller on my registry because of the ratings and price! I can not wait to bring baby home in it! The carseat is sturdy, and love the Graco brand! Would recommend this stroller to moms who are in and out a lot...or super busy! It's easy to fold and unfold. Simple. And will fit in tight spaces!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 07/21/2013
does it come with a base for the car or do we have to buy that seperate
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Graco Century Travel System, Jungle Boogie

Pretty good product

07/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like this combo, it's cute and inexpensive, I would like for there to be three holes for the straps on the car seat, but we are ok with just the two levels.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 5 for Graco Century Travel System, Jungle Boogie

Excellent

03/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grat value, excellent product! I received this as a baby shower gift. The design is gender neutral and very cute. Our daughter turns one year old this month and there is pleanty of growing room in both the car seat and stroller for her!
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 6 for Graco Century Travel System, Jungle Boogie

Thumbs Up!

01/05/2013
By ,
somewhere, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yesterday, I received this travel system and I LOVE IT already!! It's so cute, sturdy and easy to assemble. I paired it with the Baby Boom - Giraffe Diaper Bag and it looks GREAT! I will be back in a few months to do another review once the baby is born. So far, I would definitely recommend this travel system to a friend.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+7points
Review 7 for Graco Century Travel System, Jungle Boogie

Decent Stroller For Cheap.

03/06/2014
By ,
Boulder, CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros:
Great looking stroller and the price point is very favorable.
Cons:
The storage bin underneath the stroller does not have much space. Barely enough space to put a diaper bag.
The cup holder on the top does not have a cover either. So we cannot put valuable things (like phone or purse) there and leave the stroller unattended.
Other than these two cons, the stroller is a good purchase for us.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 8 for Graco Century Travel System, Jungle Boogie

Very well made product with cute pattern

02/25/2014
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received the jungle boogie travel system a week before I was supposed to which was very nice and surprising! It has a very cute pattern with pastel natural colors. It didn't take long to put together and was a very good price for everything it came with. Have not used it yet because my child is not due until June, but I can't wait to use it! Probably the best price your going to get for a Graco travel system. Love the Graco brand!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Review 9 for Graco Century Travel System, Jungle Boogie

better than expected

03/07/2014
By ,
lake Charles, la
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a very convenient product and its a great price. I wasn't expecting it to be as nice. Its lightweight so its not too much to tote around. I love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 10 for Graco Century Travel System, Jungle Boogie

Great Travel System for the family on the go

10/28/2013
By ,
Oxford, Maine
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very easy to use, opens in a breeze and folds with ease. Lightweight and car seat easily snaps into base or stroller as needed. The theme is just adorable and colorful. Stroller glides nicely over flat or bumpy surfaces. A very good price for a quality product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Review 11 for Graco Century Travel System, Jungle Boogie

The couple that I purchased this for loved it

03/24/2013
By ,
Forest Park ILL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this item as a gift and the new dad put it together and they loved it I ask if there was any defects that he could see and there were none they were very happy and grateful .So far so good if they have no complaints nether do I
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+4points
Review 12 for Graco Century Travel System, Jungle Boogie

love it

04/21/2014
By ,
(e.g. Newark, NJ)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nice set....very cute too.. aw..
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Graco Century Travel System, Jungle Boogie

piece of junk

01/10/2013
By ,
Wellston ohio
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My son was only 21 pounds and good stand up in the stroller this is a very cheap made stroller it is not for a tall person at all you have to lean over to push it. The only reason I give it 3 stars is because the car seat is alright and cute but my son was only 27 1/2 inches when he first used this car seat and was to big for it, this set is for smaller babies once they hit the 10 month mark you may as well look for something bigger. The basket on the stroller is terrible there is no basket at all hardly which I did not like that was one of my biggest problems, there was also no child's tray with a cup holder and that was the other biggest problem I had, if you want something to use for a long time as your child grows do not buy this product look else where.
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
-8points
Review 14 for Graco Century Travel System, Jungle Boogie

great for boys and girls

03/30/2014
By ,
Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought this when i was 2months pregnant and it was a steal i only paid $70 brand new. the print is cute for both genders. and works well in snow. we go to the mall and my daughter gets very comfortable with the recline seat, we havent had a problem with neither the car seat or the stroller
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 15 for Graco Century Travel System, Jungle Boogie

Great travel system

04/06/2014
By ,
Wahpeton, ND
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had it sent to my daughter and she says it's perfect for her needs. I haven't seen it so all I can say is what she told me.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Graco Century Travel System, Jungle Boogie

Very good value!

03/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice product, great price! Sturdy, lightweight and easy to assemble. Bought as a gift for a coming newborn. Juggle fabric print is bright and beautiful. Has not yet been used but expect it will do the job wonderfully.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 17 for Graco Century Travel System, Jungle Boogie

Carrier is extra sturdy!

09/24/2013
By ,
WV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Stroller was easy to assemble. Carrier is super sturdy. Adorable design. Great price for the pair.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 18 for Graco Century Travel System, Jungle Boogie

Great Quality!

03/06/2014
By ,
Fabens, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was very easy to set up. Did it all myself at 8 months pregnant :) Very happy with product, rides smooth. Baby carrier very sturdy very nice. Great price. Definitely recommend!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 19 for Graco Century Travel System, Jungle Boogie

A very helpful product

03/13/2014
By ,
N.O
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 20 for Graco Century Travel System, Jungle Boogie

Love it

12/11/2013
By ,
Cherry Point, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my first baby works for me perfectly. I get updates once a week just to make sure it's working fine and nothing is wrong (100% warranty ) hadn't had a problem yet... Moves smoothly everywhere I take the stroller and car seat is easy to maneuver :)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1 2 Next