Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco Spree Travel System, Ariel

Graco Graco Spree Travel System, Ariel

The Graco Spree Travel System Ariel lets you add style and convenience to your explorations with your little one. Stroller Travel System includes the Spree Stroller, top-rated Graco SnugRide Booster Car Seat and convenient, stay-in-car base.
Average Customer Rating:
4.424 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(85 Reviews) 70
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
53
4 stars
20
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%49 out of 50reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 36 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
53
4 stars
20
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Graco Spree Travel System, Ariel

Got the wrong stroller with travel system!

11/23/2013
By ,
Dallas, TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
When I saw this travel system, I automatically loved it. So I ordered it and it arrived really fast. The car seat it just as the picture, but once I got to the stroller I knew right away something was different. Once I see the seat, I see it has the seat that would go to the "Graco-Spree Travel System-Priscilla". Really? I'm really disappointed since my baby girl is due in less than a week, but now I have to decide to keep it like that or go through the process of returning it and what not. Overall it does seem durable and is a good deal. Too bad mine had the wrong stroller.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Graco Spree Travel System, Ariel

Beautiful travel system with one cosmetic flaw

04/01/2013
By ,
CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My parents bought this travel system for my little girl who is due in July and I absolutely love it. It is relatively light-weight and very easy to use. The stroller glides very smoothly and the handles are tall enough for me (I'm 6' tall and shorter strollers have given me a backache). The car seat attaches very easily both in and out of the car as well as in and out of the stroller, everything clicks in very easily and securely. The basket underneath the stroller is very large and can hold a lot of items. My one complaint though, they partially ruined the look fo this pretty car seat with a BIG, ugly yellow and white warning sticker located on the outer right upper edge of the car seat right next to where the baby's head will sit (which they conveniently do not show in their picture on the website). This sticker is nearly 5" long and 2" high and is screen printed onto the material so you cannot remove it. There is also a small round unremovable sticker on the outer left upper edge too, but it is at least a modest size and I'm able to ignore that one. I'm big on safety and I know they have to have a disclaimer on the seat to not position your baby's car seat in the front of a car with airbags, but could they not have placed this hideous sticker perhaps on the back of the seat where the baby's back or bottom would cover it when they are strapped it? Or why not put it on the plastic handle??? It really cheapens the over-all look of what would be a very beautiful car seat, its a real shame someone at Graco didn't use a little common sense when placing this horrible sticker on the design of the car seat. As an informed parent, I'm well aware of where to place or not place my baby's car seat in my car, so I will be covering this massive, ugly warning label with a patch or piece of material to try and make the seat look better. At least the stroller doesn't have such a hideous addition to it or I would be returning the entire thing. It's a shame that they designed the car seat with this ugly sticker because as a travel system it really is a great product and very good value for money. The stroller glides so smoothly and the whole system really is so easy to use and very convenient. Despite the sticker I would recommend this travel system and I do love it, just wanted to give an honest review as a lot of online pictures don't show these stickers and you're in for an awful surprise if you aren't aware they're on there.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Graco Spree Travel System, Ariel
04/02/2013
By ,
ky
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I am expecting a baby girl very soon, so the travel system was the last on my shopping list to get. I went today and purchased this travel system. I have a 6 yr old little boy and trusted Graco with him, so I decided to go with Graco Again. The Pattern is not bad at all, but the fabric is very feeling and the safety stickers are printed on the front of the car seat fabric over the pattern. To me this is very irritating because of how bold the print is and the white safety stickers just make it a huge eye sore. I love Graco brand, but not thrilled about printing safety info on the material.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Graco Spree Travel System, Ariel

affordable graco travel system with pretty design

01/16/2014
By ,
lexington,ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haven't had my baby yet but this travel system looks great. The design is very pretty and colors are vibrant. Seat is soft and stroller. Easy to assemble. Stroller took maybe 10 minutes to put together. The stickers on the seat material do not bother me at all. I had read complaints about them before but it's not that big of a deal. When the canopy is pulled up you don't even see it anyway. Car seat is light weight easy to handle. Clicks in nicely. Stroller rolls smoothly. Seems easy to fold. I'm very pleased. For price can't beat it. I bought a swing that matches this set used and the lady owned the car seat and stroller as well and said her daughter has done great in both with no problems. That made me feel better about buying the set as well. The lady had been using the set over 6 months so that's pretty good start. Stroller also has big space under for things you need to bring along. Cup holders are big and nice. I'm also fairly short at 5'2" but stroller is a nice height for me.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Graco Spree Travel System, Ariel

Beautiful stroller and car seat!

05/07/2013
By ,
Miami, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We just got this stroller and car seat for our baby shower. Our baby isn't due until July so that is why I am not giving the stroller and car seat a 5 because I haven't been able to test it out with our baby in it yet. However, I love it nonetheless. The stroller and car seat are lightweight and easy to assemble; only took us about 10-15 min to assemble. The car seat snaps in and out of the base with ease, and it snaps into the stroller with ease as well. It's a smooth ride, and the basket on the bottom is very large. I already tested it out to see if my large diaper bag would fit and it does! This is an excellent stroller and car seat, and I would not pay attention to the reviews complaining about the stupid warning sticker on the inside of the car seat. Sure it's a little annoying, but it's no reason to NOT get this set, and its not at all bothersome to me. The colors and print are beautiful and in no way does this sticker take away from it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Graco Spree Travel System, Ariel

Too cute!

03/30/2014
By ,
Hagerstown, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the print! This came in the time it said and w are very happy with it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Graco Spree Travel System, Ariel

Fast shipping and great service!!

03/24/2014
By ,
Bridgeport, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the stroller and car seat for my new grand daughter - it is really nice and very sturdy!! Also very pretty colors!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Graco Spree Travel System, Ariel

great for babies

03/21/2014
By ,
sspartanburg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this item to women who are expecting.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Graco Spree Travel System, Ariel

Perfect travel system!

03/12/2014
By ,
Allentown, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely loved how easy to put together, opening and closing is a breeze! Perfect design and colors for a baby girl & conveniently does not get dirty!! I'd recommend this product without hesitating. Extremely happy with my purchase!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Graco Spree Travel System, Ariel

great stroller car seat combo

03/12/2014
By ,
Estacada, Or
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
because of the integrated system makes a great buy and very convenient system to have with newborns and toddlers saves apace and time bought for daughter who is due in April with her first child
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Graco Spree Travel System, Ariel

Pretty & strong, one downside.

12/07/2013
By ,
San Jose
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like it, it is very beautiful and useful and it is not heavy and bulky. I would prefer that the material that it is made of would be cloth/fabric instead of whatever it is made of, so it is more comfortable and snuggly for the baby.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Graco Spree Travel System, Ariel

Money well spent.

03/10/2014
By ,
Macy IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my new grand daughter. We unpacked it, read the instructions and put it together, it was very easy to do. Very pretty and seems to be very sturdy. Money well spent.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Graco Spree Travel System, Ariel

Great Travel System For The Price

03/08/2014
By ,
Kalamazoo, mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter for her 1st baby and it was just what I expected and the price was great. Loved How accurate the description on the internet was as I ordered it from the Walmart Website.
I would definately reccomend this product to anyone.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Graco Spree Travel System, Ariel

Great!

01/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have not used it yet but im ready for the baby to come and it is very cute.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Graco Spree Travel System, Ariel

Great Travel System

01/17/2014
By ,
Fairbury, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Graco Spree Travel System looks very nice. I'm not sure how well it works considering I will not use it for another couple months, but I'm sure it will work out just perfectly. I had one like this for my daughter a few years back and had no problems.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Graco Spree Travel System, Ariel

Cute!

02/23/2014
By ,
Jacksonville FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had a graco snug n ride for my son. Loved it so got another graco for my daughter. I have to say i liked the stroller with this one better than the one that came with my sons. It folds down much easier. The print on this is even cuter than the photos. I feel like my baby girl is secure in the car seat. Love graco products.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Graco Spree Travel System, Ariel

This hard to please buyer is happy!

12/28/2013
By ,
Alvin, Tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
After searching through all the baby stores and departments I decided that I would give this car seat and stroller a try. The quality of this item is parallel to that of the $350 combo sets I tested at the baby stores. The head rest in the car seat moves around easily, I will probably be buying an after market one but other than that, I'm super please. Quality product for a fair price.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Graco Spree Travel System, Ariel

Very Convinient

12/18/2012
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price this is a great stroller set. I have had it for about a month and taking my daughter out of the car and putting her in the stroller has not been a hassle at all because the car seat clicks right on to the stroller. also the stroller isn't big and bulky and fits into my little trunk with no issues.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Graco Spree Travel System, Ariel

Awesome product

12/28/2013
By ,
fortsmith, ar.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its really pretty & came almost fully assembled looks just like the picture online. Love it
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Graco Spree Travel System, Ariel

Good

12/24/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1 2 Next