Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory Maternity Knit Leggings, 2-Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Faded Glory Faded Glory Maternity Knit Leggings, 2-Pack

Average Customer Rating:
3.625 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation79%19 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory Maternity Knit Leggings, 2-Pack

Every pregnant woman needs these

12/11/2012
By ,
Wichita, KS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love these pants. So comfortable you don't feel like you are wearing any. Size was accurate. The only thing not perfect is that since I'm so short (5'3"), they are a little long and tend to slide down, but I'm used to that kind of thing. I still love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 2 for Faded Glory Maternity Knit Leggings, 2-Pack

Good Leggings for the price

11/17/2012
By ,
Oblong, IL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchased these leggings after the original ones I wanted (the ones with the belly band) were sold out. I am not a fan of wearing my pants under my belly, but these aren't too bad. They do fit in the leg & thigh, though, so that part is pleasing. For the value, you can't go wrong.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Review 3 for Faded Glory Maternity Knit Leggings, 2-Pack

Not Great, But Good Enough

11/28/2012
By ,
Champaign-Urbana, IL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These were too cheap to pass up. I am normally 125lbs and 5'8", so I decided to go with the medium to make sure they are long enough, thinking they would be pretty tight. The material seems like a decent quality, but the medium tag reads "8-10", and I am definitely not that. They are a bit big in the hip/crotch area, but not horrible- besides, if I were to wear them out of the house, I would wear a tunic style shirt anyway. They will definitely stay up. The length on me is right above my ankle. I wish they were longer and I had ordered a small, but since I am just wearing these around the house, I'm not too worried. I plan to wear them to bed, too. Very comfortable!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 4 for Faded Glory Maternity Knit Leggings, 2-Pack

Regret

01/11/2013
By ,
Tennessee
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I hate these leggings. They can't be maternity. There is no panel and don't work under the belly either. They won't stay up and when pulled over my belly they pooch out creating a ballooned look that is oh so unflattering. I am constantly pulling them up and I have to deal with having a web of fabric between my legs all day. I ordered a size down thinking they'd give but they're still awful and a smaller size would probably be too tight. I pulled them up yesterday and my pinky went through the leg so now there is a hole. I tried to avoid spending a lot of money on maternity leggings but these were a mistake. I'd rather spend a little more on REAL maternity leggings because I have enough discomfort to deal with being pregnant.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Review 5 for Faded Glory Maternity Knit Leggings, 2-Pack

Sizes are random, don't expect it to fit ...

01/31/2013
By ,
Oklahoma City
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought size L and it fit. Happy, I bought size XL (for later in the pregnancy) and the pants are six inches shorter, 5 inches smaller on the waist, with thin, pencil-like leg holes. I can't fit size XL, even at two months of pregnancy... but I DID fit size L... WHY??
Just keep in mind, when you buy. The sizes are random, and they make no sense. The pants might be short or long, thin or wide, with ample leg room, or not. Whether S M L XL, these things do not have ANY meaning.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Faded Glory Maternity Knit Leggings, 2-Pack

Maternity?

11/30/2012
By ,
CT
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not sure what made these leggings maternity ones, as opposed to just regular leggings. I'm 8 months pregnant and still had extra fabric under my belly, but not enough for them to go over. It just kinda bunched up. I looked at the waist and they appeared to be cut straight across, not in the usual lower front cut that you typically see on maternity pants. Still, they fit alright and I wear leggings a ton so the price was right!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Faded Glory Maternity Knit Leggings, 2-Pack
01/02/2013
By ,
Wautoma, WI
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I'm not sure how these leggings could be considered "maternity" leggings. There is no elastic belly band that is common with maternity clothing. The only thing that could possibly be maternity-like is that they're a little longer than regular leggings. They constantly slip down under my belly. I am almost 9 months pregnant, maybe they would fit better for someone who is barely showing.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Review 8 for Faded Glory Maternity Knit Leggings, 2-Pack

comfy but cheap

12/27/2012
By ,
mom to many, oregon
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These leggings are very comfortable, lots of room around the belly. The fabric is a little shear for my liking, would have liked them to be a thicker material. I am only 5 foot 5 inches and these are right above my ankle so if you are taller they might be short depending on where you want them to fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 9 for Faded Glory Maternity Knit Leggings, 2-Pack

Love these preggy leggings!

12/20/2012
By ,
Nebraska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I live where it gets very cold, so this two pack is perfect for me to wear a pair during the day under my jeans and I even wear a pair at night under my pj pants. They fit great and are very comfortable. Nice and warm. Great product! Highly recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Faded Glory Maternity Knit Leggings, 2-Pack

Comfortable

10/04/2012
By ,
missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable...
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
-6points
Review 11 for Faded Glory Maternity Knit Leggings, 2-Pack

Not good if you are far long in your pregnancy

12/06/2012
By ,
Maryland
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I'm 7 mts. pregnant and ordered these. They don't fit they fell down. It was hard to see by picture but there is no maternity band on these at all. These would be good if your a few months into pregnancy
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 12 for Faded Glory Maternity Knit Leggings, 2-Pack

great!

01/11/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great thick material and plenty of room for my growing belly! I'm 5'9 and they hit a little above my ankle, will be great for boots. Would definitely recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Faded Glory Maternity Knit Leggings, 2-Pack

Great leggings

11/25/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these leggings. They are long and very comfortable around the house. I also wear them under regular pants when it is very cold.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Faded Glory Maternity Knit Leggings, 2-Pack
12/20/2012
By ,
North Andover, MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Leggings fit well, great deal for the value.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 15 for Faded Glory Maternity Knit Leggings, 2-Pack
12/13/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
comfy and fit just great for the price
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Faded Glory Maternity Knit Leggings, 2-Pack
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5