Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Storkcraft Storkcraft Bradford 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib and Changing Table, Cherry

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Storkcraft Storkcraft Bradford 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib and Changing Table, Cherry

The Storkcraft Bradford 4-in-1 Crib with Changing Table shows polished, refined lines that add to the sophistication of this crib, making it the perfect piece for your nursery. Designed for multiple stages of life; this cherry fixed-side convertible crib converts from a crib to a toddler bed, to a daybed and to a full size bed. All four sides are stationary and include an adjustable, one-piece mattress support base to add to the security and stability of this charming Storkcraft Bradford 4-in-1 Crib with Changing Table.
Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Storkcraft Bradford 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib and Changing Table, Cherry

Great purchase!

11/01/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not too hard to put together. Absolutely beautiful piece of furniture - looks super expensive. A bit disappointed that it came to us with a few scratches on it.
Recommends this product? Yes
+11points
Review 2 for Storkcraft Bradford 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib and Changing Table, Cherry

very nice!

10/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful in color, perfect size, fair enough space in drawers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 3 for Storkcraft Bradford 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib and Changing Table, Cherry

Very Satisfied, Great Purchase!

08/21/2013
By ,
Providence RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Parents purchased this crib for a baby shower gift and it was an awesome purhased. My husband put it together in two days(by himself) and said if was very easy once he followed the directions. It also comes with the pieces to convert to a toddler bed and full bed which was an awesome surprise. It looks absolutely beautiful put together and it was a great price! Im a happy mom-to-be!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 4 for Storkcraft Bradford 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib and Changing Table, Cherry

Love it!

02/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This crib is perfect!! I love the look and the color. It's beautiful!! Directions are kind of hard to understand in the beginning but awesome finished product! Very sturdy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 5 for Storkcraft Bradford 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib and Changing Table, Cherry

Whew! Took forever, but love it.

06/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love the outcome, did not like the process. I feel there were too many pieces to put together. This is definitely a product to have the two people assemble. Some parts require extra patience to make sure the screw caught. Overall, the set is beautiful. I just do not look forward to disassembling when it's time to convert or move.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 6 for Storkcraft Bradford 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib and Changing Table, Cherry

Good Dresser

02/07/2013
By ,
IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was a little difficult to put together but once my husband and I got the hang of it we put it together and it looks really nice! A good purchase for your money.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Pine Bush, Ny
Question...
Posted 08/15/2013
Is there shelves behind the drawers on this one and is the changing table a decent size. I've seen on a lot of the other ones that baby's have grown out of the changing table and even crib itself throughout the first year
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Storkcraft Bradford 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib and Changing Table, Cherry

Beautiful Crib Set

06/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was so excited to get my new crib.... set up was more complicated than I had anticipated, then a single unit crib. It also had a few scuffs in the finish from shipping and I had to get a touch up furniture marker. Still nice addition to our nursery. It was a very heavy unit while in box, make sure to have some strong fellas around to help get it in your home and unpack the box :).
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 8 for Storkcraft Bradford 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib and Changing Table, Cherry

A REVIEW FOR BABY CRIB

06/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE IT VERY BEAUTIFUL
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 9 for Storkcraft Bradford 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib and Changing Table, Cherry

I love it!

03/09/2014
By ,
Miami, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Instructions were very easy to follow, and the crib was very easy to put together. finished result looks great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 10 for Storkcraft Bradford 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib and Changing Table, Cherry

looks better in person

03/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its a very nice and solid crib. The parts weren't labeled but we were able to figure it out. It took us a couple of hours to put it together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 11 for Storkcraft Bradford 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib and Changing Table, Cherry

Confusing

09/19/2013
By ,
Valley, AL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The parts were not lettered or numbered as they were in the instructions..... It would be a lot more helpful if they were lettered or numbered so that you would know which piece goes where instead of having to guess but it is a nice bed once you get it together.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Ratings-Only Reviews for Storkcraft Bradford 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib and Changing Table, Cherry
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5