Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Storkcraft Storkcraft Bradford 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib and Changing Table, Cherry

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Storkcraft Storkcraft Bradford 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib and Changing Table, Cherry

The Storkcraft Bradford 4-in-1 Crib with Changing Table shows polished, refined lines that add to the sophistication of this crib, making it the perfect piece for your nursery. Designed for multiple stages of life; this cherry fixed-side convertible crib converts from a crib to a toddler bed, to a daybed and to a full size bed. All four sides are stationary and include an adjustable, one-piece mattress support base to add to the security and stability of this charming Storkcraft Bradford 4-in-1 Crib with Changing Table.
Average Customer Rating:
4.194 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation92%33 out of 36reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Storkcraft Bradford 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib and Changing Table, Cherry

Great purchase!

11/01/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not too hard to put together. Absolutely beautiful piece of furniture - looks super expensive. A bit disappointed that it came to us with a few scratches on it.
Recommends this product? Yes
+11points
Review 2 for Storkcraft Bradford 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib and Changing Table, Cherry

Very Satisfied, Great Purchase!

08/21/2013
By ,
Providence RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Parents purchased this crib for a baby shower gift and it was an awesome purhased. My husband put it together in two days(by himself) and said if was very easy once he followed the directions. It also comes with the pieces to convert to a toddler bed and full bed which was an awesome surprise. It looks absolutely beautiful put together and it was a great price! Im a happy mom-to-be!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 3 for Storkcraft Bradford 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib and Changing Table, Cherry

Love it!

02/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This crib is perfect!! I love the look and the color. It's beautiful!! Directions are kind of hard to understand in the beginning but awesome finished product! Very sturdy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 4 for Storkcraft Bradford 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib and Changing Table, Cherry

Good Dresser

02/07/2013
By ,
IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was a little difficult to put together but once my husband and I got the hang of it we put it together and it looks really nice! A good purchase for your money.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Pine Bush, Ny
Question...
Posted 08/15/2013
Is there shelves behind the drawers on this one and is the changing table a decent size. I've seen on a lot of the other ones that baby's have grown out of the changing table and even crib itself throughout the first year
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Storkcraft Bradford 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib and Changing Table, Cherry

Whew! Took forever, but love it.

06/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love the outcome, did not like the process. I feel there were too many pieces to put together. This is definitely a product to have the two people assemble. Some parts require extra patience to make sure the screw caught. Overall, the set is beautiful. I just do not look forward to disassembling when it's time to convert or move.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 6 for Storkcraft Bradford 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib and Changing Table, Cherry

very nice!

10/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful in color, perfect size, fair enough space in drawers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 7 for Storkcraft Bradford 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib and Changing Table, Cherry

Beautiful Crib Set

06/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was so excited to get my new crib.... set up was more complicated than I had anticipated, then a single unit crib. It also had a few scuffs in the finish from shipping and I had to get a touch up furniture marker. Still nice addition to our nursery. It was a very heavy unit while in box, make sure to have some strong fellas around to help get it in your home and unpack the box :).
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 8 for Storkcraft Bradford 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib and Changing Table, Cherry

A REVIEW FOR BABY CRIB

06/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE IT VERY BEAUTIFUL
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 9 for Storkcraft Bradford 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib and Changing Table, Cherry

looks better in person

03/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its a very nice and solid crib. The parts weren't labeled but we were able to figure it out. It took us a couple of hours to put it together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 10 for Storkcraft Bradford 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib and Changing Table, Cherry

I love it!

03/09/2014
By ,
Miami, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Instructions were very easy to follow, and the crib was very easy to put together. finished result looks great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 11 for Storkcraft Bradford 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib and Changing Table, Cherry

Confusing

09/19/2013
By ,
Valley, AL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The parts were not lettered or numbered as they were in the instructions..... It would be a lot more helpful if they were lettered or numbered so that you would know which piece goes where instead of having to guess but it is a nice bed once you get it together.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 12 for Storkcraft Bradford 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib and Changing Table, Cherry
This review is fromStorkcraft Bradford 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib and Changing Table, Choose Your Finish.

Crib came with multiple defects

02/09/2014
By ,
Kansas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Our crib came with multiple defects. My husband had to cut a few parts down to correct size to get the parts to all fit. Two of the pieces came damaged, I.e one came cracked and another had a chunk of wood gone. The shelving in the back was loose after construction.
This is the second crib we have put together and this one by far was the most difficult and disappointing. At the end do the day this crib will most likely function well, it just won't look as well as I had hoped due to defects that came with the crib.
The drawers we will put locks on as your child could easily break them by pulling them open and shut.
The changing pad is a smaller area so it won't last the full term of diaper changing.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Storkcraft Bradford 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib and Changing Table, Cherry
This review is fromStorkcraft Bradford 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib and Changing Table, Espresso.
09/13/2013
By ,
South Dakota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The crib arrived earlier than the quoted date and in good condition. It was fairly easy to assemble and took my husband and I two hours from start to finish. The box is quite large but we were able to put it in the back of a minivan without difficulty. The espresso color was a bit darker than what I had planned on but it looks nice. You need two people to put this together. It seems very sturdy and the materials were nice and heavy without any scratches or dents as you sometimes get with "furniture in a box". We have not actually used this yet as our little one isn't here yet but I can't see that we will have any problems with it. The drawers are fairly big and there are three shelves on the side of the changing table. I was able to fit eight boxes of wipes on one shelf so they are fairly large also. Would be nice if you could switch the side of the changing table but you cannot. This crib also comes with the toddler rail and hardware to convert. I am very satisfied with this crib so far.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+11points
Review 14 for Storkcraft Bradford 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib and Changing Table, Cherry
This review is fromStorkcraft Bradford 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib and Changing Table, Espresso.

Great value for great product

06/17/2013
By ,
Fairfield, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We wanted a crib/changing table combo and out of the different ones, from different stores as well, we went with this one. By picture alone I was disappointed not to get shelves with drawers like other models have. So when it arrived I was very surprised and happy to see that it DOES in fact have three shelves behind the drawers. The drawers are wide and deep so there is plenty of storage if you're tight on space as we are. The color is a true espresso color without being to dark. Definitely need to follow the directions and have 2 people to put it togeher. You'll have extra pieces and screws to later convert it to a toddler and day bed. Having the conversion pieces definitely adds to the value. Most other models you have to buy the conversion kit seperately.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+27points
Review 15 for Storkcraft Bradford 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib and Changing Table, Cherry
This review is fromStorkcraft Bradford 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib and Changing Table, Espresso.

Manufacture defects

12/20/2013
By ,
Bronx, NY
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
My mother ordered this crib for me as a baby shower gift. The price was good and we were able to set up a date for delivery with the company. Some how I knew that this would be too good to be true. When we finally got the crib my husband and I were sitting there all day trying to figure the construction out. It comes with instructions stating to follow the labels on each piece but nothing was labeled! It took my husband almost 2 hours just to figure out what piece was what. Then as we start to build it he notices that some of the holes are not aligned properly and some pieces do not even have the holes that the instructions says are there! I'm due any day now and we can't wait for a reorder of this crib so he decided to drill the holes were they were supposed to be. I don't think this crib was worth it, if you buy this and start noticing that its not aligned properly then stop and call the manufactures to get a new one. This experience was just so horrible!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 16 for Storkcraft Bradford 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib and Changing Table, Cherry
This review is fromStorkcraft Bradford 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib and Changing Table, Choose Your Finish.

Horrible company

05/30/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I put the while crib together and the company did not put any drawer bottoms in the box. I immediately called them and they apologized and told me they would ship the missing pieces to me. If they had, I would say this was a great purchase! But instead, I get an email over 2 weeks later that ing that the warehouse no longer has any of these drawer bottoms and I need to return the product to wherever I purchased it. All this after I trashed the box and spent 2 hours assembling it. The crib had a manufactured date of 11/14 and they already stopped making the pieces??? VERY UPSET CUSTOMER.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Storkcraft Bradford 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib and Changing Table, Cherry
This review is fromStorkcraft Bradford 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib and Changing Table, Choose Your Finish.
11/13/2012
By ,
ormond beach, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the crib because I wanted the changer built in. I think it's a really good price, especially for the quality. It's built well and very solid. The only thing that I don't like is the changing pad on the changing table, I don't think it is standard size. The mattress is standard size and being only 5'2" I was worried about the fixed side but the highest mattress level shouldn't be a problem at all. The crib looks beautiful, though I wish they had finishing bolts. The instructions weren't too bad if you're good at assembling things. It took my boyfriend just over two hours to get it assembled. So far, im happy and cannot wait to have my baby girl here and sleeping in it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Storkcraft Bradford 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib and Changing Table, Cherry
This review is fromStorkcraft Bradford 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib and Changing Table, Choose Your Finish.

Is very nice item for a baby

06/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice item for a baby room with space !!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Storkcraft Bradford 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib and Changing Table, Cherry
This review is fromStorkcraft Bradford 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib and Changing Table, Choose Your Finish.

Adorable!

05/30/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This crib is very cute and sturdy. The only complaint about this crib that I have is that one piece that goes on the bottom shelf behind the drawers did not fit properly. Other than that, this crib is great! Especially for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Storkcraft Bradford 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib and Changing Table, Cherry
This review is fromStorkcraft Bradford 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib and Changing Table, Choose Your Finish.

Storkcraft Crib

05/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this crib as a gift and had it shipped to a store in Atlanta, I must say that the ordering was easy, shipped as planned and communication was good. As for the Crib/ Changing table I'm told it assembled well and seems to be good quality. We hope it works well for years to come.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1 2 Next