Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Red Rivet Red Rivet Women's Colored Bootcut Jeans

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Red Rivet Red Rivet Women's Colored Bootcut Jeans

Jeans have become a classic staple in everyone's closet. More than a trend, they are simply something you can't live without. With that in mind, we bring you these women's colored boot cut jeans from Red Rivet. With traditional styling, including 5 pockets, stretch fabric for added comfort and cool colors to pick from; these jeans are will become your favorite.
Average Customer Rating:
4.476 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation90%19 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Red Rivet Women's Colored Bootcut Jeans

please re order these!!!

10/04/2012
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Boot cut are a great alternative to the skinny jeans that make everyone's butt look huge! Ice cream cone shaped bottoms weren't a good idea in the 80's and we should all know better by now!
These jeans are a very flattering shape - think.... what not to wear..
AND they're in ready to match colors.
RESTOCK please! I want to buy a pair in every color but you're sold out of all but black!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+6points
Review 2 for Red Rivet Women's Colored Bootcut Jeans

Great Jeans !!!

07/19/2012
By ,
Brookly, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Red Rivet Boot Cut jean is a great jean ! It is not too high or too low at the waist ..sits just below your navel (I am 5'7)..the length is great (approx 32" -32 and a half "), I can wear with a heel if I wanted to ..this is not a jean to get if you're under 5'4 (and wear it with a heel).....the fit , the feel and the look are of a higher priced jean ...I wish I could have these jeans in every color under the rainbow ! I bought the mustard color (which , I think you can wear all year round ...the color is like a deep antique gold ..very pretty), and I also bought the black , and the black jeans are a true solid black jean ..no washed out ares, no whiskering...these are great jeans for gals in my age group ..you can dress these up or down .They wash very nice (wash in cold water and air dry ...just pop in the dryer for a bit to get any wrinkles out) the colors did not run and the jeans did not shrink.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+17points
Review 3 for Red Rivet Women's Colored Bootcut Jeans

Great jeans!

09/06/2012
By ,
Alexandria, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I originally bought these jeans in the Burgundy (actually more of a red, which I prefer) and liked them so well that I bought this pair in a beautifully rich Mustard color. The jeans are true to size and the fabric is soft and has a bit of stretch. I'm 5'3" and I had to hem, as I do with most pants. For an easy jean hemming technique, check out this blog - http://www.sew-much-ado.com/2011/06/tutorial-how-to-hem-jeans-and-keep.html
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+8points
Review 4 for Red Rivet Women's Colored Bootcut Jeans

Great Value for the Price

09/17/2012
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The pants are the color portrayed. They are stretchy and comfortable, but because of the stretch, they run a size large.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Review 5 for Red Rivet Women's Colored Bootcut Jeans
11/18/2012
By ,
Clovis, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased the gold pair and was pleasantly surprised. The color is what you see in the picture. The pants fit very well and are true to size.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Review 6 for Red Rivet Women's Colored Bootcut Jeans

Great color jeans and fit well, too.

09/11/2012
By ,
brighton MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this mustard color jeans, very subtle boot cut and fit great. Just right or this fall' fashion.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 7 for Red Rivet Women's Colored Bootcut Jeans

Not as described

08/11/2012
By ,
Ocala, FL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
First of all these pants are NOT mustard the are more like a golden brown. Second the fit is awful the thigh area is sewn too narrow while the waist area is too wide. they fit more like a pair of skinny jeans from the knee up and boot cut from the knee down. This is the first time that I have been disappointed with a Walmart purchase. But I am very disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 8 for Red Rivet Women's Colored Bootcut Jeans

Red Rivet Jeans AWESOME

01/15/2013
By ,
Upland, CALIF
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am 5'10- 33-34" inseam in Jeans. Normally buy mens jeans, but these are totally awesome. Bought one in every color. The price beats Jeans at $30-50 elsewhere that don't fit as well.
These jeans are soft immediately, and get softer with ea. washing. Colors don't fade and go with everything i wear. Weather dress-up, work - or just play.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 9 for Red Rivet Women's Colored Bootcut Jeans

Rivert Jeans

10/26/2012
By ,
Pomona, Calif
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product. bought 6 pair. Would prefer waist to be at waist not below navel but fit is really good - as is length. I will buy this brand again and again. VS Levi or Wrangler or Az jeans that tend to be much more expensive and fade when washed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 10 for Red Rivet Women's Colored Bootcut Jeans

Comfort, style & fits!

09/12/2012
By ,
San Francisco Bay Area
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The quality was better than expected. Not the cheap, thin, quick dyed that most are. Fits great and has a little give (stretch) which explains the comfort. Washed them and lost no color or size. Awesome! I ordered all colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 11 for Red Rivet Women's Colored Bootcut Jeans

Smart and comfortable

10/26/2012
By ,
Savannah, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These jeans are comfortable and stylish, and can be dressed up or down.
I would buy these again, but I might go for a smaller size because they stretch as you wear them, so they felt loose after a short time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Review 12 for Red Rivet Women's Colored Bootcut Jeans

trendy and low cost

10/16/2012
By ,
mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love these. i ordered the mustard and am very pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 13 for Red Rivet Women's Colored Bootcut Jeans

Wonderful Pants

02/02/2013
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm not much of a Jeans person but these jeans are so comfortable to wear. The only problem, I ordered the pants too big and the length is too long as I'm a short, petite person.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 14 for Red Rivet Women's Colored Bootcut Jeans

I Love Them...

01/29/2013
By ,
Greensboro, North Carolina
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are a good fit. True to size. Good quality for the price. I got the mustard color and the
bright blue. Would have gotten the wine color but did not have my size..
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 15 for Red Rivet Women's Colored Bootcut Jeans
11/09/2012
By ,
Charlotte, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They were lower rise than I expected, and I had to squeeze to button them, but they are comfortable, and a great length, great pants.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 16 for Red Rivet Women's Colored Bootcut Jeans
01/15/2013
By ,
PITTSBURGH, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THESE WERE A PERFECT FIT, TRUE TO SIZE, VERY COMFORTABLE, STYLISH. I LOVE THEM!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 17 for Red Rivet Women's Colored Bootcut Jeans
12/24/2012
By ,
indiana
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These jeans are entirely too long. I am 5'5" and I had to cut about 3 in. off the hem.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 18 for Red Rivet Women's Colored Bootcut Jeans
08/01/2012
By ,
Louisiana
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
They were too long even with heals. The fabric was real thick and too hot to wear year round. I returned them.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
-2points
Review 19 for Red Rivet Women's Colored Bootcut Jeans
03/04/2013
By ,
Decatur,GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent buy. Very comfortable fit. Love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Red Rivet Women's Colored Bootcut Jeans
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5