Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Huggies HUGGIES Snug & Dry Diapers Jumbo, (Choose Your Size)

Huggies HUGGIES Snug & Dry Diapers Jumbo, (Choose Your Size)

Huggies Snug & Dry Diapers offer long-lasting leakage protection you can count on, so you can focus on all of your baby's daily adventures. Only Huggies Snug & Dry Diapers have all new Surefit Design for up to 12 hours of leakage protection. SnugFit Waistband and a now more flexible absorbent pad to move with your baby's twists and turns. Trusted Leak Lock System with quick-absorbing layers and long-lasting core to lock in wetness. New softer outer cover with adorable Mickey & Friends Disney designs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.525 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(5207 Reviews) 5193
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3,805
4 stars
873
3 stars
204
2 stars
108
1 star
217
Customer Recommendation92%4,797 out of 5,207reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3,805
4 stars
873
3 stars
204
2 stars
108
1 star
217
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for HUGGIES Snug & Dry Diapers Jumbo, (Choose Your Size)

Leak proof

11/30/2012
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
With my first daughter I used pampers and always had leaks. But with my second daughter now 1 1/2 years, I have used huggies. I LOVE them. My daughter loves her sleep and sometimes might be in her diaper for maybe 12 hours and still doesn't leak. She is also a gassy baby and I don't usually smell anything even with #2. I have found that Luvs and pampers make these smells worse, but not huggies. Also love the wipes!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES Snug & Dry Diapers Jumbo, (Choose Your Size)

Tough diapers, no leaks

08/05/2014
By ,
San Francisco, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think these are good quality diapers. We've been using them for about a year and they can withstand a lot:) no leaks! I'd say these are 4/5 for fit, 4/5 for softness of the material and 5/5 for durability :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES Snug & Dry Diapers Jumbo, (Choose Your Size)

Not the best

03/29/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Doesn't retain well. My 9 month old spends a lot of time in his walker. He's changed frequently yet his clothing is always soiled.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES Snug & Dry Diapers Jumbo, (Choose Your Size)

The tape on the side did not stick i should of hav

02/12/2014
By ,
Columbus,Ga
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Got a cheaper brand sorry huggies did not work for me and my baby bottom.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES Snug & Dry Diapers Jumbo, (Choose Your Size)

Huggies

12/05/2013
By ,
FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Other huggies dont absorb right. The gel inside gets puffed up and comes through, I decided to try these out and they are ok. Not my preferred brand and probably will not purchase again. Also the urine smell is very strong. The part around the legs comes in different cuts each time so its never the same. Its strange.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES Snug & Dry Diapers Jumbo, (Choose Your Size)

Huggies Snug and Dry diapers

03/26/2013
By ,
Chandler,Tx.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Huggies diapers are able to handle the biggest of jobs; are very absorbant; don't leak and the price is affordable as well as reasonable. Huggies are the best diapers out there by far, wouldn't substitute for any of the others, they just don't hold up like Huggies.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES Snug & Dry Diapers Jumbo, (Choose Your Size)
05/28/2013
By ,
los Angeles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great deal,great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES Snug & Dry Diapers Jumbo, (Choose Your Size)
11/15/2012
By ,
50702
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grand baby love these, no skin irritation great value for the money!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for HUGGIES Snug & Dry Diapers Jumbo, (Choose Your Size)
Based on the average of (5,199) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5