Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Best Fitting Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Best Fitting Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Available in other silhouettes & colors
Average Customer Rating:
4.757 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(185 Reviews) 162
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
160
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation96%178 out of 185reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 122 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
160
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

EXACTLY WHAT THE NAME STATES: BEST FITTING PANTIES

03/27/2014
By ,
Jamestown, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found these Panites years ago at Wal-Mart and fell in love with them. 4 - 5 years latter when it was time I needed more I could not find them. I had given up and was trying all kinds of underwear and nothing would compare. Then I was on a Training session for my job to Franklin, Ohio and stopped in at the local Wal-Mart and was browsing around and spotted them. They had a sticker that said "WE ARE BACK". I bought two pair (only two that were my size). When I got back home I went to two local Wal-Marts in my area and neither had them. I was so disappointed, so I got online and was hoping to find them and I did. I bought 6 pairs for me, 6 pairs for my mom, and 6 pairs for my room mate and all of us absoluetly love them. Thank you for bringing them back. I can't tell that I am wearing underwear all day long they fell and fit so good. Again Thank you for coming back.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Most comfortable and best fitting panties EVER!

02/10/2014
By ,
Butler PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been wearing BFI panties for over 10 years. Originally they came on a bitty hanger with 2 pairs and multi colors. After loving how well they fit and how comfortable they were, I would buy 2 or 3 sets every so often, to replace older panties and to get new colors. LOVED THEM INSTANTLY. They also held up better than some similar Bali and Vanity Fair panties and were less than half the cost. Then Walmart quit carrying them in the early to mid 2000's.. ACK!! I scoured the internet for the manufacturer, any other vendor.. nada. zip nobody.. then found them on Ebay for about 25% more than I had been paying... I didn't care. I bought 24 pairs! I had a good supply of new ones, although with 2 different style waist bands. The taupe had the same style covered as the current ones, but some of the colored and prints had a regular elastic band. Which are now coming loose. But hey-- they are almost 10 years old!! And happy to say that the waistband similar to the current style is still going strong!! So these panties hold up after years and years of wear. I cannot tell you how happy I was to find them again! I have only worn and washed a few of these so far, but the fit is the same and the quality appears just as good, and love the covered waistband.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

So incredibly comfy!!

07/20/2014
By ,
SF Bay Area
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I initially saw these online while looking for panties that came in a 3 or more pack in just black (not that easy to find). I purchased 1 pack to try them out. Well, that was a couple of years ago and I'm still buying them. They fit and feel great, wash and dry perfectly, no shrinkage at all and they hold their shape. Live that they're almost all cotton and the material is soft and substantial feeling, not thin and flimsy. My daughter who is a young adult and mainly wears those 'flossy' type undies :-/ loves them as well. I'd say these are a 5 star winner!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Sizing Changed

05/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered these on line because all I could find at the Walmart store were size L/7 which I had to return because they were an inch larger in the waist than their size 7 of which I own several. I love them so much I wanted more. I ordered a size 7 on-line and when I received the package it was marked "L/7" not 7. I had to return these also which defeated the whole purpose of ordering them. It appears that the sizing has changed and I had to purchase a size L/6 which fit like the old size 7. So if you already own some of these wonderful briefs, beware of the size change.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Othello, WA
L?
Posted 05/27/2014
Hi
Read your review, got me to wondering and a worrying . . .
These panties being offered online do not have the L in front of the 9 for the size.
So would the size 9 be a size 9 if there is no L ??
Hope someone can help me.
I tried to find some stretch cotton panties at my local Walmart and had very little luck.
All they had are those new fangled ones that supposed to be based on yoga pants.
They felt weird and unsecure when I tried to use them.
They will be going back ASAP!
Size 9 seems to be a bit of a waste land here.
They have lots of little people sizes and lots of Bigger people sizes.
But wow, try and find a 9 and its like they just skipped right over that size when making them..lol
Any help will be greatly appreciated.
TTFN
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Great product

07/05/2014
By ,
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I keep ordering these because they are the most comfortable panties I have ever worn. They keep their shape washing after washing. Especially like the stretch and seamless design. I appreciate that they offer them in just white, or a couple other colors if you don't want white. Please keep these items in stock as they are a great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

My friend bought them on my recomendation

11/05/2013
By ,
Arlington, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My friend had me order for her on my recommendation. She got the briefs, I get the hi-cut. She has always bought Jockey before. Because she doesn't use the internet, I ordered for her. I gave them to her on 4 days ago and yesterday she called to tell me how much she loves them. She was so excited you would have thought she got a new car. I guess when you get older you get excited about comfort.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Reedsport, OR
Quick Question
Posted 11/07/2013
Is your friend still happy with the panties? I bought 12 pair and within 2 washings, all but 2 pair have come apart at the front of the leg openings. I noticed that your review mentions that you gave them to her 4 days before you wrote the review so I'd like to find out if her panties fell apart within 2 or 3 washings. Thanks!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Love these!!!

07/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect fit and durable. No bunching, no riding up, no shrinking. Buy them!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

women's briefs

07/19/2014
By ,
porterville ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the best fitting underwear I ever purchased (and have bought plenty) I am going to order more I never see these in my store and my size is always gone in most briefs that I like.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Great Product

07/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent fit. Excellent material.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Resent postage and handling

07/15/2014
By ,
61604
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the product, but resent looking at 5stores in area (Peoria, both University and Allen Road, Washington , E Peoria and Pekin ). And after not finding adequate stock at any of them, I had to pay shipping and not able to have them go for store pickup. Probably won't do the online experience again.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Fit and feel exceptional

07/19/2014
By ,
Madison, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wish they cam in 6-pack. Love them. Plan o buying more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Nice panties

07/15/2014
By ,
KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is difficult to find black panties at this price. I hope the last longer than my white Hanes one. Great fit and they stay put. I will reorder if they hold up, and you continue to carry them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Very comfortable

11/08/2013
By ,
Northwest Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These "Best Fitting" panties are very comfortable. I had abdominal surgery one year ago and most panties have an elastic waistband that puts pressure on my surgical incision (still sensitive after one year!) These panties have a gentle waistband and it is high enough as not to put pressure on my sensitive abdominal areas.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Great fit

10/02/2013
By ,
Pampa, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Back in Feb. my sister-in-law told me about these panties. At that time we were in Austin so I bought two pair, loved them. Was checking for our Walmart to carry them but never could find them. While in Austin last month we went to the local Walmart and they were out also, so she said order them on line, so I did. I think they are the best fitting panties I have wore in years love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

These fit so good !!

07/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These panties fit so good, washed up so good and maintained there form, that I ordered
Two more packages !! I would recommend these to all the ladies !!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Finally.....panties that fit and are comfortable.

10/04/2013
By ,
st. clair shores, mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this product. It fits, doesn't cut in anywhere and stays in place. I am a bigger girl and these fit and feel fantastic.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Great product

07/06/2014
By ,
WEST POINT GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The most comfortable underpants I have ever worn
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

A lil hi wasted but very good for the $$$

03/14/2014
By ,
Fife Lake, Mi
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this style in pastel colors, when they were available in the store and loved em...........then they disappeared for several yrs. I ordered a 3 pak of the blk. ones and they fit just as wonderfully as the store bought ones. They have a lil extra room in the butt and they rise a lil above my belly button. I normally wear a dress size 24/26/28 and the sz 10 fits great. They do fade slightly after several washing's. I have recently ordered the hipsters in black as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack
11/25/2012
By ,
il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
so happy to find these stretch cotton briefs. The fit is great.
i will be ordering more of them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack
10/12/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wore these when I was a size 9 and wear them now at size 5. They truly are THE BEST FITTING PANTY IN THE WORLD. I plan to order a dozen more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 163 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next