Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Best Fitting Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Best Fitting Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Enjoy all-day comfort with the Best Fitting Cotton Stretch Brief Panties. They stretch with you when you move, so they can stay in place without bunching. These Best Fitting panties come in a variety of colors to suit your style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.764 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(225 Reviews) 202
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
195
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation96%217 out of 225reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 134 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
195
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

EXACTLY WHAT THE NAME STATES: BEST FITTING PANTIES

03/27/2014
By ,
Jamestown, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found these Panites years ago at Wal-Mart and fell in love with them. 4 - 5 years latter when it was time I needed more I could not find them. I had given up and was trying all kinds of underwear and nothing would compare. Then I was on a Training session for my job to Franklin, Ohio and stopped in at the local Wal-Mart and was browsing around and spotted them. They had a sticker that said "WE ARE BACK". I bought two pair (only two that were my size). When I got back home I went to two local Wal-Marts in my area and neither had them. I was so disappointed, so I got online and was hoping to find them and I did. I bought 6 pairs for me, 6 pairs for my mom, and 6 pairs for my room mate and all of us absoluetly love them. Thank you for bringing them back. I can't tell that I am wearing underwear all day long they fell and fit so good. Again Thank you for coming back.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Sizing Way Off

08/01/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Guess, I'm forced into NOT wearing panties anymore. This is my third time ordering under pants, different companies and they ALL don't fit. I am a size 10, 5'-7" tall, 220 lbs. and I can't fit into a size 10, however, the famous Breezies on QVC fit me but they are out of my price range. The material of these panties was excellent and also the value but what good is that if I'm just giving them to friends. Granted I am a big women but there are plenty out there larger than me. I still look good in my clothes 1X size and they fit. There is not doubt in my mind that the underwear made today is much smaller than say 7/8 years ago. So gals if you are a size 10 which they have marked on package 3XL - don't purchase them - they are more of a small size 9. And all the gobbledygook at the bottom of the ad stipulating questions and answers are all WRONG regarding sizing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Most comfortable and best fitting panties EVER!

02/10/2014
By ,
Butler PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been wearing BFI panties for over 10 years. Originally they came on a bitty hanger with 2 pairs and multi colors. After loving how well they fit and how comfortable they were, I would buy 2 or 3 sets every so often, to replace older panties and to get new colors. LOVED THEM INSTANTLY. They also held up better than some similar Bali and Vanity Fair panties and were less than half the cost. Then Walmart quit carrying them in the early to mid 2000's.. ACK!! I scoured the internet for the manufacturer, any other vendor.. nada. zip nobody.. then found them on Ebay for about 25% more than I had been paying... I didn't care. I bought 24 pairs! I had a good supply of new ones, although with 2 different style waist bands. The taupe had the same style covered as the current ones, but some of the colored and prints had a regular elastic band. Which are now coming loose. But hey-- they are almost 10 years old!! And happy to say that the waistband similar to the current style is still going strong!! So these panties hold up after years and years of wear. I cannot tell you how happy I was to find them again! I have only worn and washed a few of these so far, but the fit is the same and the quality appears just as good, and love the covered waistband.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

am planning on buying more

10/02/2014
By ,
No CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I initially ordered hi-cuts and didn't like the fit which is the reason for the lower rating. The briefs fit well and I'm very happy with them. Love the cotton/spandex material, very soft on the skin and retain their shape well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Sizing Changed

05/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered these on line because all I could find at the Walmart store were size L/7 which I had to return because they were an inch larger in the waist than their size 7 of which I own several. I love them so much I wanted more. I ordered a size 7 on-line and when I received the package it was marked "L/7" not 7. I had to return these also which defeated the whole purpose of ordering them. It appears that the sizing has changed and I had to purchase a size L/6 which fit like the old size 7. So if you already own some of these wonderful briefs, beware of the size change.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Othello, WA
L?
Posted 05/27/2014
Hi
Read your review, got me to wondering and a worrying . . .
These panties being offered online do not have the L in front of the 9 for the size.
So would the size 9 be a size 9 if there is no L ??
Hope someone can help me.
I tried to find some stretch cotton panties at my local Walmart and had very little luck.
All they had are those new fangled ones that supposed to be based on yoga pants.
They felt weird and unsecure when I tried to use them.
They will be going back ASAP!
Size 9 seems to be a bit of a waste land here.
They have lots of little people sizes and lots of Bigger people sizes.
But wow, try and find a 9 and its like they just skipped right over that size when making them..lol
Any help will be greatly appreciated.
TTFN
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

From the undie world

11/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have always loved thaws undies. They fit well and just enough support amber comfortable. Can never find them in store. Glad you had them online.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Good Undies

11/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got these and was a little bit worried about them but when I wore the first pair I was so delighted with them I am going to get more. I hardly feel them when they are on, so comfortable.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

can't go wrong

11/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
these panties were a true brief and did a good job at coverage. they were a little too thick for my liking. the legs holes were also a bit tight for my size. but the price was affordable (cheaper than hanes or fruit of the loom) and they come with a money back guarantee.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

the only undies i buy

11/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ran across the seamless ones at wal mart i love them also also but I prefer these underwear because i wear bladder control pads and they stick better to the cotton blend ones. I'm fifty pounds over weight and had a problem of my other brand undies rolling under my stomach so I got these and they don't do that; and also they keep my private area along the inside of my legs covered. I'll only buy this brand from now on. sincerely, mona
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

they really are

11/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Their name fits them pretty good... very comfortable.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

My friend bought them on my recomendation

11/05/2013
By ,
Arlington, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My friend had me order for her on my recommendation. She got the briefs, I get the hi-cut. She has always bought Jockey before. Because she doesn't use the internet, I ordered for her. I gave them to her on 4 days ago and yesterday she called to tell me how much she loves them. She was so excited you would have thought she got a new car. I guess when you get older you get excited about comfort.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Reedsport, OR
Quick Question
Posted 11/07/2013
Is your friend still happy with the panties? I bought 12 pair and within 2 washings, all but 2 pair have come apart at the front of the leg openings. I noticed that your review mentions that you gave them to her 4 days before you wrote the review so I'd like to find out if her panties fell apart within 2 or 3 washings. Thanks!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 12 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

So incredibly comfy!!

07/20/2014
By ,
SF Bay Area
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I initially saw these online while looking for panties that came in a 3 or more pack in just black (not that easy to find). I purchased 1 pack to try them out. Well, that was a couple of years ago and I'm still buying them. They fit and feel great, wash and dry perfectly, no shrinkage at all and they hold their shape. Live that they're almost all cotton and the material is soft and substantial feeling, not thin and flimsy. My daughter who is a young adult and mainly wears those 'flossy' type undies :-/ loves them as well. I'd say these are a 5 star winner!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

MOST COMFORTABLE PANTIES

11/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love these panties. They fit so nice and don't creep up on me or anything. I've had more expensive ones that didn't do as good a job as these. I have several of them now...they wash and dry well. Didn't notice any shrinkage.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

These are "The Best Fitting Panties"

11/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these panties years ago, then they were not available for a few years. Then they came back ! These are the best panties , first because they fit great and second because the price is a bargain.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack
11/25/2012
By ,
il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
so happy to find these stretch cotton briefs. The fit is great.
i will be ordering more of them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Great fit

10/02/2013
By ,
Pampa, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Back in Feb. my sister-in-law told me about these panties. At that time we were in Austin so I bought two pair, loved them. Was checking for our Walmart to carry them but never could find them. While in Austin last month we went to the local Walmart and they were out also, so she said order them on line, so I did. I think they are the best fitting panties I have wore in years love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Great product

07/06/2014
By ,
WEST POINT GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The most comfortable underpants I have ever worn
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Comfortable

11/04/2014
By ,
LA, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the only undies that meet my need, it's comfortable. A little bit expensive though compare to other brand.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Very comfortable

11/08/2013
By ,
Northwest Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These "Best Fitting" panties are very comfortable. I had abdominal surgery one year ago and most panties have an elastic waistband that puts pressure on my surgical incision (still sensitive after one year!) These panties have a gentle waistband and it is high enough as not to put pressure on my sensitive abdominal areas.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Nice panties!

11/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable. stay in place and don't lose its shape. I will buy more in the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 203 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  11 Next