Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Best Fitting Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Best Fitting Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Available in other silhouettes & colors
Average Customer Rating:
4.746 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(193 Reviews) 170
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
167
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation96%185 out of 193reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 127 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
167
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Sizing Way Off

08/01/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Guess, I'm forced into NOT wearing panties anymore. This is my third time ordering under pants, different companies and they ALL don't fit. I am a size 10, 5'-7" tall, 220 lbs. and I can't fit into a size 10, however, the famous Breezies on QVC fit me but they are out of my price range. The material of these panties was excellent and also the value but what good is that if I'm just giving them to friends. Granted I am a big women but there are plenty out there larger than me. I still look good in my clothes 1X size and they fit. There is not doubt in my mind that the underwear made today is much smaller than say 7/8 years ago. So gals if you are a size 10 which they have marked on package 3XL - don't purchase them - they are more of a small size 9. And all the gobbledygook at the bottom of the ad stipulating questions and answers are all WRONG regarding sizing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

EXACTLY WHAT THE NAME STATES: BEST FITTING PANTIES

03/27/2014
By ,
Jamestown, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found these Panites years ago at Wal-Mart and fell in love with them. 4 - 5 years latter when it was time I needed more I could not find them. I had given up and was trying all kinds of underwear and nothing would compare. Then I was on a Training session for my job to Franklin, Ohio and stopped in at the local Wal-Mart and was browsing around and spotted them. They had a sticker that said "WE ARE BACK". I bought two pair (only two that were my size). When I got back home I went to two local Wal-Marts in my area and neither had them. I was so disappointed, so I got online and was hoping to find them and I did. I bought 6 pairs for me, 6 pairs for my mom, and 6 pairs for my room mate and all of us absoluetly love them. Thank you for bringing them back. I can't tell that I am wearing underwear all day long they fell and fit so good. Again Thank you for coming back.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

So incredibly comfy!!

07/20/2014
By ,
SF Bay Area
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I initially saw these online while looking for panties that came in a 3 or more pack in just black (not that easy to find). I purchased 1 pack to try them out. Well, that was a couple of years ago and I'm still buying them. They fit and feel great, wash and dry perfectly, no shrinkage at all and they hold their shape. Live that they're almost all cotton and the material is soft and substantial feeling, not thin and flimsy. My daughter who is a young adult and mainly wears those 'flossy' type undies :-/ loves them as well. I'd say these are a 5 star winner!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Sizing Changed

05/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered these on line because all I could find at the Walmart store were size L/7 which I had to return because they were an inch larger in the waist than their size 7 of which I own several. I love them so much I wanted more. I ordered a size 7 on-line and when I received the package it was marked "L/7" not 7. I had to return these also which defeated the whole purpose of ordering them. It appears that the sizing has changed and I had to purchase a size L/6 which fit like the old size 7. So if you already own some of these wonderful briefs, beware of the size change.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Othello, WA
L?
Posted 05/27/2014
Hi
Read your review, got me to wondering and a worrying . . .
These panties being offered online do not have the L in front of the 9 for the size.
So would the size 9 be a size 9 if there is no L ??
Hope someone can help me.
I tried to find some stretch cotton panties at my local Walmart and had very little luck.
All they had are those new fangled ones that supposed to be based on yoga pants.
They felt weird and unsecure when I tried to use them.
They will be going back ASAP!
Size 9 seems to be a bit of a waste land here.
They have lots of little people sizes and lots of Bigger people sizes.
But wow, try and find a 9 and its like they just skipped right over that size when making them..lol
Any help will be greatly appreciated.
TTFN
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Most comfortable and best fitting panties EVER!

02/10/2014
By ,
Butler PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been wearing BFI panties for over 10 years. Originally they came on a bitty hanger with 2 pairs and multi colors. After loving how well they fit and how comfortable they were, I would buy 2 or 3 sets every so often, to replace older panties and to get new colors. LOVED THEM INSTANTLY. They also held up better than some similar Bali and Vanity Fair panties and were less than half the cost. Then Walmart quit carrying them in the early to mid 2000's.. ACK!! I scoured the internet for the manufacturer, any other vendor.. nada. zip nobody.. then found them on Ebay for about 25% more than I had been paying... I didn't care. I bought 24 pairs! I had a good supply of new ones, although with 2 different style waist bands. The taupe had the same style covered as the current ones, but some of the colored and prints had a regular elastic band. Which are now coming loose. But hey-- they are almost 10 years old!! And happy to say that the waistband similar to the current style is still going strong!! So these panties hold up after years and years of wear. I cannot tell you how happy I was to find them again! I have only worn and washed a few of these so far, but the fit is the same and the quality appears just as good, and love the covered waistband.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

women's briefs

07/19/2014
By ,
porterville ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the best fitting underwear I ever purchased (and have bought plenty) I am going to order more I never see these in my store and my size is always gone in most briefs that I like.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Love these!!!

07/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect fit and durable. No bunching, no riding up, no shrinking. Buy them!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

the best fitting underwear i have had ever!

08/18/2014
By ,
pittsfield mass
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these are the best fitting pair of underwear I have ever owned. also pretty bright light pink.
ifi had known about these I would have bought them sooner. I have gone through many underwear that don't fit right. they ride up or other such problems.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

These briefs are indeed best fitting

08/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered these briefs simply because I could not always find my size, style, or color in the store. I have long been aware of the quality of these briefs. Was thrilled to buy them online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Don't ever change

08/09/2014
By ,
Colchester, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Who would ever think a pair of underwear could feel good? I bought 6 pairs based on reviews and am really happy with my purchase. Everything about these panties is perfect from the thickness of the soft cotton fabric to the way the elastic is just stretchy enough to keep them in place without pinching. I have bought expensive department store panties in hopes of finding comfort but these have all the others beat. As long as they make these underwear I will buy them. Finally found what I was looking for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

My friend bought them on my recomendation

11/05/2013
By ,
Arlington, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My friend had me order for her on my recommendation. She got the briefs, I get the hi-cut. She has always bought Jockey before. Because she doesn't use the internet, I ordered for her. I gave them to her on 4 days ago and yesterday she called to tell me how much she loves them. She was so excited you would have thought she got a new car. I guess when you get older you get excited about comfort.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Reedsport, OR
Quick Question
Posted 11/07/2013
Is your friend still happy with the panties? I bought 12 pair and within 2 washings, all but 2 pair have come apart at the front of the leg openings. I noticed that your review mentions that you gave them to her 4 days before you wrote the review so I'd like to find out if her panties fell apart within 2 or 3 washings. Thanks!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 12 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Great Panties!

08/14/2014
By ,
Glenwood
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look and fit great! Very comfortable!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Great product

07/05/2014
By ,
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I keep ordering these because they are the most comfortable panties I have ever worn. They keep their shape washing after washing. Especially like the stretch and seamless design. I appreciate that they offer them in just white, or a couple other colors if you don't want white. Please keep these items in stock as they are a great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Great fit

10/02/2013
By ,
Pampa, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Back in Feb. my sister-in-law told me about these panties. At that time we were in Austin so I bought two pair, loved them. Was checking for our Walmart to carry them but never could find them. While in Austin last month we went to the local Walmart and they were out also, so she said order them on line, so I did. I think they are the best fitting panties I have wore in years love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Very comfortable

11/08/2013
By ,
Northwest Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These "Best Fitting" panties are very comfortable. I had abdominal surgery one year ago and most panties have an elastic waistband that puts pressure on my surgical incision (still sensitive after one year!) These panties have a gentle waistband and it is high enough as not to put pressure on my sensitive abdominal areas.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Finally.....panties that fit and are comfortable.

10/04/2013
By ,
st. clair shores, mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this product. It fits, doesn't cut in anywhere and stays in place. I am a bigger girl and these fit and feel fantastic.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

These really are the BEST.

07/26/2014
By ,
Muscle Shoals, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have an allergy to elastic. It causes extreme itching and redness wherever it touches. These panties are really the BEST because the elastic is covered and does not touch the skin. I just received my shipment and immediately tried them on. I am in heaven. These are the most comfortable panties I have ever bought. I am placing another order right now for more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack
11/25/2012
By ,
il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
so happy to find these stretch cotton briefs. The fit is great.
i will be ordering more of them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Great fit and quality

07/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These under pants are made well, soft and just enough stretch to fill great.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Good old fashioned all purpose undies

07/28/2014
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 171 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next