Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Best Fitting Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Best Fitting Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Enjoy all-day comfort with the Best Fitting Cotton Stretch Brief Panties. They stretch with you when you move, so they can stay in place without bunching. These Best Fitting panties come in a variety of colors to suit your style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.721 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(244 Reviews) 221
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
209
4 stars
18
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation96%235 out of 244reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 136 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
209
4 stars
18
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

EXACTLY WHAT THE NAME STATES: BEST FITTING PANTIES

03/27/2014
By ,
Jamestown, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found these Panites years ago at Wal-Mart and fell in love with them. 4 - 5 years latter when it was time I needed more I could not find them. I had given up and was trying all kinds of underwear and nothing would compare. Then I was on a Training session for my job to Franklin, Ohio and stopped in at the local Wal-Mart and was browsing around and spotted them. They had a sticker that said "WE ARE BACK". I bought two pair (only two that were my size). When I got back home I went to two local Wal-Marts in my area and neither had them. I was so disappointed, so I got online and was hoping to find them and I did. I bought 6 pairs for me, 6 pairs for my mom, and 6 pairs for my room mate and all of us absoluetly love them. Thank you for bringing them back. I can't tell that I am wearing underwear all day long they fell and fit so good. Again Thank you for coming back.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Most comfortable and best fitting panties EVER!

02/10/2014
By ,
Butler PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been wearing BFI panties for over 10 years. Originally they came on a bitty hanger with 2 pairs and multi colors. After loving how well they fit and how comfortable they were, I would buy 2 or 3 sets every so often, to replace older panties and to get new colors. LOVED THEM INSTANTLY. They also held up better than some similar Bali and Vanity Fair panties and were less than half the cost. Then Walmart quit carrying them in the early to mid 2000's.. ACK!! I scoured the internet for the manufacturer, any other vendor.. nada. zip nobody.. then found them on Ebay for about 25% more than I had been paying... I didn't care. I bought 24 pairs! I had a good supply of new ones, although with 2 different style waist bands. The taupe had the same style covered as the current ones, but some of the colored and prints had a regular elastic band. Which are now coming loose. But hey-- they are almost 10 years old!! And happy to say that the waistband similar to the current style is still going strong!! So these panties hold up after years and years of wear. I cannot tell you how happy I was to find them again! I have only worn and washed a few of these so far, but the fit is the same and the quality appears just as good, and love the covered waistband.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Sizing Way Off

08/01/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Guess, I'm forced into NOT wearing panties anymore. This is my third time ordering under pants, different companies and they ALL don't fit. I am a size 10, 5'-7" tall, 220 lbs. and I can't fit into a size 10, however, the famous Breezies on QVC fit me but they are out of my price range. The material of these panties was excellent and also the value but what good is that if I'm just giving them to friends. Granted I am a big women but there are plenty out there larger than me. I still look good in my clothes 1X size and they fit. There is not doubt in my mind that the underwear made today is much smaller than say 7/8 years ago. So gals if you are a size 10 which they have marked on package 3XL - don't purchase them - they are more of a small size 9. And all the gobbledygook at the bottom of the ad stipulating questions and answers are all WRONG regarding sizing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Buy these in the size you need to be happy!!!!!

01/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After loosing a ton of weight and my undies being 10 + years old and sagging and falling apart, decided to give these a try. First order and I was sold, ordered again, in other colors. A worthy investment in the next ten years or until I loose the next 35 pounds!!!! Fit perfect, enjoy!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Please bring them back! !!!!

01/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just wished that they would have them in the store. I have got a friend to buy them now. When they did have them in the store you could never find your size. I brought a couple of pair at a time. Everyone should try these. They don't ride up and are so comfortable.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

More than fabulous!

01/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's difficult to find what you're really looking for. I just did!! Perfect quality and comfort.
I recommend this product to anyone.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Best fitting is exactly that

01/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second time I have purchased this product. Truly the most comfortable pantie I have ever worn, and the only brand I will buy in the future.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

The Best Fitting Panties

01/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These panties are definitely the best fitting I.ve ever worn, regardless of the price. I'v told all of my friends. Please do not discontinue. I will continue to buy when needed. It's disappointing to not find them in your store.
Ruth in Bakersfield, CA
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

My faves!

01/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE these! Was very disappointed when I realized I can't find them in-store, thought they weren't being made any more. Thankfully, found them on line! They don't bunch, ride up, or need adjusting all day!! Really comfy, the leg and waist bands don't pinch. They also stay true to size after many washings.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Sizing Changed

05/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered these on line because all I could find at the Walmart store were size L/7 which I had to return because they were an inch larger in the waist than their size 7 of which I own several. I love them so much I wanted more. I ordered a size 7 on-line and when I received the package it was marked "L/7" not 7. I had to return these also which defeated the whole purpose of ordering them. It appears that the sizing has changed and I had to purchase a size L/6 which fit like the old size 7. So if you already own some of these wonderful briefs, beware of the size change.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Othello, WA
L?
Posted 05/27/2014
Hi
Read your review, got me to wondering and a worrying . . .
These panties being offered online do not have the L in front of the 9 for the size.
So would the size 9 be a size 9 if there is no L ??
Hope someone can help me.
I tried to find some stretch cotton panties at my local Walmart and had very little luck.
All they had are those new fangled ones that supposed to be based on yoga pants.
They felt weird and unsecure when I tried to use them.
They will be going back ASAP!
Size 9 seems to be a bit of a waste land here.
They have lots of little people sizes and lots of Bigger people sizes.
But wow, try and find a 9 and its like they just skipped right over that size when making them..lol
Any help will be greatly appreciated.
TTFN
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Best fitting panty

01/18/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These panties are definitely very comfortable but I thought the fabric was a little too thick. Although I was comparing these to a pair I bought in a Walmart store. They were on a hanger where individual panties are located. I like those better as the fabric is thinner and they had a lace accent around the leg opening and the waist.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

The Name Says It All

01/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They really are the best fitting and most comfortable panties ever.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

My friend bought them on my recomendation

11/05/2013
By ,
Arlington, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My friend had me order for her on my recommendation. She got the briefs, I get the hi-cut. She has always bought Jockey before. Because she doesn't use the internet, I ordered for her. I gave them to her on 4 days ago and yesterday she called to tell me how much she loves them. She was so excited you would have thought she got a new car. I guess when you get older you get excited about comfort.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Reedsport, OR
Quick Question
Posted 11/07/2013
Is your friend still happy with the panties? I bought 12 pair and within 2 washings, all but 2 pair have come apart at the front of the leg openings. I noticed that your review mentions that you gave them to her 4 days before you wrote the review so I'd like to find out if her panties fell apart within 2 or 3 washings. Thanks!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 14 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

best panty

01/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
as i said in another review, they have a great fit and they keep their elasticity after washing.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Wow

01/14/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These panties really are the best fitting most comfortable ever....highly recommend these...size is right...wash well...like second skin!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Hallelujah!

01/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I finally found panties that fit!!! These really are the best fitting panties that I have had in a very long time, if ever. I am ordering more. I do wish they came in more colors, I would buy them all! These are great for women like me who don't have a butt, they actually fit and stay where they are supposed to. Thank you Walmart and Best Fitting Panties!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack
11/25/2012
By ,
il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
so happy to find these stretch cotton briefs. The fit is great.
i will be ordering more of them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

First time buyer

01/10/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Love the way they fit, BUT after 1st wash the elastic is raveling. Waste of money!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

am planning on buying more

10/02/2014
By ,
No CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I initially ordered hi-cuts and didn't like the fit which is the reason for the lower rating. The briefs fit well and I'm very happy with them. Love the cotton/spandex material, very soft on the skin and retain their shape well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Great fit

10/02/2013
By ,
Pampa, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Back in Feb. my sister-in-law told me about these panties. At that time we were in Austin so I bought two pair, loved them. Was checking for our Walmart to carry them but never could find them. While in Austin last month we went to the local Walmart and they were out also, so she said order them on line, so I did. I think they are the best fitting panties I have wore in years love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 222 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  12 Next